Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
erion , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusThis is it ladys
More About MeHi my name is
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relaxing cooking traineing my dog
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetOnesty
Favorite MusicTool
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half man
Favorite MoviesAction
Skills/TalentsMultitasker
Favorite FoodLamb
Favorite PlacesThe Greek islands
Life GoalsThey are mine so no need for answer
ayse , 58, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeEnjoys workıng and socıalızıng wıth style and comfort, Very frıendly, consıderate, carıng, Seekıng a soulmate wıth sımılar characterıstıcs and background. Very energetıc and actıve lıfe style.
Political AffiliationPolıtıcal party that complıes wıth ıts mandate
Who I Would Like to MeetStylısh. well groomed wıth manners. Educated, successful busınessman wıth good ethıcs. Enjoys healthy and good qualıty lıfe style. Lıkes musıc, dancıng travellıng and explorıng new destınatıons. Happy,full of humour, lots of love to gıve to hıs partner.
Favorite MusicMotown Classics
Where You Were Raisedın unıted kıngdom
Others Noticemy smıle and charısma
Favorite Foodlamb, fısh, grılled food, pastrıes and salads. varıety of nuts, fresh fruıt and cheese
Favorite PlacesEurope and Unıted States. Cruısıng and road trıps
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancıng, socıalızıng wıth frıends, watchıng movıe, cookıng and relaxıng at home, attendıng a show, a banquet, a party, theatre etc
willy , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Others Noticeadrenalin...humor
archie , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were RaisedU.S.
Others NoticeMy energy
Tim , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeThe easiest way I can describe myself is that I am a fun loving guy that likes to go out and have fun times. I believe that each day is a gift and you should enjoy it to the fullest. I am very happy with my life and where its heading but I also think life is ment for two. I am a native Floridian and grew up in Fort Lauderdale. I went to school in New York but decided to move back to do my masters degree and to help a disabled family member. I am currently finishing up my masters. I was raised with morals and values. I have the most amazing family and friends and they are a huge part of my life and am very grateful for them. I like going out and having fun playing game of soccer, football maybe go to a bar with some friends or just relaxing at home and watching a movie or read a good book. I also love traveling and exploring new places.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite BooksKitchen Confidential
Favorite Quotes"Life is not the amount of breaths you take, it's the moments that take your breath away"
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale
Others NoticeEyes and Personality
Favorite FoodSushi, Chinese or pretty much anything fried
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends and have a good time
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret now would it?
No Games , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSorry Hun, but, unlike you, Im not the doorknob, where everyone gets a turn. Im more of a casino, where only the lucky ones, hit the Jackpot, Miami dolphins, Reading, Reading Books, Traveling, Photography, Travel, Dancing, Soccer, Camping, Pizza, Shopping mall, Sleeping, Cooking, Dance, Drawing, video games, Sport, Association football, Music, Everything, Football, Baseball, Bowling, Movies, Michael Jordan, Allen Iverson, Playing Guitar, Basketball, Sports, Playing Video Games, Watching Sports, And Enjoying Life, Chillin With My People, Playing Sports
Favorite MoviesLockout, Project X, Despicable Me, Battleship, The Hunter, Goon, Ghost Rider, Old School, Immortals, Jack And Jill, Avengers, The Three Musketeers, Jurassic Park, Monsters, Inc., Thor, Wanted, Rambo, Conan the Barbarian in 3D, WALL•E, Rocky, X-Men Movies, American Pie, Final Destination (Movie), Captain America, The Godfather, Pirates of the Caribbean, Saw, Troy, Iron Man 2, The Other Guys, The Lion King, Kick-Ass, Happy Gilmore, Tron, Bad Teacher, Star Wars, Kung Fu Panda, Iron Man, The Blind Side, Transformers, Shrek, Fast & Furious, Scarface™, Batman: The Dark Knight, Pineapple Express, Step Brothers, The Matrix, Friday, Just Go With It, Grown Ups, Cars, Predators Movie, Avatar, Expendables, Resident Evil Movie, Friday After Next, Next Friday, Paranormal Activity, Buddy The Elf, Disney Pixar, Toy Story, Baby Boy, Anchorman, Love and Basketball, Bruno, 300, Superbad, The Hangover, Fight Club, Borat, Martin Lawrence, Jackass, Jack Black, Will Ferrell, Sanaa Lathan, Johnny Knoxville, 'Angelina Jolie', Zach Braff, 李连杰 Jet Li, Vin Diesel, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Jada Pinkett Smith, Ashton Kutcher, "Love & Basketball", Will Smith, Michelle Rodriguez, Megan Fox
Favorite Books596 Switch, Bible
Where You Were RaisedHollywood, Florida
timo , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Status(: Moon light :)
More About MeOpen minded, loyal, ever smiling, soft on the out side but firm on the inside, believes in advancing my self and those around me. learning something new every day from life. nI love all the things that people write about. Full moons, sunsets, romantic walks at the beach, Actually, doing anything with a good person can be enjoyable if you know how;). As we all know, it's not the activity only the right company as well;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo spare time...Quick nap when I can ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is openminded, loyal and ever smiling... :)
Others NoticeSmile :)
Favorite Foodstill looking (*
Favorite Placesask!
Friday or Saturday Nights I(: with good people in good places :)
Life GoalsHappy ending:)
JAMIE , 38, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Where You Were RaisedFLORIDA
Others NoticeI would have to say my eyes because they change color depending on my mood and also my smile . My charming personality definitely is noticable as well
Can't Live WithoutGOD, the bible, family, friends, water, food, love
Andrei Dodon , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Megz8086 , 28, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mei'm 5'11 with brown hair and blue green eyes,I'm fun loving and have a good sense of humor. My profile says I'm in Florida but I'm not I live in the Bahamas.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to jetski and go beaching
Favorite Musiceverything except metal
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters, paranormal fact or faked, paranormal state, maury, pretty little liars, vampire diaries, house, csi, ncis
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Favorite Foodindian,and italian
Favorite Placesthe beach

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages