Online Speed Dating » Singles in Horsens, Denmark » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Horsens, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicky , 31, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, king of queens
Favorite Moviesthriller, action,
Kristian , 47, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
More About Meeasy going and nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Political Affiliationtake care of environment and children
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and good looking
Favorite Musicu2, Coldplay
Favorite TV Showsklovn
Favorite BooksPsychologi
Where You Were RaisedEsbjerg, Denmark
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThailand
Subjects You Think Aboutchildren in need
Friday or Saturday Nights Icafe or pub
Life Goalsenjoy life and travel
maj , 34, Female seeking Male, Horsens, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Children, Friends
Favorite MusicWithin Tempation
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHorror 101
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Others Noticei allways smile
Dan , 30, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like too train for a few hours and then a long work with my dog
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be onnest and have her ohn apeinen and her goal for life.. she need to have time for qualty time and be ready for some fun=)
Favorite Musicpretty must everything
Favorite TV Showsto and harf men
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedgermany partying
Others Noticethy often look at my body and my face bescours i hav a big scar on my chik
Favorite Foodchinies
Favorite Placesitaly franc england usa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town hawing a good time in århus or silkeborg
Ari , 34, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
Dating Statusavarage nice guy going rogue
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Body Building, Lisening to Music, Good Food and Wine
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, How I meet your mother
Where You Were RaisedIceland
Others Noticeextremely nice
Favorite Foodmom´s
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Thomas , 29, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
Favorite Musicalmost all
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite BooksWilbur smith
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Skills/Talentscarpenter and auto mekanik
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends ore family
Life Goalsraise a family and start my own busines
Morten , 20, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
Political AffiliationBlå part
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Viktoria , 19, Female seeking Male, Horsens, DK
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicbilly talent
Favorite TV Showsthe bates motel
Favorite Movieseverything horrer or comidy
Favorite Booksi'm not sure
Favorite Foodunknown
v4ent , 45, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK
More About MeI am special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLesson to music, look movies, nature, sports
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm heart, honesty
Favorite MusicPop, rock, classical
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont know
Favorite MoviesAll kinds except cartoons
Favorite BooksMany interests.
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesSout east Asia
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home
Life GoalsHappy family life, travelling more
Benny , 61, Male seeking Female, Horsens, DK

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages