Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 50, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating Statusi stay up late
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars, fishing, building things camping, family get togethers, racing, and a lot more!
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny,someone who enjoys my company
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Moviesaction,very scary,some drama
Where You Were Raisederie,pa. polish decent
Others Noticeattiude
Favorite Foodseafood, a good steak!
Favorite Placesthe beach, at any coast
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to type about!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or club or bar or outside by fire, at beach
Life Goalsworking on being wealthy!
BobbyRay , 43, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating StatusNever a dull moment
More About MeI'm more the romantic type and yes I know how to treat a woman. I love to have my back scratched. I probably would return the favor with a back rub and maybe even a foot massage too. lolrnrnBeef is my favorite meat. I like strawberry milk, celery in my tuna fish, Just about any kind of nut, vanilla ice cream, pickled eggs and cinnamon toast crunch cereal just to name a few things.rnrnI don't regret anything that has happened in the past even as much as it hurt. It's made me a much better man today. I'm very optimistic in every thing I do. I've been told that I have a great personality.I also have a secure job and some goals set forth to work towards. One of them is to drive in an off road race or drive on the autobahn in Germany with a Lamborghini or Porsche something along those lines. I also want to come up with a product or an invention. Not so much for the money but more the sense of accomplishment. I have an idea I'm working on right now but I can't tell ya what it issss. lol I plan on going back to school next fall for manufacturing and engineering. I just have this thirst for knowledge and learning new things and how they work.rnrnI'm very open and honest so if there is anything you'd like to ask don't be shy and please do so.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Travel to New Places, And at the Mall, Fast cars, Motorcycles, Photography, Science, Inventions, A Good Meaningful Conversation, That's My Philosophy
Political AffiliationLets just say it's the right one. Ha!
Favorite MusicI Like Pretty Much Anything Except Rap and Heavy Metal, Johnny Winter
Favorite TV ShowsHow It's Made, E! News, I Want That!, Extreme Engineering, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Just to Name a Few, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe
Favorite MoviesBucket List, Titanic, August Rush, Pretty Woman, The Fast and the Furious, Breakfast Club, What Happens In Vegas, The Christmas Story, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Wizard of Oz
Favorite BooksUSA Today, Technology.
Favorite QuotesIf you always do what you've always done you'll always be where you are. You'll never get anywhere if you don't take a risk.
Where You Were RaisedErie, PA
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsI can say that I am pretty skillful and talented and some of those talents you would have to find out for yourself. LOL
Favorite FoodWell, I'll eat just about anything but Chicken.
Favorite PlacesWhere ever I am.
Subjects You Think AboutCome on Now.
Friday or Saturday Nights II guess you'll find out when we go out for a date. LOL
Life GoalsI have several but I think I'll save that part for when I meet that someone special.
SecretNow if it was a secret. It wouldn't be if I shared it, Would it. LOL If you were worthy I would. I'd have to get to know a person first.
Mart , 63, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating StatusWidow
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Katie , 20, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeI am fun caring trustworthy honest person and im not perfect than again no one is so don't judge me before you get to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJoe Paterno, Swimming, I hate it when someone mentions the name of the person I no longer wish to remember..., Anime, Waldameer Park, Hearing part of a song and thinking.."thats going to be my next status", I dont need anger management - I need people to stop pissing me off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, Haning Out With Friends, When a Girl cries for a Guy, It means she really Misses him. But when a Guy cries for a Girl, It means no one can Love that Girl more than him !!, Playing, Sleep, iPod, Theres a reason Sister is spelled Sister S- Is for the stupid things we say. I- Is for when we..., Movies, Eating, Texting, LAUGHING, Egyptian Mythology, Smiling, Hugging, Amusement parks, Flip-flops, Tubing, Cash, Cuddling, Chocolate chip cookies, Ice cream, Books, Sleeping, Music, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Parasailing, Beach, Singing, Hanging Out With Friends, Acting, Dancing, Marching band, Soccer
Favorite Musicanything but country or screamo
Favorite TV Showsask me
Favorite Moviesask me
Favorite Booksromance novels and adventure
Favorite Quotes"One Life,One Love" -Unknownrnrn"Live,Laugh,Love Forever" -UnknownrnrnLife loves to be taken by the lapel and told: "I'm with you kid. Let's go." rn-Maya AngelournrnOne step and one day at a time dont look to the future or to the past and keep focused on the present
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pennsylvania
Favorite Fooditalian and seafood my moms cooking and chineese
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends and family
Life Goalsto graduate and be a teacher
dumitru , 68, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI am a good man.
Political Affiliationconservator
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be like me,good,down on earth,intelligent to be able to have a conversation about everything in this life.
Where You Were RaisedIn Romania.
Others NoticeI'm kind,funny,intelligent, only good things.
Favorite Foodfruits,Europeans food:Romania,Hungarian,Austrian...
Favorite PlacesIn winter to lay down in the south,Olive Garden, Serafinni's,Italian restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I stay at home watch video cassettes or dvd od sometimes tv.
Life GoalsTo know more things about life
Angelmarie , 22, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,respect, faithful..someone who has kids or is okay with me having kids and would want more in tha future.
Favorite MusicR
Where You Were RaisedNorth Tonawanda, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta baby haha
Life GoalsTo go to college for Deaf Studies, to become someone that helps with tha deaf community.
B rendan , 34, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI'm pretty special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock out
Political AffiliationRight in z middle
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind soul who can keep me my toes.
Favorite MusicJam bands, rock, alt.
Favorite TV ShowsEhhh.. Whateves
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI read daily. Lol...
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy hook. Lol...jk
Favorite FoodSandwhiches. Yum!
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town.
Life GoalsTo abide
dean , 29, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Meim 510 browen hair greenish blue eyes 140 pounds
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a women thats smart sexy funny outgoing and not into head games
Where You Were Raisederie pa
Others Noticehow good i look
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnever been on one
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsidk righ now
Mirranda , 20, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeJust ask me what you want to know and I'll answer them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Write Music, Write Poems, Play Video Game, Play My Guitar, Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, nice, not horny, gentle, funny, creative, music and animal lover
Favorite Musicmetal, HEAVY METAL, Screamo, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures
Favorite Movieshorror, spiritual , Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pa
Others Noticemy eyes, my hair, my chest, my personality, languages I can speak, what instruments I play, my hobbies, my long legs, and my curves..
Favorite FoodIt depends
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Renee , 29, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating Statusflirty and fun
More About Mewait you cant actually chat on here unless you pay???
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Nature, Biking, Theatre, Bowling, Beach, American Sign Language, Fitness, When I die, someone should keep updating my status to freak people out., Working Out, Love, Coffee, Chocolate, Walking, Books, Flip-flops, Violin, Hiking, Kickboxing, Poetry, Sleep, Mythology, Reading, LAUGHING, Smiling, Stewie Griffin, Ice cream, Sleeping, Pizza, Criminal justice, Writing Poetry and Journaling, History, Going Out to Bars With My Friends, Camping, Cleaning, Erie Playhouse, Mothering
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite TV ShowsRugrats, Switched at Birth, Kathie Lee and Hoda, Grimm, Pan Am, Once Upon a Time, Memphis Beat, King of the Hill, Anderson Cooper 360, Rizzoli&Isles, Official Army Wives, State of Georgia, Whale Wars, Official Biggest Loser Page, CSI: NY, The West Wing, Castle, Off the Map, NCIS: Los Angeles, Gilmore Girls, The Simpsons, Warehouse 13, 48 Hours | Mystery, 48 Hours Mystery, True Blood, Eureka, Without a Trace, CSI, In Plain Sight, Official My Name is Earl Page, Bones, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Grey's Anatomy, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, South Park, Doug, Friday Night Lights, Life On Mars, Criminal Minds, The Fairly Odd Parents, STEWE GRIFFIN, Charmed, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, CSI: Miami, NCIS, MythBusters, Family Guy, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Leverage, Kate Plus 8, Downton Abbey, Switch At Birth
Favorite BooksThe Client, A Wrinkle in Time, Sense and Sensibility, Michael Crichton, Twilight Saga, Harry Potter series, Twilight series, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Anne of Green Gables, Harry Potter, Madeline L'Engle, S. E. Hinton, J. R. R. Tolkien, Cv Andrews, The Pioneer Woman - Ree Drummond, J. K. Rowling, James Patterson, Dan Brown
Where You Were RaisedOakwood, Ohio
Others NoticeThat i am shy but funny and generally easy going.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages