Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bronx, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Bronx, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DANIEL , 39, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeI am very interligent man and i need somebody ho can anderstand why we get the life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshare my time with my patner
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta sincere woman a person with a good comprehension
Favorite Musici like compa county music hipop
Favorite TV Showscnn news and comedy showrnoprah
Favorite Moviesthe wars movies and history moviesrninvestigation
Life Goalsto get my hown besness
Freelyon , 31, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeI am
Favorite Moviesall music are beautiful
Favorite Placestenerife
Aj SiN , 31, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite Musicrap rock and freestyle
Favorite TV Showsmarried with children
Favorite Moviesnot picky i can watch anything
Favorite Booksto many to choose
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmalls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill out very laid back
Life Goalsone day wealthy with good family
mergim , 24, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Where You Were RaisedKosovo
tony , 32, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
John , 22, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite Musichip hop
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub/bar
European_kid , 27, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeI am an ambitious and outgoing guy currently working in the field of hospitality. I have a good sense of humor and I'm easily pleased. I like to work out and play sports in my spare time , as well as watch a good tv show or movie. What I am looking for is someone that is wild, sexy, and sweet.
Favorite Musichouse
John Vogler , 33, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeMy green eyes
Juan , 48, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About Mei don't more ive time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespassenger
Political Affiliationi don't havy
Favorite PlacesSOME FOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights ISATODAY
Daniel , 40, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Dating Statusno one talking so deleting account
More About MeI am a single dad to a 9 year old boy. I spend most of my time with him but now I am looking to start a relationship with someone to fill that empty space inside. I am a simple romantic and I'm looking for someone who'll appreciate what I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN.Y. Yankees, World of Warcraft, Muay Thai, Hiking, Baseball
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicRob Zombie, Metallica, Disturbed, Keith Urban, Toby Keith, Avenged Sevenfold, Kenny Chesney, Beethoven, Brooks & Dunn, Mozart, Randy Travis, Johann Strauss I, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Ghost Adventures, Ancient Aliens, Destination Truth - Official Page
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Pitch Black, Star Wars, Chronicles Of Riddick, City Slickers, Grumpy Old Men, Oh Brother Where Art Thou
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Game of Thrones
Favorite QuotesTime does not die, only people...
Where You Were RaisedBronx, New York
Favorite Foodanything yummy
Favorite PlacesTexas, upstate NY, California, Brazil.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now I stay home because I have no one to go out with. I usually spend the days with my son.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages