Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 6

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andy , 36, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell You Later
Patty , 49, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About MeI am a very loving, attentive, caring, and giving person who loves to spend time with my loved ones. My children, grandchildren, extended family and close friends are my world. I love to take care of those I love and have been accused if being a "Little Suzy Homemaker"! I am a very nurturing person. I believe life is too short to argue and have turmoil in one's life...I don't have time for it!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, sewing, cooking, arts and crafts or just to go exploring by taking a drive. I love walking along the beach and spending the day in Galveston.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone who is comfortable with who he is in life; someone who is through with the "games" in life and who is ready to settle down. I want someone who will be my best friend, someone who is content to be together everyday, and someone who would be accepting of my family. I want to grow old together. I want someone who makes my heart skip a beat just by holding my hand. I guess I'm trying to say that I have a busy life, and I want someone who is going to want to share that busy life! I want someone who will accept me and mine, just as I will for them and theirs!
Favorite MusicI love all music (especially Country!), except for Opera. However, I think if I was exposed to it a little more, I could grow to love it as well.
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Pan Am, House, CIS, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, Drama, Comedies, Love stories, and true stories.
Favorite BooksRachael Ray magazine
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes and that I am always smiling!
Favorite FoodMexican food or Seafood. I love shrimp!!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, cruises, road-trips. I absolutely love historical sites and the beautiful plantations of the deep-South.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating dinner, at a movie, or shopping......spending time with my family.
Life GoalsI just want to meet someone with whom I could share things with and to be the best Mom and Mimi I can possibly be!
Marin , 48, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI am not a member, but i can recieve messages
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer Saturday
Where You Were RaisedYugoslavia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
john , 100, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About Mekindness...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravling
Political Affiliationhate politices
Who I Would Like to MeetGood (?)
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksMany to say
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Others NoticeI don't know!!!
Skills/TalentsMake love !!!
Favorite FoodSalads
Favorite Placesaround the world
Subjects You Think AboutTrue Love
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall, bar & resturants
Life Goalspeace for everyone
SecretRomance
jimmy , 37, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAllover
Max , 27, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Others Noticesize.
Lynn , 61, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, dancing, traveling
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Favorite MusicBlues, Rock n Roll, CW
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedDallas, TX
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive Music scene
Life GoalsLive, Love, Give, Travel, Share, Calm, Peace, Enjoy each day
SecretI'll tell you later cause it's a.....Secret, Duh
Kozzz , 41, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, California...
Others NoticeCool, good hearted, down to earth and funny!!!
Favorite FoodPersian, Italian and Sushi...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrink and hang out with friends...
Steave , 32, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCountry Music Association Awards, Piano
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road!
Favorite MusicGeorge Michael
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, 24
Favorite MoviesTed
Favorite BooksHero at Large
Favorite Quotescall of duty
Where You Were RaisedTurkey
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Skills/Talentsread people!
Favorite FoodMexican and Mediterranean
Favorite Placessan antonio ,catalunia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits depend!
Secretnot here not now!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages