Online Speed Dating » Singles in Doncaster, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Doncaster, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adrian , 57, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestoo many to mention here, but im into paranormal things.
Political Affiliationnot into politics, they distort the truth a bit.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, thats all.
Favorite Musici like many genre's, blues, rock'n'roll, greenday, mcr, anything apart from rap.
Favorite Quotescrap happens, it cant rain all the time,
Where You Were RaisedDoncaster
Others Noticedunno, i never asked anyone that
Favorite Foodhome cooking, meals.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home, but do like to go out sometimes
Life Goalseventually want to run my own cafe, resteraunt.
Secretoh yeah.. if i tell ya, then it aint secret is it??
Roland , 21, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Where You Were Raisedhungary
Others Noticemy lips and my eyes
Ethan Shaw , 21, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
More About MeI am a martial arts instructor looking for abit of fun and maybe settle down if I find the right girl. if you want to know anything about me then just ask :-)
Where You Were Raiseddoncaster
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes go out clubbing or go and chill with the mates
dave , 53, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
Where You Were Raisedyes
Others Noticei am honest trusting careing fun to be with
Favorite Foodbbqs
Life Goalsto settle down one day and be happy
Jan , 59, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
More About MeI am a genuine loving and giving person commited to relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening Music
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for loyal, giving and commited person, no liars and dishonesty
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Where You Were Raisedin Slovakia
Others Noticemy profession
Favorite Foodthai, chines
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive my life at full and happiness
Apollolazar , 31, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, GB
lissalou , 43, Female seeking Male, Doncaster, GB
George , 45, Male seeking Female, Doncaster, AU
Dating StatusGreek and unique....
More About MeI'm Greek, unique, tall, dark, & do get told I'm handsome.....large build, broad shouldered, with longish hair, sometimes worn in a ponytail. I am youthful in appearance & spirit. I am quietly confident - the strong silent type [remember it's the quiet ones they warn you about, Hehe], but I liven up quick ;-]. I am a genuine person, thoughtful, intelligent, sincere, a good communicator, & have a lot of heart for the right lady. I'm a person of substance, depth of character, & what you'd call the 'eternal optimist'. I like to be an individual, different from everyone else, rather than follow the same road as everyone. I like quiet social outings (no pubs/clubs/big crowds), & quiet nights in....Enough about me? What about you? Are you a lady who is intelligent, a good communicator, thoughtful, & who knows what she wants? Are you a lady who knows how to be a LADY, can be subtle, has a good heart, & respects old world values? Do you take pride in your appearance, are pleasant on the eye, & of slim, average or curvy build? [no large or 'cuddly' types]. Could you appreciate & understand someone who is off the mainstream 'road well travelled'? If you answer yes to most of these....then come on down!!!! ;-]
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHard rock, metal, classic rock, soundtracks, other.
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, crime investigation, animals / nature, motoring.
Favorite MoviesForeign / World Cinema.
Favorite BooksMost recent thing I read? The questions I'm answering here to complete this profile. Exciting, hey?
Favorite QuotesTell ya later.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy evil eyebrows, Haha >:-]
Skills/TalentsCommunicating - speaking and writing.
Favorite FoodSorry, I can't pick just one.... Souvlaki / Kebab, pasta, pizza, fresh fruit, dark chocolate.
Favorite PlacesGreece. The place ROCKS. Beautiful country and great lifestyle.
Subjects You Think AboutGirls, sex, music, girls, sex, animals, girls, sex, cars....Ok I don't think about some of the above as often as I wrote B-]
Friday or Saturday Nights INo regular hangout, so depends.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be [an ongoing process].
SecretIf there is, you will know in time if you are the right one. ;-]

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages