Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 5

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob , 80, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusI haven't dated in 48 years, but, I like movies , theater, Traveling, Dining out.
More About MeI am a shade under 6 ft tall and 245 lbs, father of 3 boys and a girl, widowed and the grandfather of 16. All 3 of my sons have been in the military. One of my sons has made a career of the military. I also have 16 grandchildren. I have a handi-capped license plate but, still get around alright. I am retired from working for the Federal Govt(USRRB),lived most of my life in Chicago on the North side.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a lady in my age range who is interested in family. If she is also interested in sports it would be a plus.
Favorite MusicBig Band Swing
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHarrison Ford, JOHN WAYNE, Tom Hanks, Alfred Hitchcock, The Jolson Story
Favorite Quotesthe buck stops here
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeI am easy to talk with, interested in sports .
Skills/TalentsApp[ications Anaiyst-computers
Favorite FoodMedium rare steak, Lobster Newburg
Favorite PlacesChicago, Vegas, Applebees
Subjects You Think AboutSports, religion, politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo live a life that will make my family proud.
SecretSince my wife died in 2010 I am living with my youngest son
Terry , 66, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Harley Davidsons
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Country & Western, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life GoalsRetirement
Shawn , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
adam , 37, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusjust lookin for a woman to give my heart to
More About Meahh, I am a seeker of knowlege, a constant searcher of truth, a person of knowledg
Political Affiliationthey are all nuts
Who I Would Like to Meeta lover, a friend
Favorite Musicmeatal
Favorite TV ShowsTru Blood, Sons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksGirl With The Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedCeader Rapids, Iowa. Brooklyn Park
Others NoticeA family type of dude, Executive chef, all around family guy
Favorite FoodHazelnut coffee, chocolate sauce, and whipped cream
Favorite Placessushi tango, Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or at a concert
Life Goalsim a constant college student
Lars , 45, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, boating, traveling, hunting
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicMOST MUSIC EXCEPT RAP-HIP-HOP AND PUNK!!
Favorite TV ShowsFunny shows and crime dramas
Where You Were RaisedNorway
tana , 30, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About Mei am a sweet kind loving person who wants to be treated with respect. I love to show my romantic side of me and would love to have a man who also likes to be romantic as well. i know that communication and honesty are the number one things in a relationship so i respect and value others and what they do and say its the only way for any relationship to work. I cook for myself and i would definitely like to cook for someone else as well. i want to love and be loved as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, reading, watching tv and movies, going out on the town , hanging with friends, staying at home and cuddling , drinking coffie , dancing, swimming, love music and the out doors , love to stay at home and hang out to.
Political Affiliationdont have one right now / the system is messed up
Favorite MusicChristian is my number one favorite , but i like other music as well i am not picky when it comes to music at all
Favorite TV ShowsCSI and Criminal Minds, HGTV, Cooking net work channel , movies
Favorite MoviesRomances and ComedysrnDrama and Action
Favorite BooksRomances
Favorite QuotesGod so Loved the World He gave his only begottin son so we might have Life. rnThe bible
Where You Were RaisedTwo Harbors , MN
Others NoticeMy eyes and My Personality
Skills/TalentsI love to Cook and i am very Good at it to
Favorite FoodAll most every thing
Favorite PlacesMy room , Barns and Noble , The Mall of America , the Libaray , The coffee shop
Can't Live WithoutChocolate , Flowers, and Men LOL
Subjects You Think Aboutbesides college , i think about settling down and getting married , having children , wanting my own house to live in , owning my own resturant after graduation of my degree in college
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out on the town , hang with friends, read a good book , go for some coffee some where, watch movies , dine out, go to movie theater, chill and relax .
Life Goalsfinishing college, getting a career , getting married and having a family
SecretI am the only child in my family that was born and at three years old got cancer and lived through it and i am still hear today because of God's Mercy and Grace on my life. I am a Cancer Servior Yep! Amen
Jerry McCleskey , 54, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusTrue Southern Gentlemen
Political AffiliationI guess republican but the government hasn't done much lately
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking someone that has values and morals and wants a man that treats her with respect, love, gentleness, loyalty, understanding etc. I want to be treated the same. I have never cheated but have been cheated on. I'm extremely tired of the women that seek out older men just to try to get them to watch some web show where they degrade themselves for money. I hate anyone with a call girl attitude. If by chance my date and I get a sexual connection I'm very romantic and and hour or two is not great sex. I'm looking for someone that wants to take the journey that it always takes to reach a destination. I am looking for true love. But I truly believe its the journey that's most important. I prefer to reveal more if I'm asked.
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Love
Where You Were RaisedHinton, Oklahoma
Others NoticeI'm very outgoing and a southern gentleman. I make friends very easily and I'm sometimes too trusting. I love Karaokee and I'm told I have a very nice singing voice. I find some women don't know how to handle my being a gentlemen.
Favorite Foodwow, home cooking is greatnI love seafood, steak, Ice cream, its hard I've been a Restaurant Manager so I love food
Favorite PlacesI love Karaoke so I go to different clubs. I love Taylors Falls, I'm really the kind of man that loves so many different things
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lately if I'm not on a date or at Karaoke I love to just relax at home to
Life GoalsTo become a counselor almost there
SecretI am not ashamed to cry. I'm very sensitive to others feelings. I like to be able to tell people that I'm not a cry baby! I'm just somebodies baby that cries.
Aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusPERFECT BLEND
More About MeMy sense of humor!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHoning my wits, Working, Trying New Activities, working on my Bonnie and Typhoon, Nature Hikes, Golfing
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyal, and most of all a sense of humor!
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Zac Brown Band, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsAttack of the Show, Game of Thrones, Jeopardy, Boardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesApocalypse Now, Unforgiven, Platoon, Jurassic Park
Favorite BooksThe Game, The Game, The Game
Where You Were RaisedBlaine, Minnesota
Others NoticeMy very very blunt / cocky attitude!
Favorite FoodIm an adventurous eater and like to eat crazy food, if it looks strange eat it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm like bigfoot if you see me its usually just a blur. hahahaah j/k i like to go out and have fun!
Life GoalsBe all that i can be while im still here!
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who is open, honest, and feels communication is vital to a relationship. Someone who is confident, likes adventures and trying new things...someone who is spontaneous, silly, and can get em to do things I normally wouldn't.
Favorite MusicRancid, Blink 182, NOFX, Transplants, Sum41
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAnything without cheese...lol
Subjects You Think AboutChemistry, How vulnerable we are with Technology, Kittens, and Unicorns ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends doing something fun...hopefully something new...else hanging with my kiddos.
Life GoalsTo find my best friend, my soulmate, the one who I can share everything with one adventure at a time.
Oleg , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeMe make me special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXXX , fishing , hunting
Political Affiliation* kill them all *
Who I Would Like to Meetis there an angel here ?
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Foodsurprise me
Favorite Placeshell , oh wait we leave here ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalspiss you off

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages