Online Speed Dating » Singles in Troy, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Troy, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 43, Male seeking Female, Troy, NY
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
More About Meim a down to earth guy, like having lots of fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangout watch t.v. , go out to bars, meet lots of people.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta working woman, no games, just be yourself.
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi have a lot
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesgoing to italy for vacatin, clubbing, italian resturants.
Life Goalsto hit it big.
Breck , 58, Male seeking Female, Troy, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwing Dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a non-smoker. I would like someone to run around with whether its fishing, flea markets, museums or Broadway. I would like for us to be able to go, enjoy ourselves and we don't even have to spend much. I need a person with a sense of humor, that don't mind being picked at. We can laugh at each other or ourselves
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHip Hop Dance Tv
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997)
Favorite BooksBible, Think and Grow Rich
Favorite QuotesYou got to stay in it to win it!
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Skills/TalentsI am a Jill of all trades, if I put my mind to it, I will do my best to get it done.
Favorite FoodPizza, Hot dog, Rice and Chinken,Fried catfish, German chocolate cake and both are bad for the waistline.
Favorite PlacesNew York
Subjects You Think AboutMy ultimate goal is to stay healthy and be financially independent.
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, I am designated driver
Life GoalsI'm looking to move into management with a long term job, settle down and be happy with someone I fall madly in love with.
rob , 45, Male seeking Female, Troy, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesANYTHING OUTDOORS
Political AffiliationTHEY ARE ALL LIERS
Favorite MusicCLASSIC ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsSPORTS, LOL
Favorite MoviesHAPPY GILMORE
Where You Were RaisedMICHIGAN
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesBARBADOS
Subjects You Think AboutRETIREMENT
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT WITH FRIENDS
Life GoalsRETIRE BY 50
davix , 39, Male seeking Female, Troy, NY
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeMy accent being from Australia living in the states
Sophie , 27, Female seeking Male, Troy, MI
More About MeI'm career-minded, goal-oriented, but love to take it easy and spend time with friends and family. I like to have lots of people around me, but also like to spend time one on one or by myself sometimes.nnI enjoy outdoor activities, sports, bowling, swimming, going to the lake or the beach, but I'm not the camping type. I like cooking, trying different foods, wine-tasting, meeting friends for coffee or drinks, etc. nnI'm multilingual and speak English, Swedish, German and Italian. I'm pursuing a degree in International Politics and Economics, and at the moment I'm studying in Germany for one semester. I've travelled all over Europe, and lived and worked in several different countries. This means I'm pretty spontaneous when it comes to life and work. However, I'm starting to feel the need to settle down; making friends, getting to know a neighborhood, and possibly starting a relationship. Which leads me to why I am here. Due to my travels, it has been difficult to meet someone, as I often haven't stayed in one place long enough to be able to build up relationships. nnI'm looking for someone who is also career-minded and goal-oriented, who has stability in their life but also knows how to relax, have fun and has a good sense of humour. . Someone who enjoys going out to the movies, bars and restaurants; or staying in watching a movie, playing board games, having friends over, etc. nnHonesty and trust are very important. My friends and family are very important to me, and I hope to meet someone who shares these values.
Favorite MusicRock is my favorite, but I like most genres.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law and Order, Weeds, Family Guy etc.
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Favorite FoodItalian, Japanese, Swedish.
Favorite PlacesThe beach or the lake.
J , 30, Male seeking Female, Troy, NY
More About MeItalian Aerospace Engineer and Ph.D. Student, moved to the USA three years ago.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Reading, Exercise and Fitness
Who I Would Like to MeetSurprise me.
Favorite MusicPink Flod, The Doors, Fabrizio "Faber" De Andrè
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksIliad
Favorite Quotes"Never take it in your ass or there is the risk you will like it." S. Tani
Where You Were RaisedRome, Italy
Others NoticeSmile, personality and intelligence
Favorite FoodMeat!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam in your dreams
Life GoalsUnify mankind through the challenges of space exploration.
SecretI am full of surprises ;)
Christopher , 23, Male seeking Female, Troy, NY
More About MeFun flirty and sweet
Favorite MusicRap and rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesDrama movies and comedy
StoryArc , 33, Male seeking Female, Troy, OH
Political AffiliationBush wasn't pleasant.
mark , 21, Male seeking Female, Troy, NY
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showstosh.o
Favorite Moviesfunny moves
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages