Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » White/Caucasian, Japanese

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 31, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwestport, ireland
Others Noticethat i am from ireland
dave cantrell , 33, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicBright Eyes , Dashboard confessionals , elliot smith
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite Moviesindie emo
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Others NoticeAmazing , loving caring and kind....attractive and sexy!!
DualityOMK , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeDualityOMK on the hoo if you want to chat. What you see is what you get! Im single with no children and a hard working man. I live a pretty quiet and simple life having as much fun as I can. Im always interested in meeting good people. In my spare time I play video games and watch tv. Im ready to go out on any kind of new adventure if other people are going too. Theres not much I wont try in life as long as it sounds fun.
Favorite TV ShowsLog Horizon, Sword Art Online, Black Lagoon, Blue Exorcist, Ghost in the Shell, Bleach, Macross, Hunter x Hunter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilook to meet good people
kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Ky
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodI love Chocolate, Coffee, Steak, Crab Legs, Toll House Cookies, Baby back ribs, Chocolate cream pie,
Favorite PlacesBuffalo Wild Wings during sports games. The local coffee shop, Home with someone I care about. Fea markrts, and county fairs.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoffee shop, Football game, or Home cooking.
Life GoalsTo find someone special to be with. To see my kids and grandkids succeed.
Richard , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicAll types of music except rap and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch much tvexcept sports and news I have more exciting things to do with my life I am. Very physically active I am not a couch potato
Favorite MoviesRomance documentary. Films foreign films educational humor comedies any thing that i find iinteresting
Favorite BooksDestiny cards by Robert Lee Camp, Love Cards by Robert Lee Camp
Where You Were RaisedLouisville kenyucky
Others NoticeMy baby sky blue eyes beautiful smile and my Awesome out going personality
Favorite FoodSeafood i live a very healthy lifestyle
Favorite PlacesEurope Russia Ukraine Germany Ireland France Hawaii Australia i am fortunate to be able to travel to many foreign countries because of my employment Savannah Georgia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on a outing with and enjoying the company of my very special woman
Life GoalsSpiritual and mental enlightenmyent quest for wisdom and the finer things in life that money can't buy as true love romance and happiness in a committed long ter relationship with that some one special in my life my woman
Larry , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite Musictchaikovsky ,barefoot man, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsJAG Bloomberg CNN general hospital
Favorite Moviesdrama comedy
Favorite BooksSomerset Maugham's The Razors Edge The Summing Up Exodus Dr Zhivago
Favorite Foodosso bucco veal scaloppini sukiyaki
Tia Marie Blair , 21, Female seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi read mystery books, vamipire books, and mostly poetry. i also draw and i write songs and poems myself
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meettreat a person rite,hot,and sweet
Favorite Musici listen to all types of music
Favorite TV Showsnot gunnah get into ett rite now ask me lattah
Favorite Moviesmystery horror
Favorite Bookspoetry. mystery. fantasy. vampires and love stories
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Skills/Talentstoo many too say
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesqudoba
Subjects You Think Aboutnone of yahh business
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould go to a party or hang out with friends
Life Goalsbeing a forensic anthorpologist
Secretblahhhh
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeBored
Favorite Musichip hop dance rap any i guess anything else they make

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages