Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anaheim, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Anaheim, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 56, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating Statuslove to talk, listen and laugh
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one kind, honest, funny and smart
Favorite TV ShowsHDNet Concerts, Bugs Bunny Show, The Three Stooges, The Honeymooners, MANNIX, Frasier
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, Saving Private Ryan, Elvis On Tour - 1972, The Artist – In Theaters 11/25, The Artist, Boom Town, Casablanca, Back to the Future Part II, Boomtown, Somebody Up There Likes Me, Back to the Future, The Final Countdown, Bugs Bunny, Looney Tunes
Favorite BooksALL BIOS, ALL BIOS
Favorite Quotesdo onto others as you would have others do onto you.
Where You Were RaisedWest Allis, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsthey are varied
Favorite Placeslake tahoe, the coast,
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, music, friends, family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilots of time at home, sometimes out
Secretlots..lol....
andrew quihuiz , 56, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI WHITE 5/8 QUITE PERSON LOVE TO HAVE LOT OF FUN ALL KIND OF WAYS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay baseball /golf/ ride bike all round
Political AffiliationREG
Who I Would Like to MeetA NICE WOMEN WHO LIKE TO HAVE FUN
Favorite Musicall kind from hard rock to classic late 50 to 2010
Favorite TV Shows70 s
Favorite MoviesWHY A MAN LOVES WOMEN
Favorite BooksTHE GORYOF THEIR TIMES, 1966- LAWRENCE S. RITTER]
Favorite QuotesAMERICAN BEAUTY
Where You Were Raisedanaheim cal
Others NoticeFRIENDLY
Skills/TalentsTROUBLE SHOTER ALL SISTNER
Favorite FoodMEXICAN
Favorite Placespheinix az, the tee pee restaurant on 38th st Indian school rd
Subjects You Think AboutALL YOUNG KIDS THAT DONT HAVE IT
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes all the time
Life Goalstoo get old
SecretTO GET BETTER
Nicu , 28, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating Statushunting ...
More About MeLooking for "that" girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWALKING,BICYCLING,SPORTS&SEXXXX
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichouse
Favorite TV Showsthe simpson
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite BooksWinetou
Where You Were RaisedRomania / Europe
Others NoticeCool to be with
Skills/TalentsTryall, drawing, pc geek
Favorite Foodhome made, soup.... miss one good soup
Favorite PlacesCalimanesti
Friday or Saturday Nights IDefinetly not home !
Secretstill a secret will remain lol
branko , 59, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork and More Work, Jet Engines
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite QuotesAlbert Ainstajn
Where You Were RaisedYugoslavia
Others NoticeI don`t like to talk about me.My friends should tell you about e!
Skills/Talentshandy
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesAsia,Africa
Subjects You Think Abouthealthy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking next to the sea
Life Goalsto find someone who can love me and spend rest of her life with me happilly
Secretnone
Jim , 46, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI have a varied background. Played guitar in clubs and bars, was a DJ on two radio stations, wrote comedy for cable TV, took helicopter and fixed wing flying lessons, been an engineer for many years and took chef's class for two semesters. I'm kind, intelligent, creative, expressive, affectionate, adventurous and fun loving with a sense of humor.
Political AffiliationIf I say Republican or Democrat will I attract more people? Ask me perosnally and I'll tell you.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I knew exactly what someone was like I could target that better, but the truth is I get along with so many people it's hard to nail it down. But she should be honest, loyal, understanding, very affectionate, likes to be both casual and dress up but will wear makeup and heels more often when out. Adventurous or outgoing, but not so much that she's not down to earth. I need her to be dependable as well. Willing to fly to Europe with me but knows how to prepare, plan and save for it. Although I'm the more generous one financially. Ideally higher than 5 on the attractive scale, prrrrrobably average or thin (I'm not going to lie) but open to personality more than look. As open minded as I can be able new ideas and having fun.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist <3
Favorite MoviesBruce Almighty
Favorite BooksJoking for Dummies
Favorite QuotesIf at first you don't succeed, sky diring's not for you!
Where You Were RaisedOn the east coast in New Jersey
Others NoticeUsually people notice my eyes and how easy I am to talk to.
Skills/TalentsI'm very good at giving you orgasms. I believe women should be taught how to extend them far beyond 5 minutes.
Favorite FoodLobster, steak, Italian, Chinese, Japanese tempura, seafood, American
Favorite PlacesI love tropical locations, or romantic little get-aways, planning to go to Ireland and China, possibly the Philippines this coming year. Just got my passport renewed. Locally, I have knowledge of all kinds of interesting places to seat and go for fun. I run a local entertainment guide online part time.
Subjects You Think AboutIf a cat jumps out of a moving car's window, what that be kitty litter?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say. Often home, but often out too seeing a movie or getting together with friends or to an opening or event.
Life GoalsI'm working on becoming more financially independent. I've started a few businesses and am juggling a few balls at the same time. I'm not a work-a-holic, I always think of people and relationships first, but I'm already semi-retired because I'm doing my own thing and hope to be able to do "anything" when I want to soon.
SecretI hate scamming web sites
Andi , 57, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusLOOKING 4 BEST FRIEND
More About MeVery pretty , great leggs , OUT GOING PEOPLE PERSON , always willingnto lend a hand === I am a Wonderful Photographer , I real DOG LOVER , I LOVE Every DOG A SEE .
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetOut going people person , sweet nature , KIND LOVING , never yells ,neducated with some collage back round , Interested in the ARTS OR nSCIENCE ,
Favorite MusicMaddonna
Favorite QuotesLIFE IS A PICTURE IN MOTION
Where You Were RaisedFLORIDA == NEW YORK = PENNA
Others NoticeThat I am very pretty , I've got great legs , very out going personality , nalways willing to help people . That Iam a GREAT PHOTOGRAPHER ! nIam a People person , I just love Comedy and the ARTS . I LOVEnTO MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH !
Skills/TalentsBallet Dancer === Figure Skating all my nlife
Favorite FoodJewish FOOD , but I am not very hungry some days
Favorite PlacesLOVE TO SEE STAGE PERFORMANCES , I TRIP TO ISREAL , or EGYPT
Subjects You Think AboutSCIENCE
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a good movie at HOME
Life GoalsLoooking for Photo editors Job , TO share my life with a man who willnbe my BEST FRIEND , TO have a Happy life !
Ryan , 30, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI am an ex-surfer who likes to have a good time, but I am also a single Father so I spend a lot of time with my three daughters. I never know what to say in this spot so if you want to know more about me let me know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Spend Most of My Time With My Children, Going 2 the Movies, Hanging Out, Having fun
Political AffiliationAsk and I might tell...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not very picky however I want three main things a good sense of humor, a good personality, and intelligence I want the person I am with to be able to hold an intelligent conversation for at least 10 minutes. I also believe a good relationship has to have three things Honesty, Trust, and communication if you don't have one of these you don't have a good relationship.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock n roll, Green Day, Good Charlotte, Misfits, Jim Croce, Beatle
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, House, Cold Case, Burns and Allen, Burn Notice, Suits
Favorite BooksHell under the rising sun, J. A. Jance, The Red Pyramid (Kane Chronicles Series #1)
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim, California
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair
Favorite FoodI love steak and shrimp and as far as dessert I love Apple Pie A La Mode.
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to go back to Ireland. As far as local goes I like a lot of the places around so I don't mind going almost anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia lot of places that why I have a cell phone.
Life GoalsTo join the BAU.
James Landrum , 23, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreerunning/Parkour, Airsoft, BMX, MX, xbox, reading... MISCHIEF...lol im an adrenaline junky for the most part
Political Affiliation.......Whatever i agree with.....
Favorite Musici enjoy most genres... one of my favorite bands of all time is red hot chili peppers, sublime is up there too
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, nikita, american dad, southland, robot chicken, CSI miami
Favorite Moviesanthying with action or zombies in it lol.... Starship troopers is my all time next to star wars... but like the departed, green zone, black hawk down, things like that..... blood diamond etc
Favorite Booksmilitary espionage books like tom clancy... but i used to read stuff like harry potter and fantasy books
Favorite Quotesthe world is yours-scarface..... Cmon! do you wanna live Forever?-starship troopers
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes, i have very, "Special" eyes lol
Skills/Talentsim very intelectual? and im good at voice impressions...:P....and....stuff
Favorite Foodsushi hands down...
Favorite PlacesMall, desert, public places, anywhere i can be active
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy friends and i usually go out on the town
Secretim a virgin... :/
nick , 48, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Green , 35, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeI am easy going guy, very calm, quiet, GENTLEMAN, like to travel, exercise, watch movies, listen to all kind of music. I work hard at what i do to have a successful career and want somebody as driven as me.nI am originaly from Europe. I came to USA in 2004. One of my hobby/work is Ballroom dancing. I am proffesional ballroom dancer.nI am looking for long term relationship.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages