Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Palm Beach, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in West Palm Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Frank , 54, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Favorite Music70's Rock and Roll
Where You Were RaisedUP NORTH NEW JERSEY
Others NoticeMY EYES MY SMILE
Favorite FoodITALIAN
SecretNO
Savvy Entrepreneur , 47, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MePassionate for everything in life, for others, excellence, effectiveness, serving and helping others
Political Affiliationconservative but with balance and compassion
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is passionate and seeks excellence in her life, a self starter and high achiever who is entrepreneurial, but also affectionate, loving, loves to touch and be romantic, knows how to put her lover first while pursuing her own goals and also working together as a team...
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticePeople tell me my smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAcapulco, Cancun, Amalfi Coast, San Diego, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports bar, home watching a movie, out with friends
Life GoalsPursue excellence and influence society in the most effective and positive way I can working with high achievers
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI'm one of the few good eggs left in this world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat ever
Who I Would Like to Meetlike the song says stand by your man
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCrim Minds/CSI/Discovery/Two 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksLee Childs/Hard Luck
Where You Were RaisedNorth End, Boston
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAll Foods
Favorite PlacesWorld Travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who Im with.
Life Goalshealthy wealthy and wise
Kory , 26, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About Mehard working outgoing caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out, music
Political Affiliationidkkk
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality down for whatever
Favorite Musiceveverything really
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, sons of anarchy, anything thats not gay
Favorite Moviesi know more movies then anyone
Favorite Booksbooks, newspaper
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticehe looks like a dick....hahaha
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesruths chris
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatevers good
Life Goalsto become a rich bastard
Eduardo , 30, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Joe , 49, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeFun loving man with a big heart ,,sincere honest and a hard worker,,adventurous,confident yet humble
Political Affiliationright smack in the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat smile educated fun honest and sincere very loving sexy yet comfortable in her own skin
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Jazz and Blues
Where You Were RaisedRochester NY
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with freinds
Enzo , 36, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusLooking for that someone
More About MeWell man Name is Enzo Iam 33 years old i feel iam spcial in my own way everyone is when you get to know them. Iam outgoing funny and yeah kinda smart i say i have my days like anyone elas but if you know me iam great perosn to talk to i could have you smiling by the time we stop hanging out lol!! Iam goofy at time but i think i know what i want just have not able to get where i want to be in my life sometimes have not met the right that likes for me yet either do judge me or the book by it's cover get to know me you like what you see inside as well life is not perfect neither iam I Iam human In God i trust!! if you like to know more about me please don't be afraid to ask i don't bit haha!! well nevermind lol......
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicDance ,Hip Hop, Rock , 80 music Radio listen to my ipod that as lot of diffrent music sometimes depend what iam in the mood for but will listen to something once to try it out...
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order Svu, WWE wrestiling, Threes company, used to watch friends, sport center Nfl network, comady, funny stuff is good.. Jail, wildlife ch. etc....
Favorite MoviesLove Action but Drama Love most movies depends what i want to see at the time...
Favorite BooksNewspaper diffrent Magazine Books there needs to be something that calls my name Like to read at times pass the time..
Favorite QuotesSay Hello to my little Friend haha!!! Wazzzzz up!!! Redbull gives yopu wings!!! But taste nasty lol!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Boston Ma
Others NoticeMy smile when i do..
Skills/TalentsLet me see Smart when it come fixing my labtop like fixing them when i can I speak Italian which i love i hold my own when it come to alot of thing...
Favorite FoodPizza , Veal parm ,Chicken Parm , Chicken Marsla, steaks Grilling is the best love Fruits watermelons graps apples love skillet dinners dessert to chesse cake ice cream
Subjects You Think AboutDream land being on an Island with a dream in my hand lol wake up!!! lol Having my life to what i would like to be and see it...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell i like to be out at the Club when i can but as of late not sure at time maybe home hard not having a car right now and friend that never really are not true friends to hang with lol!!
Life Goalsto try to live my life to the fullest have fun but see my self in stable life!! not hurting to try to find my self...
Secretright now iam not sure haha!!
Anthony , 29, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI love having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, playing golf, riding,love having fun
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicTool
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park and family guy
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksHot wheels
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Favorite FoodEggplant parm an keylime pie
Favorite PlacesThe beach, ale house, island jax
Friday or Saturday Nights IBluboar or clamatis
Life GoalsHope to find a good woman to settle down with oneday an live comfortable
Jaime , 54, Male seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI am nothing but a very simple guy very down to earth I value deeply the spirituality in me and the others I am not realy impress by money even knowing that we need it in order to survive or to live a decent Life I am ver liberal and eclectic very crafty I love silence sometimes the sea and I believe we are not alone in this Universe I also believe in reencarnation and the Life beyond.Death is not the End for me!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am very crafty, I am also a painter I do acrilics, also likes to write and I am a big wormbook I am always reading I love to read
Political AffiliationWell, I am very liberal, I reaally don;t care about politicians ind the end they are all the same liars
Favorite MusicI am very eclectic when it comes to my taste in music because I love classical music specially Opera but i do love gothrock, techno, industrial and nowdays I love Lady Gaga and Taylor Swift See what I mean ???
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost everything in SyFy channell and Animal Planet and discovery chanell but a do a lot of reading and I prefer old movies inblach and white
Favorite MoviesHorror movies, and good dramas or melodramas,
Favorite BooksI just finish reading "Rose Madder" by Stephen King was really Awesome!!!
Favorite FoodMeat, red meat!!!
Favorite PlacesPunta Cana, Dominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell not always I do work weekends but with time I can solve that situation
Life GoalsI am trying to materialize all my dreams
anthony , 55, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeJust moved to Florida--Looking to meet new people & have fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRummikub
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite MusicLou Bega, Aretha Franklin, Diana Ross And The Supremes, The Four Tops., The Temptations, The Rolling Stones, Trudy, Supremes, Bad Comapny, Jimmy Ruffin, "Led Zeppelin", mowtown 4 ever oldies sinatria dean martin r-b
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Family Guy, Seinfeld, The Big C
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Angels with Dirty Faces, The Green Mile, The Notebook, Goodfellas
Favorite BooksSpirituality Books, Sidney Sheldon Novels, The Celestine Prophecy, Think and Grow Rich Napoleon Hill, novels murder mystries self help spirit/ religous
Favorite Quotesif the dog bites why would u walk in the yard /just because god didnt show upnyet doesnt mean hes not comming
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn queens newyork
Others Noticeeyes n my smile
Favorite Fooditalian n because my family owned resturant n pizzerias n im cooking 4 many years
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watchin a movie or on line or someplace local
Secretnot reaally

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages