Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mickell , 39, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
sms_2893515788 , 27, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI never expect anything that I'm not willing to give. I am not looking for a roll in the hay, as I desire a long term commitment. I love kids, but prefer men with kids or no children or grown children. I'm looking for that someone special who can show me new things while enjoying some of the things that I love to do. There's not much that I don't like to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Sing and Dance, Watch a Good Movie, Reading a Book
Political AffiliationLibral
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to meet someone who is exciting, humble, socially aware, profoundly happy, educated, grounded and ready to explore the world. The most important characteristic that I look for in a man is empathy and compassion for not only the people close to him, but the world in which he lives. A fantastic sense of humor is also a plus! I love to go to concerts, sporting events, the movies, skydiving, working out, bike riding, art/music festivals, antique shows, garage sales, museums, traveling, politics, etc. I won't tell you that I'm nice, attractive, smart, funny and loyal because that's to be decided by you. I hope you are interested.
Favorite Musicrnb, Jazz and Blues, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe "Wand" Club
Favorite FoodPizza, Cake, Noodles, Spaghetti, Macaroni, Gizzard.
Favorite PlacesMc donalds, Walmart, The beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes in the club or at home.
JayR54 , 60, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo pottery, needleworks, gourmet cookings, teaching some sign languages
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others Noticedare me what limited view I am looking at....
Favorite FoodJewish, Italian, German, French, Burmese, Thai, Indian, Russian, Mexican, Jamican, Spanish, etc, except Japanese and Korean
Favorite Placeshistorical places, exploring some points around the popular or famous place, cruise to go the island for tour and/or spending at the nudity beach privacte, do special shoppings, whatsoever you like equal ideas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust communicate with deaf culture what you can learn how to communicate, whatsoever you like to go some fun, sharing together what we can deal something for fun outdoor or relaxing to play something.
Life GoalsMy goal is doing well, self-esteem. My feeling is mutual, sense of humor how good actor I am being toward the disability.
SecretThinking of something what you like to have together in sleep and do sharing our each other. I love to care, laugh what you like to play each other with me so I love to play with you how share we can do together for pleasure.
Albert , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI LOVE IT ALL WITH THR RIGHT ONE IM ALL AND MORE .
alan , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Ellis , 73, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusGentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike going out in groups; food is a passion - unfortunately I wind up eating a bit too much. I do love to cook; enjoy good food of all types. Trolley/Model train enthusiast. Absolutely love to travel and appreciate/experience other cultures
Political Affiliationnon-partisan
Favorite MusicJazz - all sorts, soft rock, pop
Favorite Moviessuspense/thrillers
Favorite BooksBetter Homes & Gardens
Favorite Quotes"Children are this country's greatest natural resource and its best hope for the future." JFK
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy smile and my 'twinkling" green eyes
Skills/TalentsCompassionate, good listener. I try to accept people for what they are, not who they are. I feel that we all have positive attributes and faults; if I appreciate the positive, I'm better.
Favorite FoodLOBSTER!!!!!! Enjoy all sorts of seafood, I'm particularly adept at making sauces/gravies; also SOUP!!!
Favorite PlacesEurope - Western. Would like to go to Eastern Europe also. I've never been to Japan or China and would love to travel there.nI also like quiet evenings at home.
Subjects You Think AboutSex, of course; but I occupy my time with much more productive pursuits.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends
Secretnot here
nataliia , 58, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Arsen , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesComady
Favorite BooksRichard Brankson
Where You Were Raisedbaku azerbaijan
Others Noticeimportant one
Favorite FoodSee food
Gary , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusEnjoy your life and be happy!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite BooksMotivational Book
Where You Were RaisedKiev, Primorskiy Kray, Russia
Others NoticeYou are the Man!
Favorite Foodrussian and oriental
Favorite Placesisland and europe and florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out or stay home
Life Goalsbecome famose
william , 59, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLife fun partner
More About MeI love to make people laugh. I like to cuddle kiss and more.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesflea markets movies dinning out and more
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easy going, good talker, someone who likes to have fun. honest
Favorite Musicall kinds no rap
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol, baseball phillies, eagles. brothers and sisters
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesshore fishing camping flea markets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends dinner movies
Life Goalsto meet someone special settle down with them.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages