Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, Ukraine » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Odessa, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Odessa, NY
Dating StatusLonely Retire Marine seeks companion
More About MeI am a retired Marine and current truck driver. I am not hear for games but am seriouslylooking for friends first and then a partner and companion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback Riding, Riding My Trike, American football
Political AffiliationRepublican Party (Get rid of lifetime politicians, ALL OF THEM.)
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving, caring, passionate, honest and faithful Lady
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Trace Adkins
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesX-Men Movies, Roselyn Sanchez, Mariska Hargitay
Favorite BooksThe Memory Barrel, Louis Lamour Westerns, Ann mccaffrey
Favorite QuotesGit er done
Where You Were RaisedElmira, New York
Others NoticeMy height
Skills/TalentsWood Working and working with horses
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesFrance, Portugal and Israel
Subjects You Think AboutMeet my companion for the rest of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome right now
Life GoalsTo convert an old barn into a house
SecretI have a serious crush on an old flame
jack , 60, Male seeking Female, Odessa, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticesmile
Secretfor you to discover ;-)
Morten , 36, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusDanish guy looking to meet a girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Favorite MusicHeavy
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite QuotesIf it cant be done, I will do it myself
Skills/TalentsI can hold my breath for atleast 7 seconds
Favorite FoodVegetables, steak,
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully, go out to have a good time with friends
Life GoalsBe happy, and healthy
lion matrix , 49, Male seeking Female, Odessa, UA
More About Meall thinks e little...
Political Affiliationneutral...
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and sinchere...
Favorite MusicClaasic
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksroman
Where You Were Raisedlong time...
Others Noticehonest easy going passionant and meny interest..
Favorite Foodsalata
Favorite Placeseny...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dor...
Life Goalslove....
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating Statuslooking for my partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Love to Read My Bible
Political AffiliationIndependent Citizens Movement
Favorite MusicGood Ole Rock and Roll, Contemporary R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Unit, Boston Legal, HGTV
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesGood things happen to those who are wait
Where You Were Raisedkansas city missouri
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite Placesmountains,beaches barnes and noble to read
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my friends or Friday night lights with MOJO
Life Goalsto make this world a better place
Rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Odessa, UA
Dating StatusLove dancing, cultural activities, nature and exploring sites, cuisine and sounds of a city.
More About MeI am very open-minded and expressive. I am very curious and creative in many ways. I have many dimensions and passions in life. I have an interest in other people...their personalities, activities and life views....and to know what pleases them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, cooking, hiking, yoga, fitness, astrology....many more, just ask.
Political AffiliationConservative...but sometimes liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded, honest, sincere, feminine, sensual, sense of humor, playful, attractive, health conscious, spiritual, good temperment and personality, loving and communicative.
Favorite MusicClub & Dance Müzik Sevenler, New Age, disco, blues, Classical
Favorite TV Showsrarely watch tv.
Favorite MoviesComedy, historical, romantic, sci-fi, adventure
Favorite BooksFar from the Madding Crowd
Favorite QuotesIf it doesn't kill you it will make you stronger.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin USA
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, attentiveness, listening skills and interest level.
Skills/TalentsMostly creative and people skills.
Favorite FoodMiddle Eastern, Italian and Indian food...and of course Ukrainian.
Favorite PlacesOdessa Opera theater, Black Sea, in America states such as Florida, Colorado, New Mexico and Tennessee....Washington D.C. and in Russia... Moscow.)
Subjects You Think AboutAstrology, psychology, writing, health/fitness, diet, meditation, music and sport.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at cafes, for my personal pleasure and maybe teaching a student English. Saturday night...who knows? most anywhere in Odessa...or home cooking for friends perhaps.
Life GoalsTravel to warm climates, to create or involve myself with family, to own a gallery, many exhibitions of my art, more teaching of English and art, maybe create a family center....to have a real soulmate.
Marrie , 20, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About MeI'm 18 and working on making a future for myself. I'm going to be attending college to be a photographer hoping to find a good man and have a good relationship. you can ask me any question and I'll answer honestly and to the best of my ability.
Favorite Musicanything but Spanish
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv. I mostly read
Favorite MoviesI enjoy a lot of movies I'm a dork so star wars, start trek,I like the book of Eli, chronicles of Riddick, the fast and furious movies
Favorite Bookstoo many to name, mostly science fiction and fantasy
Where You Were RaisedMancelona, Michigan
Others NoticeMy randomness
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iswim, work, read, draw, talk to people
Life Goalsgo to college, get a career, be successful, find a man, be happy
SecretI'm really shy.
Oksana , 31, Female seeking Male, Odessa, UA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuse, Wild Nature, Box, Photography, Windsurfing, Gardening, Traveling, Music, Camping, Dancing, Travel, Hiking, Computer, Computer Plays, Flowerses, books about cookings , design , cloth, Cooking, Ukrainian, Russian language, shooting with weapons, Run, Checkers, Chess, Journey
Political Affiliation________________
Favorite MusicRuki Vverh, P!nk, Britney Spears, Muse, Muse, Jessica Simpson, Гости из будущего (Gosti Iz Buduschego), Sting, Rihanna, Within Temptation, Pop rock, Katy Perry, Shakira, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Celine Dion, Linkin Park, Oleksandr Ponomaryov (Олександр Пономарьов)
Favorite TV ShowsMy Generation, The Gates, Bizarre Foods, Lost, Sex and the City, Bones, The Simpsons, Desperate Housewives, Интерны, Dance Suomi, Two and a Half Men, Kulinar, MythBusters, House
Favorite MoviesToy Story, Отчаянные домохозяйки, Titanic, Finding Nemo, Shrek, Léon, The Twilight Saga, 2012, Брак по завещанию, Superbad, The Boondock Saints, Dance Flick, Marcia Cross, Disney Pixar, Nicolas Cage, Eva Longoria, Jenifer aniston
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, cook book, Detective books, детективы, о животных, О Дизайне, о интерьере, о психологии людей
Favorite Quotes"Tomorrow there will be a new day and in it there are no errors"
Where You Were RaisedOdessa, Ukraine
Others NoticeSmall girl with big heart
Skills/Talentsdrawing , cooking
Favorite FoodLove itself prepare meal ,enjoy process of the preparation of the food and regale guest =))
Favorite Placeslove to travel ,open for itself something new
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness there is or have invented the people?
Life GoalsBe lucky , do someone lucky...
SecretI shall tell when meeting for cup of tea
Johnny , 30, Male seeking Female, Odessa, WA
Favorite MusicPretty much anything worth a good moving and grooving session.
Favorite MoviesWhat Dreams May Come
Favorite BooksAngels And Demons, The Da Vinci Code
Favorite FoodLasagna! and I can prepare it rather well too, so why not? ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvaluate the possibility of contemplating existence within the standards set forth by society today.
John , 31, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am a romantic nice guy and knows how to treat a lady
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Moviesaction,comedies,family,horror,drama
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesflorida,hawai,colorado,france
Life Goalsto find the right person and get to know each other and maybe even get married and have kids live happily ever after

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages