Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 5

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kyle , 26, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusFunny and Charming Former Marine
More About MeJust got out of the Marine Corps. Full time student and work in Finances
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Supernatural, The Unit - TV Show
Favorite BooksRhinoceros Success, The Strangest Secret
Favorite QuotesFortitudine Vincimus
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy humor
danielle , 21, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meim ambadextreis which means i can use both hands equally
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has a great personility and loves to have fun and loves music
Favorite MusicBlood On The Dance Floor (BOTDF)
Favorite TV ShowsAdult swim
Where You Were Raisedwith grandparents
Others Noticemy eyes ppl tell me that i have beautiful eyes and my protective personality
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesgolden corel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family
Life Goalsto help people
Loraine , 23, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicNirvana, Fleetwood Mac, Alanis Morissette, Drake, Santigold
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI Miami, Greys Anatomy, SMASH
Favorite MoviesDazed and Confused, Forest Gump, Incredibly Loud and Extemely Close
Favorite BooksWhere The Wild Things Are, Next, Fifty Shades of Grey, The Outsiders
Favorite FoodRibs with Jack Daniels BBQ Sauce and Fries
Favorite PlacesAnywhere New
Life GoalsToo many to list.
matthew , 24, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeWell I am a caring honest loving passionate always there for whom I am with as well as my family out going doing mostly what the one I am dating wants to do kind of guy
Political AffiliationI dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest faithful caring accepting willing as well as working an non using type of women
Where You Were RaisedAz., Fl., In.
Others NoticeThe scars on my face an how nice I am
Favorite FoodWell I love pizza, pasta, brats, and Greek food as well
Favorite PlacesThe mall, Disney World, the movies, as well as on walks, Lawrence Park, fort Harrison and Dave and Busters
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my house or out walking round
Life GoalsTo complete college and start a business of my own
Candace , 29, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning, Payton Mannig, American football, Chess
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Tool, Sublime, Jack Johnson, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesPS, I Love You, Avengers, Boondock Saints, Ninjai: The Little Ninja
Favorite BooksNumber the Stars
Favorite QuotesYou will always be loved.rnYou only have one love of your life and soul mate if you lose that your heart will never be whole again.
Where You Were RaisedBaton Rouge, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy neck
Alex , 46, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusWell.. There you are!
More About MeI am a man who enjoys adventure, a challenge and who is very passionate. I am a very laid back person who is flexible and tolerant. I enjoy being around people as well as content with being quiet and with myself with my significant other, where ever she is. Adventure and taking chances on the unknown are strong characteristics of me. If I could live on the water I would be very content, a thought of mine is if I could drive my boat to work everyday that would be great! I am a simple man, who isn't complicated and I am steady, sincere and honest. I am a very nice and polite guy who does enjoy romance. This can sometimes be viewed as weak and if your looking for the rambo guy I'm not it.rnJesus Christ is central to my life, followed by family as everything else falls together quite well when that is my order of priorities. I am a man who expresses his feelings well and doesn't have a problem with communication. I have three wonderful children who I love being around and honored to be their father.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts, Live Bands, Surfing, Travel
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a woman who is passionate, very loving, a Christian, who wants to feel needed and is affectionate. I am looking for a great girl who enjoys deep discussions, likes kids, is family oriented, adventurous, likes going out on the town, (not necessarily the bar scene) but likes ispending that special together time or spending that together at home.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series, Flashpoint, Crimanal Minds, Deadliest Catch: Crab Fishing in Alaska, Special Report with Bret Baier
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, science fiction, history
Favorite BooksAmerican History
Favorite QuotesDon't know where to begin? Pick a spot and GO!
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeEyes, I take care of myself, I am both quiet and enjoy being loud, pleasant demeanor
Skills/TalentsPlay the piano, sing, water skiing
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesAlaska, Cocoa Beach, Main, Northern Terratory, Scotland
Subjects You Think AboutHow things work, how people think, God, Fun
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping, Sporting Event, Dinner
Life GoalsOwn my own school, retire in the mountains, lake or beach
SecretFind out!
steve , 56, Male seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetout going frindy all smiling would be nice
Where You Were Raiseds.c
Others Noticemy smile im out going i like to party at barker bars shoot pool very 420 !!!!!
Favorite Foodsea food im from the south
Favorite Placesby the water the beach when im home in sc
Bo , 43, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeEnergetic, outgoing, happy, fun...
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon
Favorite PlacesNice calm beaches, some place warm and yes that could be an exotic vacation or..
Friday or Saturday Nights II am out Friday nights... Moondog, Casler's, Blue Martini...
Eric , 53, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusCatchy Headline
More About MeSarcastic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicRock- Grunge
Favorite TV ShowsWatch very little / Seinfeld reruns
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksBiography
Favorite QuotesToo many to pick out a fav.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite FoodItallion/Greek
Favorite PlacesWarm/Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN the Summer, Outdoor resturants or concerts or bars.rn IN the Winter- at home
SecretI can run really fast

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages