Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » White/Caucasian, Japanese » Page - 2

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timothy , 27, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am really honest. I don't ever lie. I can hold an intelligent conversation. I am a great listener. I like to live on the lighter side of life and make jokes to make people smile. Loyalty is the foundation for a good relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Mall and Shopping, video games, Anime and Manga, Listen to Music, Hiking and Biking, Spending My Time With Family, Long Walks Around the City, Drawing Anime, Reading Manga Comics, Watching Anime, Watching Tv and Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody with a great smile with a sense of humor. If you are confident, then you know you are beautiful and that is all I need. I want to be friends before a relationship develops. I know some people might not belive me, but there are still some good gentlemen out there. I am one of the few. don't take my word for it, message me and get to know me.
Favorite MusicJuju, Girls Generation Seohyun, Brown Eyed Girls, Rammstein Rosenrot, Nikki Minaj, BEYONCE, Katy Perry, Ciara, Kreayshawn, Rihanna - Te Amo, Trance & Clubbers music
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Man, Woman, Wild, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, South Park TV Show, Tosh.0, Bad girls club, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Pineapple Express, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Little Nicky, girls bravo, marmalade boy, inyuyasha
Favorite BooksAlice 19th, Shonen Jump, shojo beat, otakuusa
Where You Were RaisedOakland, California
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi have a lot of favorite foods. I like pizza, tacos, sushi, doughnuts, pocky, coconut juice, fried plantains, lychee, aloe juice, marzipan, and just foreign foods in general.
Favorite PlacesToronto, Canada, Brown County Indiana, Dave & Busters, richie woods, roy holland park, castleton square mall, buca de bepos.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house relaxing from the work week.
Life Goalswant to own my own computer repair business. Want to learn japanese and travel to Japan with someone I care about. I want to be fluent in Japanese and Spanish.
TattooedEnigma , 28, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV Showsdoctor who, top gear
Favorite Movieshorror movies, some comedies
Favorite Booksnonfiction, mostly books on various sciece subjects. Harry Potter
Favorite Fooddon't really have any
Favorite PlacesIndy, any race track
Life Goalsleave an impact, and be the best me I can be
Praises8n , 37, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mei am retarded haha ohh a spooky ghost
Favorite Musicawesome
Favorite TV Showsporn
Favorite Moviessilent
Favorite Bookspicture
Favorite Foodsquid
Favorite Placeshell
Friday or Saturday Nights Itake a dump
Life Goalsdie

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages