Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
The Man Of Steel , 31, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusIn the blue
Political AffiliationUniversal Love
Who I Would Like to MeetDiana Prince
Where You Were RaisedMarvin, NC
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleep
Aucasssin , 34, Male seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Others NoticeHey! I'm honest and ordinary person from Europe. I like movies, skiing, nature, company, music, dancing, inline skating, fun, traveling, ... I'd like to find friends and relationship.
Favorite FoodFerrero Rocher, Nutella :-)
Mrniceguy112388 , 25, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite Musicdubstep
Favorite Foodsteak cheese pizza
daniel , 38, Male seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About Mejust ask me ill tell u
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask ill tell u..and a top
Favorite MusicSheri Teeter
Favorite TV ShowsMissing, Revenge, Gossip Girl
Favorite MoviesTwlight
Favorite BooksPorn Magazinez
Favorite QuotesSick of it...
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, North Carolina
Others Noticehow funny iam
Favorite Foodpizza,hambugers.salads fresh fruit
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto be happy..and make it life
Angie , 44, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusALL HEART
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Tennis, Antiques, Cooking, Photograpghy
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily Oriented, Christian, Ambitious, Very Affectionate.
Favorite MusicShania Twain, Carrie Underwood, Christian.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch Tv Too Busy
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real
Favorite QuotesThat's Rediculous !!
Where You Were RaisedIn the south
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIndian, Italian, Thai (Asian)
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think AboutHolistic Therapies
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne never knows.
Life GoalsTo fulfill My purpose in life. And to be happy in all aspecs
Robert , 48, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeIf they had multiple choice for this I would click on E for all of the above. I dont know what to say about me I am just me What you see is what you get. I can tell you this I love having fun and I am back in my home state of Florida. I been through a crazy bitter divorce and although bruised and a little battered by it I came out so much better and I finally have my sanity and sense of self back. Thats all for now anything else anyone wants to know just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports-Golf and Basketball and I just joined the gym my mid year resolution.n Friends Cigars Sporting Events Dinner Movies and I would try ALMOST anything once lol
Political AffiliationI am affiliated lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest , and enjoys my company.Laughs at my jokes and is insane as I am.
Favorite MusicWhen I am not singing but the glass dr wants me to sing lol
Favorite BooksAll of them I am an avid reader. But who buys books anymore.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others Noticewhere to begin lol my receding hairline, how thin I am. How I eat for 3 people. my unshaven face on Mon-Thur.
Skills/TalentsLife is about discovery so you need to find out what my skills and talents are
Favorite FoodMy fave food in the morning is breakfast then in the afternoon its lunch and in the evening its dinner. Sometimes I go for a 4th meal but not at Taco Bell. lol
Favorite PlacesSomewhere I never been and that doesnt include prison.
Subjects You Think AboutAsk a king I have no subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf you called me I just might tell you where I am on the weekends
Life GoalsTo stay alive
SecretIf I typed it here it wouldnt be a secret and Id be lying
Andy , 65, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusLove sensual play...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessailing sailing sailing, Guns
Political Affiliationcentrist but not a bleeding liberal... Obama??? worst pres and has spent more than all pres taken together. Shame on us!
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite Quoteslife is but a dream
Where You Were RaisedEurope and usa
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsmassage, kissing... and???
Favorite Foodany sea food (NOT SEE FOOD LOL)
Favorite Placessailing blue waters
Subjects You Think Aboutsailing sex sailing and adventures in paradise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen
Miroslav , 31, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeAsk me on a first date!
Political AffiliationI hate politics!
Where You Were RaisedEurope, Bulgaria, Rousse
Others NoticeI'm hot because I'm dreaming!!!!
Favorite FoodChicken, beef, pork, sweet things,
Favorite PlacesVacation in the mountain, on the beach........
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere!!!!
INDEPENDENTSDB , 39, Female seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling and Anything Outdoors, Pool and Skiing, Darts, Card Games, Domino's, Boat Rides, Motercycle Riding, The Beach Is My Fav Place, The Lake, Thank U Jesus, Thaetre, The Law of Attraction
Political AffiliationB OBAMA
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music, R and B and Anything That Catches My Ear, Ol School R and B and Rap, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Jazz and Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, Las Vegas - TV Show, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, NCIS : Los Angeles, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Law & Order, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Leverage, Bones, Little House on the Prairie, JEFFSONS, Good Times TV Show, Good Times, "The Nude" Minisode - Watch it for free, Webster, Chopper Live : American Chopper : Discovery Channel, Diagnosis Murder, Hell's Kitchen, House, Familly Guy!!!, Clean House, Clean Sweep, Cleveland Show, Amen, American Dad , Boondocks
Favorite MoviesBound, Drag Me to Hell, Sleepless in Seattle, Tyler Perry's "I Can Do Bad All By Myself", Tyler Perry's Daddy's Little Girls, Tyler Perry Studios Extras Casting Department
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books, EAT PRAY LOVE, AND BLACK AUTHORS
Favorite QuotesJOHN 3:16 GAL 5:22-24
Where You Were RaisedCA
Favorite FoodI LOVE JAPANESE FOOD then soul food and MEXICAN then sea food and Italian AND ALWAYS WILLING TO TRY NEW THINGS
Favorite PlacesIm new to the area looking forward to finding my favorite place I would love a guide
Subjects You Think AboutGod family work and play dating news
Life GoalsTo love God and worship him in spirit and in truth to be the best Christian lesbian womyn i can be to have a beautiful life with that special womyn
Kimberly i perfer , 39, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statusi am trying to find someone spark my interests.
More About MeI am deaf. I am single mom. My little boy is my angel. He is my miracle. He is my world. He come out of wedlock. I thought I couldn't have children because I tried in two previous marriage past. I am funny, loving, caring , sense of humor, adventure and I am scifi fan. I like to go to baseball games. I prefer guy age 28 to 39 and very attractive slender or athletics. I am trying to find spark. I don't feel anything. I want to find it again. where is the one ? Ummm where is my half ? I am trying to find something missing. I love to laugh and smile. I want to fly again. I love to fly on sunset and see stars at night. My dream to go to Egypt to study deciphering hieroglyphics and learn history helping deaf arabians. My quiet time go to movie, working on laptop at starsbuck and fishing. I want best friend to talk with and laugh with and have good time. I want to have good memories with someone. I love to go to Europe to visit. I have friends there. I also have friends in Egypt too. I like to travel. I love to help people. I am bookworm also. I am star wars fan and scifi fan. You can ask me any question. * please understand I have no time to reply because I am busy with my son til 1pm while my son nap and til I am free at 9 pm. If you don't understand pls don't talk to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do make movies and design it. I like to do photography. i like to paint, and make pottery.
Political AffiliationI dont care about politic I trust in god.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet guy is very handsome intelligent, ambitious, creative, romantic, caring, responsibility, honest, faithful, consideration, very special, love to go to baseball games. loves to fly. he must be thin and healthy. he must have good sense of humor. that is all i can say.
Favorite Musicsheryl crow and sean forbes
Favorite TV Showsteen wolf, euerka, stargate universe
Favorite Moviesindependence day stars wars goonies pitch black, riddick chronciles
Favorite Booksthe lost symbols, di vinci code, and angels and demons
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Washington
Others Noticei am so small tiny lol
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, and seafood maybe romantic dessert mmm ( wink) lol
Favorite Placesitaly, egypt, paris, ireland, beach, and grand canyon watching stars.
Life Goalsi want to make everything better for mmyself and my son. i meet my soulmate

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages