Online Speed Dating » Singles in Livonia, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Livonia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Woj2008 , 25, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating Statusi want a girl who can compliment me
More About Mei am a very nice guy. i am the type of guy who will do whatever it takes to make a girl happy. i work full time and go to school full time but i like to spend my spare time with my friends. but i would like to start spending it with a girl i can really relate too
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball drugs ufc wrestling...most sports
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a girl i can go to a party work but who would also like to just spend time with me at night and just enjoy each other. i want a girl who can compliment me a girl who is not just hot but is also sexy and can hold a conversation with me.
Favorite MusicEminem, Lil Wayne, Godsmack, Usher, Jay-Z, Disturbed, T.I., Jonny Merc, I Like Everything but Country, I Like Everything but Country, I Like Everything but Country, I Like Everything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, Futurama, Operation Repo, Nitro Circus, Rob & Big, The Boondocks, Tosh.0, Two and a Half Men, South Park, The Simpsons, Supernatural, Scrubs, Smallville, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Step Brothers, Waiting..., Sherlock Holmes
Favorite BooksI Don't Read, I Don't Read
Mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusAccepting Applications; Must be 20+, Be educated, And be in good shape and still be fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk I Might Tell You
Political AffiliationIndependent in the two party system. But my heart screams Libertarian!
Who I Would Like to MeetRight now I am not looking for 'Ideal'. But social, outgoing and a great body. Someone when you walk into a room the others say-HE MUST HAVE MONEY! lol.
Favorite Musicrap, Rock, rnb, OTHER
Favorite TV ShowsRed Green Show, Revenge, House M.D., Bones, Married with Children
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Historical, Romantic comedy film, others
Favorite BooksYour profile
Where You Were RaisedDearborn Michigan
Others NoticeCONCERNING REAL LIFE:That I am the life of a party and everyone loves me when you allow yourself the opportunity.nnCONCERNING ZOOSK/SPEED DATE: I won't answer to jbait profiles or nasty people. I keep myself trim and fit. I believe others should as well if they want to associate, while staying educated.
Favorite FoodA little of Everything.
Favorite PlacesAny place there are good looking women in nice bikinis that can apply suntan lotion to me...and vice versa.nnI've been all over name a place and an activity.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now I am in transitioning between degrees but hopefully by 2015 a nice warm climate during the spring/summer and a cold place for the fall/winter or reverse! [Alaska, California, Australia, New Zealand...Antarctica lets go!]
Life GoalsI want to finish my masters by 2014 and hopefully get married by 2018. Where I am right now its hard to settle. The neighbors are too stressful and there is nothing to do where I live. So I definitely will be moving, than looking for a beach babe to make me happy-and maybe her sister too?
SecretI don't believe in secrets.
Ebro1979 , 34, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
More About MeWell... Where to Start. It always seems weird to talk about ones self, almost conceited if you will. Let's see... I've been told that I'm down to earth. I almost always try to do the right thing by, picturing myself in that person's shoes (whatever I wouldn't want done to myself I wouldn't do to another). I love to help, and make people laugh as most of you might know out there. I feel that we're given this life to help each other, pass on knowlegde and of course procreate lol. But most of all enjoy life because, what is that saying... oh yah it will be gone in a blink of an eye.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetNo game playing or lying. Someone who wants to loved and return it as well. Someone whose fun to hang out with. And to let you know how they really feel. Love... is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. We waste time looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love.
Favorite MusicAll sorts of Genres such as Alternative, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Hip-Hop/Rap, Latin Music, Metal, Pop, R&B/Soul, Blues, Reggae, Reggae-tone, Rock, Singer/Songwriter, vocal, freestyle, Lounge Music and even some Country and Folk Music. I like channel 95.5
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, Grey's Anatomy, Lie To Me & Smallville. And the showes of the Past: Firefly, Prison Break & Roswell so as you can see I'm a Sci-Fi guy.
Favorite MoviesBatman Begins, The Dark Knight, Shawshank Redemtion, The Count of Monte Cristo, Tristan and Isolde, Troy, Gladiator, The Saint, Transformers 1 & 2, The Matrix Series, The Lord of the Rings Series, Spider Man Series and anything that has to do with Marital Arts. Oh yah, and just Recently the movie Avatar. As you can see I'm a movie buff.
Favorite BooksPlease... Only Picture Books! That's why god blessed people with a mind, so they can use that created wheel to invent pictures, movies and this ingenious thing that I'm typing on at the moment... lol
Where You Were RaisedNew Britain, CT - Orlando, FL - The Former Yugoslavia, Europe - Flushing Queens, NY & Farmington Hills, MI
Others NoticeMy Eyes and Smile or so I've been told.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Movies, Playing Pool, hanging out at my brothers but lately, at home on fridays due to my parents being ill. They stay with me now. My father has Dialysis three times a week that I have in which I have to take him where as my step-mother has Cancer. So as you can see there is no room for finding that special someone and to do that whole bar hoping thing well... It just ain't me..
Lee , 67, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Dating StatusSeparated & Available
More About MeBorn in Chicago..moved to Detroit suburbs at 12 years of age. I am the second oldest (by five minutes) of eight children. Put 4 years in the US Navy during the Vietnam war. Was stationed in San Diego, CA. Stayed in California for 27 years. Worked in Information Technology for 20+ years. The last 12 years self employed. Recently moved back to Michigan to be close to family. I am currently retired, but looking for employment (if it can be found).
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Favorite MusicMOST MUSIC EXCEPT RAP-HIP-HOP AND PUNK!!
Favorite TV ShowsTouch on FOX, touch
Favorite Moviessyfi
Favorite BooksTechnical Manuals
Favorite QuotesI don't need no stinking badges
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois and Detroit Suburbs
Others NoticeI look just like my mirror twin brother.
Skills/TalentsSolving problems using outside the box approaches.
Favorite FoodMeat, potatoes and corn kinda guy. Vanilla ice cream, Jays or Lays potato chips and coke.
Favorite PlacesChicago, Illinois. Australia, Singapore and Hong Kong.
Subjects You Think AboutI am a guy, so sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or walking.
Life GoalsTo see the world and live a long and fruitful life.
SecretIdentical mirror twin
NIKO , 57, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
More About MeWell I'm a funny guy who loves to have fun, and always try to smile, and be happy, and always try to help other people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch, and play sports, I love, and play a lot of soccer, and I also watch sports, on tv, I also go for walks, movies, dinners, and sometimes, dancing.
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find respect, honesty, communication, love, and trust!
Favorite MusicI like just about any kind of music, but most of it, is Rock, and Roll.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo an a half nen, King of Queen's, and all kind of sports!
Favorite MoviesI like comedy, drama, and romantic movies, and olso movies with sports.
Favorite Bookswell I like to read the newaspaper, and some magazines.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in and raised in Greece, and lived, in Toronto Canada, and USA!
Others NoticeI think my smile is very sweet!
Favorite FoodI love dinners, and desserts, and a nice juicey steak will make my mouth to water!
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Europe for vacations, and I also to go to some restaurants, and my favorite restaurant is the Makaroni Grill.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time, I will go to visit a friend, or I would go to the bar for a beer, or some times I would stay home, and enjoy a tv show, or even a game.
Life GoalsWell my goais right now are, I'm looking to retired soon and enjoy life, and hopefully to find a nice woman to settle down for the rest of my life!
SecretYes my bodyhair!
Elias , 21, Male seeking Female, Livonia, NY
More About MeSmart strong musically talented bilingual caring understanding respectful responsible very optimistic I'm in a band and I'm a mma champion please no one over 30 if ya want ta know more just ask
Favorite Musicheavy metal, rock, punk rock, rap, hip hop, classic rock, christian heavy metal, christian rock, christian rap, reggae, dubstep, skillet, disciple, red, toby mac, foster the people etc
Favorite TV Showsncis, criminal minds, ufc
Favorite Moviestransformers 321, iron man12, chronicles of narnia123, batman12, etc
Favorite Bookshunger games
Favorite Foodpizza, i cook a awesome steak
Favorite Placesmuddy waters, school, my guitarists house
Life Goalsto be a doctor, to be famous in my band blasto-lux
Sandokan , 44, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsno
Favorite Moviesmany
Favorite Booksmany
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesItali
Life Goalsmany
sasobobi2 , 41, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Others Noticegooooood gay
Greg , 49, Male seeking Female, Livonia, MI
Others NoticeMy eyes and butt
Jack Burke , 30, Male seeking Female, Livonia, NY
More About MeWell, I'm just a person who lives life and makes strides. I'm not perfect and I don't care to be. U only live once and I'm gonna make sure when that time comes I'll b able to look back and say "Hell yeah I had a blast!"
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetObviously I'd like to b involved with someone who shares simular outlooks and interests.
Others NoticeApperence, the way i carry myself
Favorite PlacesI enjoy trail running and beach hopping during the summers with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends really. Some times I can b found at a bar/club or I might b at a Sabres game. Or at home.
Life GoalsI just want to live and do things that interest me. I want happiness and health.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages