Online Speed Dating » Singles in Verona, Italy » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Verona, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bfirmian , 56, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Dating StatusI would be happy to listen you and tell you about me and my life
More About Mekind & decent
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling, cinema, out for a nice dinner....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI wish you to be a pretty and funny, a kind and trustful woman, mature (and probably sometimes a child) in her attitudes... in short ? You !!
Favorite Musicmore or less I like all music
Favorite Moviescommedy
Favorite BooksI read very few books
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others Noticenone
Favorite FoodBasically I like Italian and asian food
Favorite PlacesIsland in the south east pacific
Subjects You Think AboutPeace of mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime go out...depend on mood and situation
Life GoalsI guess this topic take more than a few lines...
MatteoPesenti , 41, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
MadMatteo , 26, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
LukeDuke , 31, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Where You Were RaisedTrento
bevi84 , 29, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Favorite MusicJimi Hendrix
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Where You Were Raisedtanto
Others Noticemi piace
ARIEL , 21, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
More About Mein funny , good heart ,im a psycological person .intelligen i gues, and lovely
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch a Good Movie, Yoga, swiiming
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetpurity, sincerity, honorable
Favorite MusicLana Del Rey (Elizabeth Grant), Adriano Ferraro, Katy Perry
Favorite TV Showsavartar
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Comedian, Expendables, transporter 1 2 3
Favorite BooksDosteovsky, Ma Dear's Aprons
Where You Were Raisedalbania
Others Noticemy eyes, my type , my intelligence
Favorite Foodice cream, annanas ,
Favorite Placesrengel ,chance , artist e7e
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub ,or on the cinema
Life Goalsbe proud of my self ..
Albatro , 40, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Fabio , 44, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
bmoney , 29, Male seeking Female, Verona, WI
More About MeLife is to short to stand outside the fire :)
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo an a half men. The old ones.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper lol
Where You Were Raisedmadison
Others NoticeLooks,kindness an funny
Favorite FoodHonestly what food is not amazing
Favorite PlacesFishing an camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a lake, out with friends by a campfire. Good luck finding me :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages