Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Kent, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
danny , 39, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Favorite Musiclove music
Favorite Movieskids movie
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddiner dessert
Favorite Placesvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me
Charles , 49, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeBest way to describe myself, is to meet me. What you see, and meet is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay tennis mostly.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want my partner to be themself. If we are right for each other we will know it.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsReality mostly
Favorite MoviesInspired by true events.
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedEastcoast wilmington, Delaware.
Others NoticeThat i look youger than i am, i guess.
Favorite FoodLove a good steak.
Favorite PlacesWarm areas, places anywhere near water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, or at a friends, or maybe out to dinner. Sometimes at a tavern drinking and playing pool, but not too often.
Life GoalsJust to be happy with the right woman.
Suard , 32, Female seeking Male, Kent, GB
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeSweet and romantic
Steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
More About MeGenuine thoughtful and kind, I don't play the man card in my life, I believe we are all equal in all we do.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner will be happy and content with herself, carry no past baggage that would harm a new relationship. Funny and honest , a real girl.
Where You Were RaisedIn london
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesSoutheast Asia
kathleen , 42, Female seeking Female, Kent, GB
peter , 23, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Where You Were RaisedOdessa, Ukraine
Others Noticethe way i look at people
Yourgrl , 37, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
More About MeI am easy, fun, outgoing girl who likes to enjoy my life to its fullest. I don't like drama or man that are unfaithful, but if you are a real men you would never lie or play games to begin with. I love to travel, cook, spend time with my family. I'm nurturing, caring, romantic, spontaneous, intelligent, responsible, family oriented, drama free girl who is looking for my special other half.
Favorite MusicJazz, 80's, Euro dance music, Frank Sinatra radio, church choir, pop and other all drpanding on a mood and place.
Favorite TV ShowsFood chanel, TBN, TLC(anything that has to do with medicine/ER), veriety of movies.
Favorite MoviesSomewhere in time
Favorite BooksJoyce Meyer, Joel Osteen, poetry books.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian..
Life GoalsLive as an example for other, be succesful, have a healthy family.
chris jones , 53, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
More About Metry to be happy go lucky gsoh caring(to much really for my own good}quite inteligent can be deep some times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdog walking every day going out meeting people art music love dancing with the right partner
Who I Would Like to Meetjust some one who loves me for what i am
Favorite Musicsoul reggae randb any thing good
Favorite TV Showsonly fools and horses documentry,s x factor news
Favorite Moviesanything as long as its good
Favorite Booksmirror daily news paper
Favorite Quoteslifes like a box of choclates you never know what your going to get
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others Noticemy eye,s and smile
Skills/Talentstalkative artistic pratical good listener
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesbahli got to go back there one day
Subjects You Think Aboutgeneral life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere if im lucky mostly pub or nice restrant
Life Goalsjust to be happy become a beach bum abroad somwhere
Shaylynn , 20, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
More About MeI am kind of shy at first but once you know me Im fun and I love to go out and do things. Anything. I treat people well but if you dont treat me well then your out. I have to be able to trust you and if you break my trust then we dont really have a good relationship.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want you to be honest and trust worthy in any circumstance. And be real with me. I really down to earth and just want someone who will learn new things about me and make me happy.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksMythology: Greek Gods, Heroes, & Monsters
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodOrange Chicken is my favorite.
Favorite PlacesDowntown Seattle
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at a friends or at my house chilling watching a movie.
Life GoalsI want to be a counselor. Pretty much have a good career(not just a job), a good house, and raise a family.
JillBor , 44, Female seeking Male, Kent, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, swimming, walking, cinema, socialising
Favorite TV ShowsAny reality tv, Come Dine With Me (sad but true), Benidorm, Greys Anatomy
Where You Were RaisedRhodesia / South Africa

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages