Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hull, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Hull, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Favorite MusicOld skool trancePop ( oh....and Chris De Burgh )
Favorite TV ShowsNot Going Out - (comedies)SoapDocuDrama
Favorite MoviesTeen comedy
Where You Were RaisedHolme on Spalding Moor
Others NoticeEyes/Smile
Daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Computers, me + bestfriend = trouble
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite Moviesto fast to furious
Favorite Foodfast food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iteel u later
Mateusz , 19, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Simon , 43, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport watching and playing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes travelling
Favorite Musicstone roses,james,simon+garfunkel,rem,prefab sprout,headkandi etc!!
Favorite TV ShowsSport,Comedy,Documentries,Nature
Favorite BooksThe damage done
Favorite QuotesHe who panics is lost
Where You Were RaisedHull
Favorite FoodChinese,Indian,Thai,Sunday roast
Favorite PlacesThailand or anywhere in South east Asia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my lad,unless i have a night out and have a babysitter
Life GoalsTo not live in Britain
Billy , 50, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
janis , 24, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About Mewe are all special,that's what special about me.
Political Affiliationdon't like politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing yourself.
Favorite MusicDnB, Tech House Addicted
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Dexter TR, supernatual
Where You Were RaisedLatvia
Others Noticei'm honest,i have strange sense of humor,but its just in beginning.
Favorite Foodchicken meals
Favorite Placeswould like to go to France.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't know! don't see future!
Life GoalsGo forward!
Jamie Sammut , 26, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Favorite Musicpop rock country Aprah caassical heavy metal love r&b Latin all,music really
Favorite TV Showsone tree hill smallville super natural eas
Favorite Placespotugal mata
Life Goalshe in a relationship married settled down witg a family
matias , 32, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Others Noticewheres my juliet :) xx
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking in the shop lol :)
Alexandros , 21, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About MeI am the sum of my actions and thoughts expressed influenced by my nature, nurture and free will. If you want to get to know me, just strike up a conversation.
Political AffiliationSocialistic Direct Democracy
Who I Would Like to Meet1. Intelligence 2. Aesthetic appeal (beauty) 3. Curiosity / An inquisitive nature 4. A sense of humour that clicks with my own 5. Consistency with improving/progressing/evolving as an individual 6. The ability to receive and give criticism without emotional upheavals 7. Confidence and strength of will - Insecurity disgusts me 8. Independence, financial and emotional.
Where You Were RaisedFirst 6 years of my life - Kent, UK. Next 12, Greece. Currently in the UK at university.
Others NoticeMy attire I would presume.
Favorite FoodGreek Mousaka with Tzantziki dip
Favorite PlacesSkeptic / Atheist conventions, Beautiful landscapes, Beautiful cities, Fetish / BDSM events, Major debates
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I have plans, then where they are. If I don't have plans, either at a friend's house or at my own.
fokus12 , 20, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Others NoticeJust learning, make good cars, nice, handsome liking the other person's blue eyes I'm not fat nor skinny looking for adventure

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages