Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boras, Sweden » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Boras, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Geir , 44, Male seeking Female, Boras, SE
More About MeJag er öppen hjertig sosial kramig hensynsfull ärlig trofast ungdomlig
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHjelpe kompisar med det mentala och vara med kompisar
Where You Were RaisedBorås
Favorite FoodRisoto med reker
Friday or Saturday Nights IHemma. på krogen eller hemma hos en kompis
Life GoalsJobba med menisjor
Ingelstrand , 55, Male seeking Female, Boras, SE
Favorite MusicAC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood Vampire Diaries House The Mentalist Sanqtuary
Favorite MoviesAction
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Boras, SE
patric , 44, Male seeking Female, Boras, SE
Elin , 32, Female seeking Male, Boras, SE
Favorite Musicallätare
Elin , 21, Female seeking Female, Boras, SE
More About MeI am h
Favorite Musicworld spins mady on - the weepies
Life Goalspublish my book, fall in love and get a great job.. kind of
Firemike , 36, Male seeking Female, Boras, SE
Goran , 64, Male seeking Female, Boras, SE
Political Affiliationegalitarian society as the basis
Who I Would Like to Meetadventurous hot quick to laughter, tongue in cheek no security pager no rings, etc.
Favorite MusicAll from 60 70
Favorite MoviesNo drama
Favorite BooksI have one book with me now Shambhala by James Redfield
Favorite QuotesDe ska va gt leva
Where You Were RaisedBoras sweden
Skills/TalentsHealer Love Cock!
Favorite FoodAll dinners with freinds
Favorite PlacesLocal resturants
Life GoalsAdventure to find any type of business of the times
Kim , 26, Male seeking Female, Boras, SE
More About MeI am Kim
Favorite Musicwinnerbäck
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory
Favorite Movies21
Favorite Booksschildfat
Favorite Foodtaco
Favorite Placesborås arena
Life Goalsfinns många
caroline , 23, Female seeking Male, Boras, SE
Dating Statusdate ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be in charge of groups of children and catechist in the Church, be with friends, computer or just have fun
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a faithful, caring and not partying every weekend, I am also looking for a native american
Favorite Musicrock, pop, schlager, native american
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, the simpsons, family guy, house, extreme home makeover
Favorite Movieskomedi,drama,scfi, kärlek, äventyr
Favorite Booksi dont know
Favorite Quotesvarje människa är en glimt av gud
Where You Were RaisedBorås
Others Noticekind and happy
Skills/Talentsi dont really know
Favorite Foodtacos , and all kind of food
Favorite Placesi want to go to peru, but france and scotland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyouth center or home or computer
Life Goalsto become a youth leader and work with youth
Secretno

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages