Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christian , 22, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesApa Pool
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, Alicia Keys, Linkin Park, One Day Closer
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, MythBusters, NCIS, Band of Brothers, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, Avatar, Boondock Saints, 2012, ' Just smile and wave boys ... smile and wave '
Where You Were RaisedMcLean, Illinois
Shakhzod , 24, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicAlizee
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Karolis , 25, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, TX
Kensie , 35, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm a true Southern girl who's lived all over Atlanta as well as New York. I am introverted, so it takes me a bit to open up - but it's worth the wait. I would do anything for the people I love. I have a big family and am between churches, but my faith is extremely important to me, so I'm looking for a fellow believer in the Lord. I am open to a long-term relationship, but I just got out of something very serious and lasted more than 10 years, so I'll want to take things a little slowly. If you're interested in hearing more, I would love to talk!
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits, Contemporary Christain
Favorite TV ShowsGrey' s Anatomy___, Six Feet Under, law and order special victims unit, Deadliest Catch, Lost, New Girl
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLove, Rosie, Love the One You're With, every boy has one, Post Secret Books, Bible, I Know This Much Is True, Jemima J, Columbine, She's Come Undone, Smart Women
Where You Were RaisedSmyrna, GA
Others NoticeMy dark brown eyes and beautiful smile.
Favorite FoodProbably pan-seared steak and veggies... Love my red meat! :)
Favorite PlacesMiramar beach in SanDestin, Florida; Kauai and Maui, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working or having a quiet night in with friends
Life GoalsI'm really looking forward to some more traveling, and I also look forward to (eventually) getting married and having a family with my best friend.
Vijay , 43, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About Memake love not a war...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Where You Were RaisedEuropean family...
Favorite FoodEuropean cousine...
Favorite Placeslake, mountains...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone...
Life Goalshave a loyal partner...
jim , 40, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite Musichip hop R n B country 80s n 90s rock
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta Ga
Friday or Saturday Nights Itime to enjoy life attending a sporting event going to a lounge /dance spot / movie sometimes a weekend getaway or having a companion over watch a movie /extra activities lol
Secretthick
Tina , 53, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
alikcool , 61, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite Musicdjaz
Favorite MoviesБеглецы
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night
Seth , 25, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeSooooo.... I can be super awkward when not communicating face-to-face. And I have a really dry wit. Apparently that doesn't help. If you're afraid of awkwardness or British humor... Run. Run very fast. Trip the person beside you for good measure. My name is Seth. I run alternative delivery for a bank (fyi- they won't let me near the money). I love being outdoors! When I'm not working, I'm probably rock climbing. Also love hiking, camping, archery, scuba, kayaking, etcI love to travel!!! That's right, three whole exclamation marks. It's that serious. I've been to about 20 countries and worked/volunteered in 6. I am working on 4 languages (guess all four and win a prize). But getting rusty, so going to have to go on another trip soon ;)I have my fair share of quirks and odd interests. But I promise most of them are fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI rock climb 3 times a week. White water kayak once a month. Traditional archery. Anything outdoors.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetHard to articulate. Needs to compliment my strengths and supplement my weaknesses.
Favorite MusicInstrumental
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Strike Back, Suits, Falling Skies, Lost
Favorite MoviesAction/Adenture
Favorite Books4-Hour Work Week
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeDry sense of humor?
Favorite FoodAuthentic foreign food
Favorite PlacesThe Middle East. Spain. Sandrock. Fogo de Chao.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on my loft. At the movies.
Life GoalsUltimately, run a technology consulting company in Spain. Service Europe and the Middle East
Shirley , 23, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About Mefun, outgoing, full of suprises.
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV ShowsThe vampire diaries, The simpsons, How i met your mother.
Favorite MoviesMoulin Rouge.
Favorite Bookshamlet
Where You Were RaisedEstonia
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian.
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsto be successful

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages