Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, Guyana » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Georgetown, Guyana are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Grace , 59, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, CA
More About MeOutgoing,sociable,honest,likes to be with friends.
Political Affiliationnot relevant
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,truthful,dedicated and loyal.Fun to be with.Sense of humour.Hard working and loving it.Just to be you.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Hockey Night in Canada, Golfing World, National Geographic
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others NoticeOthers notice my outgoing personality
Favorite Foodbasically all, seafood,veggies, bbq,
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica,Europe or local hiking and biking, cottage anything with nature and beauty of it all.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icottage,hiking,movie, dinners and friends.
Life Goalsto LIVE, LOVE and LAUGH .to live to the fullest since I'm young at heart.nAre you the one?
Andrew , 45, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, CA
More About MeGreat Sense of humor!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Ski
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going,loving, caring.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksThe Bibble
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown
Others NoticeMy willing to listen.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsWill tell after you get to know me.
Artie , 40, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA phone call Away
Favorite MusicFreestyle
Favorite TV ShowsAction and Comedy
Favorite MoviesNo Strings Attached
Where You Were RaisedLynn
Others NoticePeople tell me that im honest carying and i like to help people
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IA phone call away
Stokley , 25, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
More About MeI am deaf and employed at Wal-Mart as overnight stocking. I enjoying meeting people makes friends. I like listening what people tell about themselves. I am very friendly and fun person that you could ever imagine. I am currently looking for right woman to get along.
Favorite Musicdepends if I able feel vibrate
Favorite TV Showsa lot of favorites
Favorite Moviesa lot of favorites
Favorite Booksmany as you can tell.
Favorite FoodItalian and Chinese
Favorite Placesnot really many favorite places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioff nights from work
Life Goalsnew vehicle and sport motorcycle, back to college, then get into professional job, hopefully more in later.
Kenneth , 50, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
More About MeEasy going honest loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time?
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAll different types
Favorite MoviesSyfy history action comedy
Favorite BooksUSA today
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite PlacesBy the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRetire at 55 and Travel with a loved one
Jake , 19, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, CA
More About Mei dont know what to write here so just talk to me and find out what you want to know
Where You Were Raisedanada
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placesnice places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaveing fun
Brittany Nelson , 35, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
Dating StatusFun Dancer And Joker.
More About MeI am a calm, honest, intelligent and caring woman. Family life is the most important thing for me right now. I am highly educated and have a job that i really enjoy. I would like to think that I am quite a multifaceted person. I am well educated, mature, responsible and intelligent but at the same time there is a part of me that always is curious about new things and who wants to explore as much as possible of this world. (meaning of multifaceted----make my dream comes true and am a woman of my world)I have always chosen to go my own ways and making my own decisions on how to live my life, (and off-course also taking responsibility for those choices). I also am I passionate person that believe in love. For the person I love i will go through fire and ice! I will always be loyal to and respect fire and ice! I will always be loyal to and respect the opinions of my beloved!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & praying, Exercise and Fitness, Singing
Political AffiliationLibrary
Favorite MusicPop and Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsSo Natural, The Doctor Who Academy
Favorite MoviesFantastic Four, The Doctor and the Girl, The Doctor, Legend of the Seekers
Favorite BooksLove and Romance
Favorite QuotesAll Iz Well!!!
Where You Were RaisedCyprus
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods are seafood, Mexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesScotland And Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutEcology.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn My Room.
Life GoalsTo have a happy home and be successful.
SecretI have no secret. Lol
chelsie , 22, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, CA
Dating StatusSimple, sweet, down to earth girl
More About MeI am a sweet, simple, country girl who loves everything that I do. I have never worked a day in my life because I love what I do so I don't consider it working. I love putting my heart and soul into all that I do including my relationships. I am very blunt about everything it is my blessing and my curse!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Hockey, Camping and Fishing, Hunting, Reading, Singing, Theatre Arts, Acting
Political AffiliationI dont follow politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for someone who enjoys sports and being outside, can deal with a country girl. I would like someone laid back but has some what of a competitive edge I love to be challenged.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Supernatural, Swamp People, Duck Dynasty on A & E
Favorite MoviesBreakfast at Tiffany's, Footloose, Singing In The Rain
Favorite BooksImpulse, Catcher In The Rye, my booky wooky
Favorite Quotesdon't let the fear of striking out stop you from playing the game. nTo thine own self be true- William Shakespeare nThis too shall pass
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, On
Others NoticeI am smiling a lot and when I do people tend to say that it brings out my eyes
Skills/Talentssinging, baseball, hockey
Favorite FoodI love a good sunday dinner
Favorite PlacesNew York City, Belfast Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on who I am with but I like to be outside whether it is reading, playing ball, or fishing!
SecretI'm actually from Belfast Ireland
Ted , 54, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGeography, History, Boxing, Oceanography, Herpetology, Cincinnati Bearcats football, Martial arts, Surfing, Camping, Sleeping, Mixed Martial Arts
Political Affiliationit is complicated
Favorite MusicEminem, AC/DC, Disturbed, Chevelle, Ozzy
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Robot Chicken
Favorite MoviesDrag Me to Hell
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesfeel the fear and do it anyway.
Where You Were RaisedNew Richmond, Ohio
Andy , 50, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
More About MeI like cooking , landscaping around the yard and listening to music- especially the grateful dead.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitars, Hiking trails, Baltimore Ravens, Recreational fishing, Reading a Good Book
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicClassic rock, jazz, blues -Grateful Dead
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite BooksChesapeake by james mitchner and history books
Where You Were RaisedMd. De.
Others NoticeI am very empathatic
SecretSeeking a soulmate

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages