Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kirkland, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Kirkland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
xxxx13 , 34, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Favorite Movies:):)
Matt , 44, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Dating StatusLove life, smile, enjoy
More About MeI am self motivated, I can make the very best out of a bad situation, outgoing, I like to smile-happy, make you happy and smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping and Campfires, Walking on the Beach
Political Affiliationwhat ever it takes to keep the country stable. it can change,
Who I Would Like to MeetI am easy going, bring yourself.
Favorite MusicLynyard Skynyrd, free bird. Shinedown Simple man. Metalica turn the page, Shinedown Simple Man, turn the page, metalica
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, Two and a Half Men, Mike and Molly
Favorite MoviesDie Hard (franchise), Jason Bourne Triligy, Prediter
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels, Mens Health
Favorite QuotesYour present circumstances don't determine where you can go they merely determine where you start.
Where You Were Raisedriverside cal.
Others Noticemy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsIf you see a river that you can not cross I will build you a bridge. always think positive and you can do anything.
Favorite Fooditalian, chicken marsala. cheese cake chips and salsa
Favorite Placescolorado.and I like spending a weekend in Levenworth around X-mas,Lake Cord-alanne, Idaho.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make a positive situation when things are at the worse.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie out or at home, dinner out, I like being with friends and enjoying life.
Life GoalsI have already exceded them, but I will keep going to the top.
Secretnone
Olin , 48, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About MeI'm man of my word
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Political AffiliationIn the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking intelligent and honest woman
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo And Half Man
Favorite BooksNewspaper
homan , 30, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am average sized, a little heavy, handsome and friendly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be confident, honest,kind, friendlily, lovely and caring
Favorite Musicroach crossfade, Adele Laurie Blue Adkins, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsDoc. Who
Favorite MoviesRoman de gare
Favorite BooksGreat Expectations and Hard Times
Favorite QuotesThere is a light at the end of the tunnel.
Where You Were RaisedIran
Others NoticeI hope we have a pleasant time in the near future.
Skills/Talentsi can sing very well both in English and Persian.
Favorite Foodkare-kare
Favorite Placesitaly and france
Subjects You Think Aboutscience-fiction-sport-story
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the park and cinema
Life Goalsto be a good one in the world
Sophia , 55, Female seeking Male, Kirkland, CA
Dating StatusReady to settle down
More About MeI am funny, outgoing, kind, affectionate, honest, loyal, fun, compassionate, fair
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, go out with friends, crafts, dancing, bowling, watch DVDs
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, kind, affectionate, honest, loyal, fun, compassionate, cares about his appearance, prefer a non-smoker but not mandatory.
Favorite Musichits of today playing on the radio
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, suspense
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others Noticeeyes, smile
Favorite FoodPizza, steak, icecream
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Life Goalsenter later
jasonparker43 , 43, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About Mehello My name is jason, i love to get to know peep and make them happy so they try to know me in person as well.Their likes and dislikes and always want peep around me happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing in Internet
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,hardworking,caring and a good mother
Favorite Musicblues, Ragga Dance Hall, country . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, romantic movies
Favorite Bookstimes magazine
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeHmmmm My funny nature
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placestravelling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsloving father and caring husband
Joey , 19, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Dating Status"I'm a DREAMER"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting yugioh cards, playing video games, reading books, listening to music and watching TV/movies.
Political AffiliationI see both sides of things so whatever that is in the government is me.
Favorite MusicAlturnitive.
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in the state of Washington.
Others NoticeCaring person, determined when it comes to things, smart and well a listener.
bilal barakzai , 27, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About Mei am lover boy for those they have me in the future and i will take care of them i love her in my whole life
Political AffiliationNo politic
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be honest smart love me as i love her
Favorite MusicRock, RA - Official fanpage, DJ JD Love
Favorite TV ShowsNews 13
Favorite MoviesAction Replayy, ACTION MOVIES, Romance, Love, funny
Favorite BooksLove Story, News Paper, Magazine
Others Noticei am a honest boy i will love one who be honest for me be happy in life
Favorite Foodeast and west all the is the best
Favorite Placesvery where ocean beach mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home out side at the bar or maybe at there home
Life Goalstaking joy from my life and be happy as i can
yousef_2030 , 28, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
Karina Ordukhanova , 49, Female seeking Male, Kirkland, WA
More About MeI am a fun, positive person who is always ready to try new things. I value sincerity, loyalty on all levels of a relationship, intelligence, healthy ambition, sense of humor, and those that like to talk about many things yet are also down to earth and easy going. I love to laugh and its usually at myself. I am the type of woman who would choose to wear jeans, tanktops and flipflops, but also love to be feminine and dress up to go out. So, I'll say I'm a good girl with decent morals and if you think that's boring, keep moving. I'm complicated and traditional, but could be spontaneous and very frank. Things I like: having quiet romantic dinners at home, going out on Friday night, go for a walk in the city, someone who likes to cuddle, taking short weekend trips, having picnics, or just spend hours watching comedies. rnrnI respect a man who has a good career and takes it seriously, who is strong enough to be honest, who cares about his health, and who is confident. I am searching for someone who is loving, caring and sensitive. I don't want you to be too uptight though. Please be able to laugh at yourself. I am also looking for a man who enjoys living life to the fullest, intelligent and down-to-earth, knows how to dress up, but also doesn't mind staying in on a Friday night. He loves to laugh and have a good time, travel and be adventurous. He knows what’s important in life and starting a meaningful relationship is not last on his list. I guess I am looking for friends at first but hoping something materializes into a relationship. rnFirst date would be a quick meeting. Coffee or drinks and go from there. I don't engage in online or imaginary relationships and am looking to actually meet someone where we click and there is chemistry. Then, we can go do fun stuff!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books, meet with friends, travel, take salsa dance classes.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for serious and long term relationship. My match has to be compassionate, kind, giving, loving, gentleman, intelligent enough to be able to keep up with the conversation and open minded. It's important that he is not a smoker and heavy drinker, and heads healthy life style.
Favorite MusicPop, TECHNO, Eagles, Ricky Venture Revue (RVR). Take me there., Ricky Venture Revue (RVR). Take me there.
Favorite TV ShowsLast surviver
Favorite MoviesHistorical, romantic, mistery.
Favorite BooksBooks, magazines
Favorite QuotesGod is Love:)
Where You Were RaisedArmenia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging, drawing, good cooker, and the best mother.
Favorite FoodCheese, watermilon, cream brulle.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Paris, Italy...
Subjects You Think AboutKids, God, my future life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends with weather.
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretI don't like to share with it.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages