Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tara , 36, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVacation, Beading and Scrapbooking, Shopping mall, Wathcing Movies
Favorite MusicDj Mitch Darlin, Hab Engidaw, Christina Perri, Katy Perry, David Cook, Carrie Underwood, Susan Boyle
Favorite TV ShowsAlcatraz, The Amazing Race, Two Broke Girls, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Pretty Woman, 27 Dresses, Girls Just Want to Have Fun
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, The Help, The True Believer
Favorite Quotes“You can't live your life for other people. You've got to do what's right for you, even if it hurts some people you love.” rn― Nicholas Sparks, The Notebook
Where You Were RaisedCorning, Iowa
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Fooddessert apple cobbler with ice cream and carmel
rick , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei rode the short bus
Political Affiliationdfcvgbkjhg
Who I Would Like to Meetlie cheat steal addict drunk etc........
Favorite TV ShowsSesame Street
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Favorite Foodearth worms maggots flies sand puppy chow & spinach
Favorite Placesi want to go crazy will u let me know when i get there
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe oval office or on the moon maybe even tim buck 2
Life Goalswatch grass grow or paint dry
donovan , 37, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Political AffiliationANARCHY...............AND PREVIOUSLY A WELL KNOWN RACIST BUT THAT IS CHANGING SO.
Favorite MoviesPorn Movies
Where You Were Raisedall around kansas city and the surrounding suburbs
Others Noticethe tattoos on my face,yes,theyre real,no,im not infatuated with th characters from the movie "The Crow" but i do envy the joker character from batman,i do have a tendencie to act like a clown at the worst timesafter all i was born the day after fools day,what a coincidence,so you can assume that there is very little in life that i take seriously,why so serious is right
Favorite Foodlets just say ....its pink
Favorite Placesdead end alleys in the city where all the good graffitti is
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bedroom drawing,tattooing or painting,etc. or in my garage working on my motorcycle
Life Goalsim jus a fun lovin criminal,i really have no aspirations except for after i die it would be cool if all the chicks that came to my grave ,instead of leaving flowers,jus leave your panties and cover my tombstone in lipprints
Mama C , 50, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusLookin for a slo-dance partner
More About MeI am a people person. Am affectionate, love to give/recieve hugs.. Sometimes am a sarcastic smartalec
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to make stuff with my hands to help other people out on their luck, been there, done that, reading, fussing with my young uns, reasearching about Autism
Political Affiliationcomcervative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that can like/love me for WHO I am. NOT for what i will NOT "put out"- take that idea elsewhere!!rnI would like ot find someone to hold me close after a rough day and tell me "It's all gonna be ok, girl". Treat me right
Favorite MusicOlder country, older rock, gospel, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, X-Files, other than that, no tv
Favorite Moviescomedies, sci-fi, historical, some musicals, animals
Favorite Booksummm, a competr class info packet
Favorite QuotesLife is beautiful, Laugh at life and kick butt as needed <( this is one I came up with over the summer)
Where You Were RaisedPlatte and Buchannan Counties
Skills/TalentsKnow ASL- Sign Language. know some on how to operate my laptop, can work on my own vehicle to an extent.
Favorite Foodwould hafta be my own shepherds pie, home made, taters with SKIN ON
Favorite Placesjust out to walk somewhere, mebbe out in the woods to a local park or something/where similar
Subjects You Think AboutAutism, Sign Language, Small biz for this econimy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably around the house, nothing else i CAN go out and do unless I'm working at the Stadium
Life GoalsFind better employment, return to school for a degree in ASL Translater and or Small Business Management. Become self-employed VERY soon
SecretI enjoy "signing" to songs/music, using sign language to do the words/lyrics. rnLove to ride my blue mt bike bike while wearng my "skid lid" around town seeing what i can see
Ethan , 22, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm an artistic and athletic individual. I'm more of a smart ass and sweetheart combo, and I'm all about friends and having a kick ass time. I'm a luciferian, but that doesn't mean I sacrifice small animals it means I search for enlightenment and self-fulfillment for myself and others who are important to me. Ask for more details!
Favorite Musicasking alexandria, pierce the veil, three days grace
Favorite TV Showsarcher, south park, supernatural
Favorite FoodAnything!
Favorite Placeswestport, power and light district
Life Goalsbecome a famous musician
Seth , 35, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Wendy , 37, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Favorite MusicWhatever I can dance to
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean, Miss Congeniality
Favorite BooksThe Angels of Morgan Hill
Favorite Quotes"Love is like a violin... the music comes and goes but the strings are always there..." Bach
Where You Were RaisedEdwardsville, Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hunger for life
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian
SecretI could tell you, but then I'd have to kill ya.. :)
john , 62, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Menothing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmoterbikes, Motorcycles, Movies, I Like to Go to Concerts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring honest
Favorite MusicRock, Allman Brothers, amy lennard | New York, NY
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were RaisedExcelsior Springs, Missouri
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinishing school
Richard , 58, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Kaylnn , 20, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Booksours

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages