Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 4

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Art , 65, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusEnjoys a lust for life and a yearn for romance
More About MeI'm a sensitive, romantic guy who has a lust for life, and an appreciation of what God has given us. I'm very social and enjoy multiple activities. Just need that special partner to share it with. Looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing (swing, ballroom, latin, Argentine tango), music, festivals, theater, wine tastings, art shows, tennis, power walks.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicsmooth jazz, latin, rock and roll, classical
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime movies, interview shows, documentaries
Favorite Moviesromantic, action, mysteries, drama
Favorite BooksPride and Prejudice
Favorite Quotes"It's not what you do that matters, but how you do it that counts." Movie
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsPlay keyboards, like to write, good public speaker, quality dancer. good leader
Favorite FoodItalian, anything chocolate and decadent
Favorite PlacesItaly, Mexico, Hawaii, the Carribean, Australia
Subjects You Think AboutRomance, improving one's mind, success, fun activities, travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance events, wine tastings, outdoor concerts, festivals
Life GoalsTo find a partner to share life's bounty. To have more free time to pursue travel and special interests.
SecretI miss the affection that only a woman can bring
Menina13 , 48, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Where You Were Raisedin Brasil
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodJapanese food
Favorite PlacesTropical islands
joe , 52, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeHave atitude, loves life and having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Tennis
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy, easy going, good partner
Favorite MusicClassic R&R, Classical,
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Scfiction
Favorite BooksAutoBio: George Bush
Favorite FoodSushi, italian food
Favorite PlacesHawaii, New York, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating Out at a local restaurant
Life GoalsGood health, great relationship, financial security
David , 54, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite Movieslove and romance
Favorite BooksNovles
Favorite QuotesHonesty is my goal
Others NoticeI am honest and understanding
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican
Favorite PlacesI enjoy entertaining especially parties around my pool. I go all out for holidays (I usually blow a fuse during Christmas) I go to the gymnastic, i like to go going there every 1-2 times per week..its a place of Fun
Subjects You Think AboutFinding ever lasting true love
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinding true love
polkadot321 , 40, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Harlando , 23, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mewell I suck at describing myself because I hate bragging about my life, ima recent college graduate working on my masters and I work for 2 environmental architecture/technology firms that requires alot of traveling around the world, I specialize in hydrogen energy and care about the environment alot ..I'm a very relaxed person and I love to smile and laugh, I make everyday count without any regrets! my fav quote is "Love the Life you Live..Live the Life you Love."-Bob Marley.
Favorite Musicall music but country
Favorite TV Showspsych
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksmystery novels
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work, or partying.. "work hard, play hard"
Life Goalstry new things and make everyday count! Life is short.
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeChivalry is not dead, it yet to be seen within oneself. I will be the greatest you may know, but I may not be the best out there in the world. But I can make you happy as long as I give it my all.
Political AffiliationConservative/democrate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can enjoy having a good time, who can love for me, and no one else. Who I can give my heart to , and can even make me laugh ( which is hard to do), and can say anything to me that she feels and knows what is on her heart and mind, some one who is laid back, down to earth, kind, loving, honest, and will never break my heart but live a life full of blessings, and loves all animals.
Where You Were RaisedAll over California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian, Chinese, and japanese
Favorite PlacesI really dont have any yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking around near the seaport village water
Robert , 71, Male seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheater Arts
Political AffiliationLiberal independent
Who I Would Like to MeetA companion, someone who is reliable and available, and who wants to share life. Someone who has a job.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy white hair.
Favorite FoodAuthentic Italian, but not exclusively.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out with a friend / friends.
megala1 , 28, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm a lying, cheating, nigger blowing gutter slut
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLie, Cheat, fuck niggers,
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetDepends, either white and rich, or black with crack
Favorite MusicKillers,hives,weeper...
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idle
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksSwank. Giggles
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy hottttt ass
Favorite FoodBlack cock
Favorite PlacesCrack house
Friday or Saturday Nights ICorner of market street
Life GoalsFind a sugger daddy and then fuck niggers behind his back
Ashley , 30, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusReady for a challenge?
More About MeI'm addicted to lotion, perfume, purses, high heels and lip gloss; however, that doesn't mean I'm high maintenance! I just take care of myself. :) I talk to bushes when I've had a bit much to drink AND I fall UPSTAIRS as well. Haha. I believe there are skittles at the end of the rainbow! I'm always trying to get to the other side of the rainbow. I wish upon shooting stars. I hold my breath while going under tunnels. I throw spilt salt over my left shoulder. I love the color pink. I lift my legs over railroads for good luck. I love life. I'm very outspoken and blunt. I don't beat around the bush. I also believe Unicorns have a magical horn that can determine how you're feeling. =) I work in the medical field and I'm attending school F/T to finish my degree to become a Registered Nurse (RN). I love going downtown, dancing, wining and dining. Overall, I just love to enjoy life. I love making others laugh and I enjoy laughing! As you can see from my pics, I'm very curvy/plus size. I love my body and so does many others. If you don't like "curvy/plus size" women, then keep looking for your twig. :)
Political AffiliationLamb Chop!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can make me smile and laugh! I like someone independent! He has to not take life too serious; however, knows when to take it serious! :) I love a guy with a sense of humor and beautiful personality!
Favorite MusicWell, I mainly love Classic Rock, 90's Alternative and oldies (30's, 40's, 50's, etc.)! However, I do listen to everything! Rap, country, R&B, light sound, pop, classic rock, oldies, jazz, blues, etc.!!
Favorite TV ShowsBig love, the Riches, That 70's Show, Nip/Tuck, Two and a half men, Cold Case Files, Intervention, Addicted; however, I never really have time to watch my shows. Thank you for DVR! Ha! :)
Favorite Movieslove horror flicks!! I'm talking about SUPERNATURAL!! I love haunted house movies, etc.!!!
Favorite BooksOne Deadly Night. True Crime book! :)
Favorite Quotes"If you can do what you do best and be happy, you're further along in life than most people."
Where You Were RaisedVero Beach, Florida
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes, smile and curves! :)
Favorite FoodI love anything Italian! Moving to San Diego has widen my variety! I love Thai, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, etc!
Subjects You Think AboutHistory. I always think about how people survived hundreds of years ago. I love reading about history!
Life GoalsMy goal is to finish my Registered Nursing and then travel everywhere! :)
SecretThen it wouldn't be so secretive...now would it?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages