Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 4

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 28, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a laid easy going guy
Favorite Musicmix
Favorite Moviesmore than one
Favorite Booksmany
gary , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei am a honest man who believes in telling the truth no matter what the price i have to pay is..
Political Affiliationi do not have any..
Who I Would Like to Meeti just expect my partner to be honest & a decent person..
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesto watch the sun rise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with a friend
Life Goalsto live & find the love of my life
penny , 53, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandmarks, Walking, Historic buildings, Shooting Pool, Reading Books, Wrestling, Softball, reading, walking, traveling, DREAM, Football
Political Affiliationit's personal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that values honesty above all else. Someone that is even tempered and enjoys life, knows finances inside and out.
Favorite MusicAny Music Except Opera
Favorite MoviesSuspense, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Comedy
Favorite BooksHistorical fiction and non fiction, Enjoy Every Second of Life
Favorite Quotes"Fill your hand You Son of a Bitch" by John Wayne in True Grit.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others Noticemy sense of humor and personality
Skills/Talentsthere are some things best left unsaid
Favorite Foodprime rib is the ultimate...
Favorite Placesanywhere quiet
Subjects You Think Aboutnear and dear to my heart.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at work or asleep on the sofa at home.
Life Goalsto be able to look back and have no regrets
Secretnot really... My life is an open book....
jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a romantic... very affectionate and an extreme giver of time and energy. I take care of myself and listen to what my partners says and needs. I am not needy but like being given attention.
Where You Were RaisedClark County in Ohio
Others Noticemy heigth, my smile, and my eyes ( I have been told) this is a hard question!
Favorite FoodI love Cuban food, the dish that is my favorite is (in English) "old cloths"
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, I hope, enjoying laughing and good cocktail.
Life GoalsI hope to be debt free within the next two years, want to travel, and find the right someone to share that with
joe , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, TN
Dating StatusShoot that Thing!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChevrolet Corvette, Halloween, University of kentucky basketball, NASCAR, Wrestling, Baptist Church, Xbox 360, Lawn and garden, Hamburgers, Pork Chops, Farts, Baked beans, $500, Phone
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musiccountry music, Jennifer Lopez, Hannah Montana, Miley Cyrus, Taylor Swift, Fargie, Clay Walker
Favorite TV ShowsBevis & Butthead, CMT Music Awards, Dog the Bounty Hunter, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Raw, Cartoons
Favorite MoviesHalloween, The Mask, Halloween (franchise)
Favorite Quoteshow r u doing what r u doing
Others Noticedown to earth guy out going person love the out doors love sports just a pure country guy the to take walk and drive though the back road in the country love going out to eat to the movies love animals and love to set and watch movies and play xbox games
Favorite Foodpizza hamburger spaghetti and pure country food
Favorite Placesgatlinburg : i love the Great Smoky Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or call me
Secretno
Bob , 52, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI like first dates tht never seem to end
More About Mean ecclectic business owner who works cause it is my hobby
Political AffiliationI am a demlican or a rebublicrat cause they are all the same
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who can dress to the nines and still feel comfy in one of my old shirts
Favorite QuotesYou dont work you dont eat
Where You Were RaisedThe hills of KY, a true hillbilly and a redneck to boot
Others NoticeTall, good looking, handsome, I have all my own hair and all my own teeth, and oh I am terribly shy
Favorite Foodmeat loaf, lasagna, cheese grouper on Sanibel Ialand
Favorite PlacesJAMACIA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Boy Scout Meeting
Life GoalsTo survive OBAMA
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeBored
Favorite Musichip hop dance rap any i guess anything else they make

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages