Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 5

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lidija , 30, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeOpen minded and streight forward...good listener!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZumba...go to movies and do get away weekends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is going to be open minded and truthful...have goals in life and know what he wants!
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedSerbia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCevapi-serbian dish
Life GoalsTo continue my education in Pharmacy field
Howard metz , 61, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Meeccentric
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetconcerned
Favorite Musicrock jazz blues classical
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak,pizza
Favorite Placeshawaii,california
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswealthy heiress
David , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite FoodItalian/Greek
gigi , 51, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statusgreen-eyed girl
More About MeI'm a harding working mom who needs some balance (a life partner).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a family man who enjoys the simple things in life.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsThe news
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe China Study
Favorite Quotesesse quam videro....to be, rather than to seem to be
Where You Were RaisedHatboro, Pennsylvania...USA
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesDisney
Subjects You Think Aboutparenting
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalstravel
Secretthinking
Steffan , 41, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like off shore fishing, kiteboarding and airbrushing.
Favorite MusicRock, metal, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Family Guy,
Favorite Moviescomedy
louis zoley , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI come from a greek back ground and family is what it,s all about.Be good to your self and to other,s and it will come back to you.I just want to find the right girl for me i hope soon.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books,go to the beach,work on the house.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll types.
Favorite TV ShowsAll worked up,repo, ufc, csi,american idol,american chopper.
Favorite Moviesaction movies.
Favorite BooksThe four agreements,by don miguel ruiz,road and track.
Favorite QuotesScare face,you want some of this.
Where You Were Raisedsouth fla.
Others NoticeHow i listen to what you say is typically noticed about me.And the respect i give you at all times.
Skills/TalentsI can fix just about any thing i get my hands on.I love to teach kickboxing out of my house and weight train.Im very good with my hands and feet.It takes talent to ride the harley.
Favorite Foodsteak,lobster
Favorite PlacesHoustons,chucks, vacation brazil
Subjects You Think AboutWall street,my business every day and my mom and dad.Money comes and go,s.I just want one good woman.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house.
Life GoalsLive a happy life,and find the right girl.
SecretAny thing you want to know just ask me ok.
Eddie , 56, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDive, Explore Jungle, Bird Watching, Read, Hike, Agriculture
Favorite MusicRock, Blues, Son, Salsa, Bossa Nova
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV
Favorite MoviesHistory, Drama, Action
Favorite BooksPersian Fire, 100/0, A Beginners Guide to Buddhism
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Favorite FoodVeal
Favorite PlacesSan Blas Islands, Cartagena,Colombia, Barbuda
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood Restaurant, Live Concert, On deck watching the sunset with a glass of good wine in the tropics
Dave , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeDiscrete, eloquent ,educated, successful
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdepends on circumstance
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticephysicality
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesCali,Vegas or SOBE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out
Life Goalsto be the best i can be
James , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI prefer to be uniqe. I'm sure everybody says easygoing, sweet, honest, active, jack of all trades, down to earth blah, blah, blah, blah... I want to be best friends first and your lover second
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, Sports, Electronics, Traveling to New Places
Political AffiliationIn the Middle
Favorite MusicRaggea, Alternative Rock, etc...
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Bowl, World Series, NBA Final, NCAA Final Four, Daytona 5oo, Masters, two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Thriller (Suspense)
Favorite BooksAny Novel
Where You Were RaisedCooper City, Fl.
Others NoticeMy Legs
Skills/TalentsAthletic, Problem Solver, Good Thinker
Favorite FoodCajun, Seafood, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, American
Favorite PlacesBeach, Florida Keys, Smokey Mountains, Aspen (Witer), Dubai, Walt Disney Resorts, Atlantis (Bahamas), University of Florida (Where I Graduated-Go Gators!!!)
Life GoalsHave my own civil engineering firm, Live in a house with the beach as the patio
SecretAbout Myself
Richard , 69, Male seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI'm well educated and traveled, highly intelligent (a member of Mensa for more than 40 years), well read, warm, kind, sincere, genuine, honest, very loving, extremely sexual, passionate, and romantic. I love to make people laugh by telling them very funny but true stories. I even kid the employees in Publix!
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party all the way!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my prospective partner to be educated, intelligent, warm, kind, sincere, honest, genuine, very sexual, romantic, and passionate. I want him to enjoy laughing and making others laugh, too.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised and educated in Miami, Florida.
Favorite FoodI enjoy veggie Indian food very much. I also love chocolate in any way, shape, or form!
Favorite PlacesI would love to visit Asia and South America someday. I enjoy the "Woodlands Indian Veggie Restaurant" in my area. Their food is made from scratch. It is absolutely delicious! I also enjoy dining in "Sweet Tomatoes" Restaurant because I love salads.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday night, I'm usually at home. I'm open as to where I might go on a Saturday night.
Life GoalsI've enjoyed a very successful and fulfilling career as a professional. Now, I want to meet a younger, warm, intelligent, educated, sincere, honest, genuine, very loving, highly sexual, passionate, romantic, and faithful man for a long term relationship. Like me, this man must be HIV negative, STD's free, a non-smoker, does not use drugs, and isn't interested in drinking a lot of alcohol. More importantly, this younger man MUST be interested in wanting to give and receive unconditional love.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages