Online Date with White/Caucasian, Italian Singles

White/Caucasian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 54, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI am an ex athlete I have a muscular build but nothing radical like body builders,I am friendly and very much enjoy sex with the right woman I am not heavy and spent my whole adult life in construction which kept me in good shape
Political Affiliationrather not get pulled into that one
Who I Would Like to MeetI like slender and curvy girls,i want a woman is truly interested in me and not money and material things a girl who loves me and will be by my side through good times and bad
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Much More
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others NoticeMy personality < colr of eyes ,andfriendly most important respect
Favorite FoodItalian food mostly,but like to try a variety of diofferant cuisines
Favorite PlacesI like too go camping,yosemite,,small towns,and American culture
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,hangin out with friends ,going too movies with my sons and much more
Life GoalsFind a girl I could fall in love with and grow old together,have enough money to travel and just enjoy life
Robert , 58, Male seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI refuse to waste time. I could be doing something productive.
Political AffiliationI do not play politics
Where You Were RaisedWyoming & Washington. Lived and worked decades in Alaska
Others NoticeI'm strong, healthy, self-confident, and dynamic. My physicality is of a much younger person.
Favorite PlacesOutdoors where the population of people is small. I love nature, not people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out in nature
Michael , 64, Male seeking Male, Hammonton, NJ
More About MeI would rather a person meet me and decide for themselves if they are interested. I don't need to prove that I am special. I am sincere and kind and try to be giving.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in finding someone who is a worker, is kind and dependable. I am not interested in anyone who is possessive or demanding.
Where You Were Raisedrural southern New Jersey
Others NoticeI am kind and attentive.
Favorite Foodhome cooked italian food (sicilian). Home baked pies and cakes.
Favorite PlacesOut looking for antiques, shopping,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching a movie or out with a friend.
Life GoalsI have pretty much completed my goals. I have many aspirations. I still have goals they have just changed since I retired.
Anna G , 53, Female seeking Male, Mississauga, CA
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario Canada
Others NoticeHow young I look for my age. How sociable, witty, humerous, and caring I m too
Anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
More About MeVery hard working individual that loves his job. Spending time with family and friends. Always having a good time no matter where you are. Very easygoing and understanding person who doesn't let people get under my skin. Most of all respectful and courteous of other people,s feelings
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for my better half. I want to find my best friend and lover. Someone who treats me with the same respect she deserves. I need a woman who is just as beautiful inside as she is on the outside. Very important that she is not afraid to pursue her dreams and not afraid to speak her mind.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows , sports, news
Favorite MoviesScience fiction, comedy, adventure
Favorite BooksNewspapers, magazines
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Favorite FoodSteak, cannoli, spumoni ice, pasta alla vodka, bbq
Favorite PlacesVincents, steakhouses, carribean, Italy, Greece, cruises.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends,
Life GoalsTo retire at a healthy and young age,, then explore all that life has to offer
Antonio , 53, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI have a Masters Degree, I know how to spell and punctuate, and I sing and act (and try to dance but not perfect). I play a few musical instruments. I have traveled extensively and lived under a communist government for a while. I did the tile, plumbing, and electricity in my bathroom. I speak Italian. I am an above-average downhill skier and Golf player. I love my son . I like to play basket ball in my backyard and take walks around town or in the woods. I don't like lies, and I choose my actions in ways that make them unnecessary. I can cook. I have been known by friends for being a hard worker. I apologize when I am wrong. I like to read history books and talk to philosophy professors. I also love to read Stephen King, James Patterson etc. I love to cuddle and take hot bubble baths (the tub is big enough for two). I rarely get angry, and I try to be funny and goofy as often as I possibly can. I realize I still have an awful lot to learn, and I'm looking forward to it.I enjoy time with my son (19yo), my work, and travel. One thing I like to do when visiting a new place is walk around, drive, or ride the trains until I get lost, then find my way's even more fun to do that together with someone who enjoys a similar approach to exploring. I value time to myself and my activities, but I also very much value time, experiences, and affection shared with friends or a romantic partner. Politically, I am liberial and socially, I mostly believe in respect, honesty, and politeness. I'll hold the door open for anyone because it's the polite thing to do, not because it fulfills somebody's gender stereotype. My liberal friends seem to think I am a rabid capitalist, while my conservative acquaintances consider me a raving socialist.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is intelligent, who approaches life playfully and at a relaxed pace, who is open, honest, and in touch with her feelings. Someone who is comfortable with the other demands on my time (my son, work, friends). Of course, we should both feel that special zing of physical attraction and passion, as well. If I'm not your type, or the zing isn't there, please just tell me so! I promise not to bruise easily.I am looking for shared fun, affection, conversation, coffee, dining, cooking, stories, walks, movies, travel adventures, friendship, romance, passion... Someone with interesting experiences to tell me about, and who is eager to listen to mine (I'm *full* of stories!). If the relationship gets to the next stage, I love to cuddle and hug and trade back rubs. I'd like you to look into my eyes when you kiss me and to enjoy it when I gaze back. If you want to play video games, share dinner and a movie, talk about your day, watch some football, help me with my paper works, LOL, or sing old songs together, give me a try!
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesI prefer a quiet coffee shop or restaurant where we can talk. I prefer a quiet evening or a movie or game to noise. I love to travel-hiking, exploring, playing, relaxing, getting lost...would love a companion for future adventures.
Barbara , 65, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, VA
Dating StatusAlways believe there is a rainbow
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I find desirable in a mate all seem to be so intertwined, but I think honesty, integrity and loyalty float to the top for me. I admire some selflessness – someone who enjoys doing things for other people and doesn’t seek credit for it. And I like someone who can laugh at themselves; we just can’t take ourselves too seriously.nnWhat I am seeking is a person that is faithful, loves the Lord and, is honest; a gentleman that enjoys quiet times as well as 'the confusion of a large family' gathering. A gentleman that can love me even with my faults; who can see me as Christ sees me. I am seeking a friend and, if the Lord so chooses and the relationship becomes something more, that is fine.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesNY, Myrtle Beach
SecretIf I tell you it would no longer be a secret now would it?
Sarah , 42, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
Dating Statushi...
More About MeI am a well balanced and warm perosnality, a loving and caring woman, an easy-going lady of course with a good sense of humor! I know how to take care and really enjoy bringing good for people whom I love and respect. I get pleasure from their sincere smiles and it reflexes on me and my daily life in a good way too!) The more I give the more In get!...I need a man to share my life with, to share our activities and live in peace and love for years and years. As I have two children it is very important for me that my beloved man loves kids. He is fun but serious where it is necessary. He is attentive and caring. He knows what he wants and a family is important for him.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a man to share my life with, to share our activities and live in peace and love for years and years. As I have two children it is very important for me that my beloved man loves kids. He is fun but serious where it is necessary. He is attentive and caring. He knows what he wants and a family is important for him
Favorite MusicBig Band/Swing, Blues,Country,Oldies, , Soul/R&amp;B, Soul/R&amp;B, Rnb and Love Song
Favorite TV ShowsComedy at Club 54
Favorite MoviesLove & Sex
Favorite BooksOliver Twist
Favorite Quotesone woman man
Others Noticebeen good to everyone by smiling
Favorite Foodsea food,fast food,American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutone man woman
Secretloving,caring,honest that is me..
Luca , 23, Male seeking Female, Milano, IT
Michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Burtonsville, MD
More About MeI enjoy my life but I missing that special woman to share it all with me. I can't wait to meet Miss Right and for us to share our lives together, to have those special moments that are purely ours, for us to have that "look" which drives the other one crazy in a good way, and to ultimately grow old together into one of those elderly couples that you see at the grocery store, the doctor's office, or the nursing home holding hands (and sometimes cuddling) with each other and you know that they made it through life's ups and downs together and are just as much in love now as when they first met, if not more so. .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Biking, Shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetI haven't still found that one who sweeps me off my feet yet.. I'm a beautiful hearted man with alot of love to offer.. I've had my heart broken in the past but I picked up its pieces and moved on.. We learn from the past and get stronger.. I want to be happy and I think everyone deserves it.. Its so sad that some people take advantage of others in the process.. I enjoy dancing, reading and spending time with my daughter. She's 8 and she means everything to me.. If you love me, then you should love my daughter.. Kids are blessings from God..nI'm looking for a woman with a big heart, who has alot to offer.. Lets talk and text and I'll tell you more..nNice to meet you.
Favorite Musicblues, Country, oldies
Favorite TV Showsoprah, CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my daughter
Life GoalsTo find the right one and be happy forever.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages