Online Speed Dating » Singles in Haugesund, Norway » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Haugesund, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ronny , 30, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
More About Menormally calm and serious. But can sometimes have a wicked sence of humor. Onest and straightforward.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and sweet girl, but with here own opinions. Easy to talk with and down to earth.
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, mythbusters, monty python, simpsons, big bang theory, two and a half men.
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were Raisednear Oslo/Norway
Others NoticeMy calm nature
Favorite Foodanything with meat in it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Tomas , 33, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Who I Would Like to Meetfemenine shaped and minded
catalin , 30, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Where You Were Raisedin Romania
Others Noticewe will see
dass1 , 33, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Thomas , 20, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
More About MeI am 18 yrs old and like sports like Paintball and extreme sport. Ask me for more
Favorite Musicgreen day
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Ravn76 , 38, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Dating StatusSTONG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTRANING
Political AffiliationNON
Favorite MusicGOD MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsSIMPSON
Favorite MoviesTHRILLER
Favorite BooksSTRONG MAN
Favorite QuotesHAVE IT FUN
Where You Were RaisedBERGEN
Others NoticeSTRONG
Favorite FoodBIFF
Favorite PlacesOSLO
Subjects You Think AboutNON
Friday or Saturday Nights INORWAY
Life GoalsBE WILD
Terje , 45, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
royiks , 35, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Snodig , 30, Male seeking Female, Haugesund, NO
Dating StatusEclectic ;)
More About MePhilosophical, toughtfull, empatic, funny, wide area of things i like and would like to do. Tolerant. Damn Charming ;9
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with friends and family, Work out, talk and discuss nothing and all, listen to music, cinema,movies , series, books, learn new skills, travel, and i do play a lot off videogames at times
Political Affiliationcomplicated with many variations
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, smart, passion, kind( for a longtime parnter, faithfullness )
Favorite Musiclove music, so much. So different. Major parkinson, Beatles, The Hives, Green day, Nick cave, Ryan adams, and probably a million more :P
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Game of Thrones, Sherlock Holmes, Supernatural, and endless manny more Love tv-shows and movies
Favorite MoviesComedy, action(with good story), Sci-fi, drama horrors, thrillers, just abouth evrything vreally
Favorite BooksA newspaper. Book ; Harry potter , Angel and demons
Where You Were Raisedtell you when we know each other bether
Favorite Fooduuuhh,, theres so much ! Dark moca frappucino ( i miss that) , baked in tenderloin with red wine special sauce and rangu filtered potato flakes and som baked vegetables
Favorite PlacesIndia gate, Barcelona, Mexico coast, the local rock or chill bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwiith friends chilling, at a pub with firends, or alone at home doing somthing at the computer(chatting , music, gaming wathcing somthing ect.) and more
Life GoalsWanne become a fulltime children teacher, perhaps start my own bistro, and enjoy my 4 months of work offshore each year,

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages