Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 4

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leesa , 49, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking, Horse back riding, St Louis Cardinal Baseball
Political AffiliationI wish Regan was here
Who I Would Like to MeetJust wondering if there is any men or cowboys that don't smoke, into church, affectionate, knows how to communicate without using a lot of foul language(especially the "f" word), and are either white or Native American (yes I'm old fashion a little bit) out there. If you use drugs, smoke (cigars or cigarettes), want a sugar momma, then please move on I'm not for you. If you're a player find someone else because life is too short. You must have your own income.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Classic Rock, Acoustic Pop Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz........, Christian and Country
Where You Were RaisedIll
Favorite FoodAmerican, country, Italian, Chinese,pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Life Goalsto see my grandson raised and stay in business
myke , 32, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeLeggo my Eggof
Favorite Musicany that speaks to me
Favorite MoviesWay too many
Favorite Booksread two a week tmtn
Favorite Placeswherever I am
Life GoalsLove, Peace, and Security
robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my kids., Single women who love kids, American football, Being With My Kids
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicKorn, Limp Bizkit, Keith Sweat, Nin, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Family Guy - Stewie, Married... with Children, That '70s Show, The Simpsons, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesSaw
Favorite BooksStephen King - writer, Cathrine Coulter
Favorite Quotesdie for my kids
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Florida
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesanywhere but here but i want my kids 2 go with us
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Life Goalsmaking my kids proud of there daddy
Secretmaybe 1 day i'll have 1
Allix Small , 23, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusIt's a Happy kind of Weird!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and everything Interesting and Mentually Stimulating, Billards, Joy riding
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Lost, Law And Order, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, rat rods
Favorite MoviesBeauty and the Beast, Event Horizon
Favorite BooksStephen King Books, Interview with a Vampire by Anne Rice
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, florida
Others NoticeEYES!
Favorite FoodNo favorites just dislikes
Favorite PlacesRussia! i will travel there one day.
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere :)
Life GoalsJust ask
george , 31, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedtarpon springs,fl
Adnan , 24, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeFun
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetFun
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Wire
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Florida
Others NoticeAttitude
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite Placescarabass
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsDirector
Terri , 57, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeKind of the girl-next-door type, I think. I get told a lot I have a nice smile and eyes and perhaps some other things...but seriously, I am kind hearted, sometimes to a fault. I am very sensitive towards children, animals and older people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk the beach, go to Wilmington to the river walk, listen to music and relax, cook and I want to start a garden this year. I like to daydream about restarting a business passion of mine as well and research it on Google and visualize. lol
Political AffiliationRight now, I don't even know the answer. Was Republican but...can we punt this question?
Who I Would Like to MeetSecure about yourself but not egotistical, confident but not arrogant. You have got to be able to laugh with me at times as I like to have a good time. Spontaneous but responsible.
Favorite MusicWow, music is huge to me. I like everything from church music to rock n' roll. Not much I cannot get into.
Favorite MoviesComedy, dramas, anything but military types. Loved Avatar.
Favorite BooksTuesdays with Morie was the last book. Groomer to Groomer was the last magazne (dog grooming).
Favorite PlacesBeach, Beach and did I say beach? I also enjoy mountains, cities and festivals, people watching. I get my calmness from the beach, though.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home, sometimes not. It varies.
Life GoalsTo life at the beach once again, even if renting in a small place...to be financially secure, as stress free as possible and live a simple life that is balanced. Want to give to others as well.
milos , 37, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Billy , 20, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm a funny outgoing guy, looking to meet someone special out there.
Political AffiliationNeutral.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone with a lot in common with me, someone I feel I connect with after talking to them.
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, FL.
Others NoticeHair/eyes.
Favorite FoodDessert. Almost any dessert is amazing.
Favorite PlacesMovies, mall, dinner, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, home, mall, or anywhere around town.
Life GoalsTo have a decent house, be married, and be able to support my family.
sadik , 46, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling Revolution Project
Where You Were Raisedeurope

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages