Online Speed Dating » Singles in Doha, Qatar » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Doha, Qatar are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ali , 30, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About MeHonest
Political Affiliationall people should live together
Who I Would Like to Meetall
Favorite MusicCeline Dion
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksLove Quotes
Where You Were RaisedHome
Others NoticeHonesty
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT OF HOME
Mario , 41, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Mewe can discuss more online
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcute and lovely girls or lady , living In GCC countries
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Öz Show
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite FoodSushi ,BBQ ,Chinese Food, Sea food
Favorite PlacesThailand , Malaysia , Vietnam
Subjects You Think AboutFood Safty , and Food for everybody
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or go to cinema to watch Movie
Life Goalssuccess
peter , 50, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Dating Statuslove is life life is love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFOOTBALL
Political AffiliationFREE
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsI DONT LIKE TV
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite Booksmagazine for pc
Favorite QuotesLIVE YOUR LIFE IN LOVE
Where You Were RaisedEVERYWHERE
Skills/Talents?????????????????????????????????????????????
Favorite FoodCHINESE GREEK
Favorite Placestaiti
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub home
SecretMY LOVE
Barki , 27, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About MeI am huy
Favorite Musicalternative rock
Hans , 55, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
mahy , 29, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Sameer Hasanmiyan Gazge , 34, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About MeI can't express about Myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading book,Chating with friends
Political AffiliationI am not intrested in Politics
Who I Would Like to Meetwell when you will be congregate with me
Favorite MusicGuitar
Favorite TV ShowsLaoughter Challenge
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksMagazine
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesCornich
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
lhosea , 37, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About Mei thought i answered this one already?
Political Affiliationcentral right
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be decent, intellegent, a good mother, be a good cook, sophisticated, confident, adventurous & fun. Active & healthy, well kept, dependable
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were RaisedSouth africa
Others Noticenice smile, friendly, dependable, active, fun, intellegent, hard working, determined, musician, principled
Favorite Foodsalad, meat, vegetables
Favorite Placesnature - a forest or water
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost probably at home, i'm not very outgoing. Or i'd be with friends. I believe in quality, not quantity
Life Goalsno debt, good health, good kids, comfortable life, a wife that loves me and that loves being intimate with me
Wally , 53, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Where You Were RaisedFlorida, USA
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian and French
london316 , 31, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfitness.gym. going 2 aspire for walking running
Favorite Musicsimple plan..rock.
Favorite TV Showsdisney..bbc.mbc 2. 4
Favorite Moviesherrors.
Favorite Bookswwe.gym.world soccer football

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages