Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 4

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusJump aboard. I'll mess up your hairdo
More About MeTall Scot Viking Biker with a Cambridge University accent and wild sense of humor. I'm a spiritual witch with a Hindu philosophical bent. Oh, and I like Rock'n'Roll
Political AffiliationConstitutional Monarchist/Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mind, Spiritually aware, courageous, self confident, curious, an explorer. And honest.
Favorite Quotes"The GUNS man! Tell Cardigan to take the GUNS!" rnLord Raglan Oct. 14th 1854 at Balaklava in Crimea
Where You Were RaisedOn the River Thames
Others NoticeTall blond kilt wearing biker with an accent - I have no clue
Skills/TalentsWriter, Witch, Healer, Vizier, Biker, Comic, First class buffoon
Favorite FoodCarbonara pasta, Chocolate, Rare steak.
Favorite PlacesBuzzard Beach, Tool Shed, Overland Park Arboretum
Subjects You Think AboutSociology, Philosophy, Psychology, Brane theory physics, Magick, Sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays at the Tool Shed Biker Bar
Life GoalsRule the world
SecretThe two conditions of the question are mutually exclusive. Very secretive that I will share lying beside you breathless after sex
ScrapperLee , 36, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeAye yam what I yam, barbarian animal human , bored , single
Favorite MusicIts all good
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv
Favorite BooksDrizzt do'urden , everyday enlightenment , self help , quotes , books of all religions
Favorite FoodPussy
Favorite PlacesHome , heaven
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, if I had a playmate id video tape it %)
Life GoalsAscend
Jeff , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Political AffiliationNo certain political affiliation, I just listen to the canidates arguements and decide my stance from there.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has many of the same values as I do in life, while also being fun, and so as not to lie, also attractive. The overall package.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Kansas city. Woot? But I am no country boy.
Others NoticeI think the thing that people first notice about me is either my green eyes or just my overall sense of style.
Favorite FoodI am a simple creature but I am a big fan of mexican food from Mannys(a local resturaunt) and any sushi place.
Favorite PlacesFriends sushi, Mannys mexican restaurant, and when I am looking for something quick, Taco bell.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working or after work I can be found with my friends at a bar or at my place with a number of my friends. Anywhere there are mass amounts of people. I am a big people person.
mjh421fok , 56, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI appreciate the simple things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Watching TV, Movies, Science, Reading and Writing, Watching Football, Baseball, Listening to Live Bands
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, beautiful, slim, value-based, sensitive to others.
Favorite MusicModern Country, Almost Everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Dexter, Mantracker, Bones
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, The Rock, Salt, Dracula 2000, Battle: Los Angeles, Dan Marino
Favorite BooksThe Elegant Universe, Gray's Anatomy, Interview with the Vampire, The Da Vinci Code, Netter's Atlas of Human Anatomy
Favorite Quotes“If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough”... A. Einstein
Where You Were RaisedWilber, Nebraska
Others NoticeGentle and Kind, Sensitive to Others, Founded in Values
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite PlacesNational Parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie at home.
Kimberly , 57, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicI enjoy classic Rock, Metal, Blues, Some Rap, Alternative, contemp. Country And select original Country, Jazz- I just love Music!!
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, The Voice, CSI Miami, Local
Favorite MoviesDrama-Action
Favorite BooksKC Star Daily, The Host, The Historian, Fashion, Car, Rolling Stone- Magazines
Where You Were RaisedTill age 16- Chicago, IL 16-28 Sedalia, MO 28- Columbia, MO...
Others NoticeThat I appear happy. And I've been told I resemble Susan Sarandon?!? Lol!
Favorite FoodAuthentic Mexican!!
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusIf you have been signed up for over a week, and have no clear, recent Photo, do not waste your time
More About MeSeeking new adventures with a Drama Free Lady that is open minded, able to talk about whats on her mind, non smoker, young at heart and have something in common so we can both enjoy each other while enjoying what we like to do.i love photography, going to national parks, play my guitar and piano
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Learning the Piano, learning the guitar, fishing, camping, computers, movies, motorcycle riding, Ballroom Dancing
Political AffiliationNone of the above LOL
Who I Would Like to MeetDrama free, energetic , adventurous, Free spirited
Favorite MusicMostly Rock, Blues, Dance, Shinedown, The Smithereens,Shooting Star,Sheryl Crow,Enigma,Evanesance,Godsmack,David Gilmour,Rush,Tom Petty,Cheap Trick, Britney Spears,ZZTop,Live,Metallica,Eric Clapton,Kid Rock,Madonna, just to name a few
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite BooksPhoto technique
Favorite QuotesNo one said it would be easy
Where You Were Raisedearly in CA, then In KC MO area
Others NoticeDrama Free
Skills/TalentsAuto Mechanics, Computers, Motorcycles, Camping, Kissing
Favorite Foodthe dish that you make best, theoreticaly
Favorite PlacesYour Place, Stockton Lake, Steamboat Springs, Vail, Pacific Ocean, New Zealand
Subjects You Think Aboutcomming up with a idea that will be on the same level as Microsoft Windows as far as majority of household's can't be without. rnWhat if would be like to actually sing really well
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully with you while laughing our asses off, or you teaching me how to become a better dancer to be our best together and never looking back.....
Life GoalsLive a long healthy life, be able to play the piano really well, be debt free, and all with a true lifelong Partner/Friend and along the way many new friends
SecretI like babies, as long as I can give them back
Roy lee Cockriel , 49, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicAllen Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesI love moives
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDearborn missouri
Favorite FoodRibbs
Favorite PlacesChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies or out playing pool
Destiny , 22, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI am looking for that one who's gonna love me for me and not judge me by my looks or my dorkiness and see me for what's on the inside
Favorite MusicNo Favorite
Favorite TV ShowsNo Favorite
Favorite MoviesNo Favorite
Favorite BooksNo Favorite
Favorite FoodNo Favorite
Favorite PlacesNo Favorite
Life GoalsTo make everyone that I come across even if they're feeling down laugh or smile at least once
mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statusneed a gal to go and do things with
More About Mei am really an average boring old fart can't you tell by reading my stuff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto-cross
Political Affiliationpegan rebel association
Who I Would Like to Meetany gal that can put up with me
Favorite Musicmetal, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV Showssopranos breaking bad, The Shield
Favorite Moviesveil dresden
Favorite BooksMotocross Action
Favorite Quotes"there no need to fear under dog is hear" "spock old friend are you out of your vulcan mind"
Where You Were Raisedkc mo
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentswelding collision repair custom painting and all kinds of other shit
Favorite Foodlobster beef fillet garlic toast
Favorite Placesgermany
Subjects You Think Aboutthe down fall of this country
Friday or Saturday Nights Isiting on my lonely ass at my house in my office watching national outdoor motocross playing guitar or listening to 1200 watts of the hardest metal i can turn up without blowing shit up
Life Goalsat 52 i think i can let some go
Secreti am an alien spy from the huron galaxy
Donn , 52, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusAgent 69 Love Bunny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on my large oil paintings, or my film-making projects or fashion design
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA romantic woman who needs to loved and wants to be loved...
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsBugs Bunny
Favorite MoviesBugs Bunny
Favorite BooksGoogle
Where You Were RaisedThe World
Skills/TalentsI like to paint very large oil paintings and work on my independent film projects
Favorite FoodI don't know
Favorite PlacesThe Bed Room
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Bed Room
Life GoalsTo Fall in love and get married

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages