Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » White/Caucasian, Japanese

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
graeme , 46, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI like to laugh.. chat.. and have a little fun.
Political AffiliationNone: But I do support any party that is governing for all of the people and not itself
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, Kind, Generous, and some form of moral code that makes sense to you.
Favorite MusicWhatever as Long as Its Good
Favorite Moviessci fi, ACTION MOVIES, thrillers
Favorite Bookswhatever im interested in
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodI like meat with the fat on! And Veges! Try to be Paleo.
Favorite PlacesAsia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsFor me to know.
jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Meim honest, loyal, open minded, fun loving and i love to listen.. i love to keep fit and play sports... my lady is a queen to me and i want her to feel like one...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Chess, Poker
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a lady that can be herself and laugh, will be honest and loyal...someone that makes want to achieve, dream and share each others successes...
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Dateline
Favorite MoviesHanibal lecter, Pulp Fiction, Saving Private Ryan, Something About Mary, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTrue crime
Favorite Quotesmess with the bull, you get the horns..
Where You Were RaisedBankstown, New South Wales
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesthe beach, botanical gardens, vaucluse
Subjects You Think Aboutmaths, history, money
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe watching the footy or having dinner with friends..
Life Goalsi want a wife to love always to honour and respect, i want us to live in happiness wherever she would like. i want to make enough money for my family..
Secretit wont be a secret if i tell you all,'' i have a romantic nature''.... dont tell my mates...
Jarem , 23, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedPerth, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Subodh Garg , 26, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeAustralian white girls are nice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYouTube from the past shows, Pokemon, listen to Hindi music, traveling around the world, airports, airlines, mathematics, cooking around the world, playing board games, bowling
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know
Favorite MusicHindi, brittney spears, Dj Sammy, nikki clearly, video game music, Mandy Moore, m2m, s club 7, avril lavigne, baha men, Aaron carter, n sync, backstreet boys, dream, jump 5
Favorite TV ShowsGame shows in America and Australia, Pokemon, A pup named scooby doo
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, romance, drama, Hindi, Japanese, superhero movies, racing, thriller
Favorite BooksTravel books for Japan, china, India, Australia, fiji, Tahiti, and South Korea, Pokemon, Mathematics, Science, Grammar, Astronomy
Where You Were RaisedCerritos
Others NoticeNice people in Cairns and the great Barrier reef
Favorite FoodIndian food, gluten free, salad, cheesecake, pakoras, rice, pasta, gluten free bread, curries, dal, fajitas, falafel, chicken kabobs, soups, teriyaki chicken, BBQ ribs, veggies, tacos
Favorite PlacesJapan, china, australia, India, Sri Lanka, hong kong, Germany, france, Amsterdam, Spain, Portugal, Florida, Chicago, Los Angeles, las Vegas, Dallas, London, Warsaw, Oslo, Italy, Greece, Taipei
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, hotel, beach, grocery store
Life GoalsI want to marry an Australian girl
Brendan , 21, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeCan't really say although I'm just a normal guy trying to do the right thing and meet the right people I'm always there if anyone's in trouble so if there's a problem don't feel scared to ask me is be more than happy to help :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with mates go drinking and hanging out with my family. I'm a very social person I love meeting anyone new and making new friends :)
Political AffiliationDon't care about politics!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's nice friendly down to earth and happy to talk to me and not be rude to me I've had a lot of trouble in the past with that kind of stuff. And in the end it didn't really do anything good for me. But other than that. I just want a nice girl who's open with me and will be straight up with me. If they don't like me then they should let me know. Just so we both have an understanding.
Favorite MusicMetal/punk a lot of hardcore stuff and foreign music. etc j pop k pop visual kei.
Favorite TV ShowsAnime, bleach. Naruto. Death note. Inuyasha. Anything really mostly animation japanese cartoons. Regular show and adventure time family guy stuff like that :)
Others NoticeIdk it's hard to say. Best way to put it I haven't had that much luck with girls. And I'm kinda new to this whole online dating thing it never hurts to have a try at things :)
Favorite FoodChicken and potato lol. Other than that a bit of everything :) especially japanese food :D
Favorite PlacesAnywhere just as long as where both having a nice relaxing time and there's no dramas :)
Keith Lay , 46, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
vin diesel , 30, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am 27 male from syd west born in Canada but is Assyrian and Russian decent , honest trustworthy I'm fun to be with if u are up for the last chance of happiness in ur guy !!;)
Favorite Musicrnb n rap
Favorite TV Showswalking dead
Favorite Moviesthe bourne collection , i am legend
Glauber Mitsuzumi , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing and drinking
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV Showstwo mens and half
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,romantic
Favorite Foodmeat,salads and japanese food
Favorite PlacesIlha Bela Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IIvy bar on fridays or Golden Sheaf on saturdays
Liam , 26, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am a handsome young man, who loves a woman's body. Them curves are like a drug to me. I am extremely well built and need the gym in my life but I do not force the gym on people.
Who I Would Like to Meeta beautiful girl with a beautiful personality
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite MoviesRomcoms
Where You Were RaisedFuckatane, New Zealand
Others NoticeThat I love a woman for who they are not what they wear, women need to learn to respect themselves before I can respect them fully. I just hope that all women will one day learn to love themselves for who they truly are. I also have a nice body which I am complimented on often.
Favorite FoodA lovely bowl of pasta with some nice bolognese sauce and a little sprinkle of a cogee bay hotel classic ice cream for desert
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with the boys and have fun
Life GoalsGet chicks make money

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages