Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christopher , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusFlirty and Sweet like candy
More About MeMy name is Christopher, they call me Chris for short. I was raised and born in Philly. I have a great sense of humor, Hilarious, kind, sweet, caring, and dependable, also I hate being ignored.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Working Out, Fixing Cars, Singing, Flirting, Cursing at Stupid Drivers, Classic Car Restoration
Political AffiliationDon't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who treats me with respect, who's caring, wants me for my personality and not looks. Also a generous and kind with a gorgeous smile
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Frank Sinatra, Chris Brown, pit bull, Eminem, Tal Bachman, MARRON 5, Wiz kalifa, The Kinks Are The Village Green Preservation Society, Drake, Jason Marz, Led Zepelin, Ronnie James Dio, Lil wane, Audioslave, GreenDay, System of a Down, Seether, Bryan Adams ( BEST OF ME ), Paul McCartney, John Lennon, George Harrisson, 2 Chainz, MICHEAL JACKSON .KING.OF.POP, Fun, Alter Bridge, Billy Joel, Goyte
Favorite TV ShowsMacGyver, T.J. Hooker, Adam-12, Blue Bloods, Smallvile, Supernatural, White Collar, Andy Griffith Show, Miami Vice, Cheers, Burn Notice, Ridiculessness, Hawaii five o, That 70 Show, CSI Las Vegas, Seinfeld
Favorite Moviesthe dark night, The Dark Night Rises: Batman Fans, Three Men and a Baby, Old School, Frank Sinatra
Favorite BooksMotor Trend Magazine, Car and Driver Magazine, Road and Track, Automobile Magazine, Maxim Magazine
Favorite Quotes"Ask not what your country can do for you, Ask what you can do for your country"
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeThe eye features
Skills/TalentsI have a great memory
Favorite FoodPizza, and veggies.
Favorite PlacesThe shore, New York, and Italy
Subjects You Think AboutAutomotive
Friday or Saturday Nights INothing much really, my friends bore me lol
Life GoalsBecome a master professional mechanic specialist
SecretNothing really to hide
DANTE , 39, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statushere I am!
More About Mejust lookin for someone to hang out with ,get to know them and maybe take it a step further. im pretty much game for anything! no drugs though!! I love the phildelphia phillies,I love to laugh and have a good time. im a good person with a good heart I ALWAYS try to make people feel comfortable,,im self-supporting & live alone
Who I Would Like to MeetBE URSELF
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were RaisedPHILLY
Favorite FoodALL ITALIAN
Nathan , 40, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI Never Met a Stranger
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful face, sexy body, smart, fun, low maintenance, and gets along well with her family. Am I dreaming?
Favorite MusicDave Matthews
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesBorn Identity
Favorite BooksJim Kramer's Mad Money
Where You Were RaisedChristiansburg, Virginia
Others NoticeMy nice smile
Skills/TalentsI have taught tennis professionally, enjoy taking pictures, travelling, cooking
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, Enchilladas, Tacos, Burritos, Thai Curry's, Chicken Tiki Marsala, Hot Wings, Burgers
Favorite Places1) Greek Islandsn2) New Zealandn3) Italyn4) Switzerlandn5) Dominican Republic
Subjects You Think AboutExercising, Meeting the Woman of my Dreams, Eating Tasty Foods, Sex, Travelling, Things I want to buy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsDirector of International Admissions Office
SecretYou tell me yours and I will tell you mine.
Data , 51, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Others Noticemy hair
Dominick , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusKnight in Shining Armor looking for his Damsel
More About MeDominick. SJU '13, Accounting. Love my life and all the curveballs it throws at me.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, conservative, mild-mannered, not spoiled nor materialistic
Favorite MusicFall Out Boy, The Beatles, Motown, The Supremes
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, if i had my own TV show I'd add that here but I'm working on it
Favorite Moviescomedy, occasionally a chick flick
Favorite Books"The First Tip-Off" by Charley Rosen
Skills/TalentsSinging, basketball (to an extent), Solving Wheel of Fortune Puzzles with just one letter
Favorite Fooditalian food, chicken, rice-a-roni, sushi, among other regular things
Favorite PlacesMy local playground, bookstore, I'd love to go to italy sometime
Life Goals"Reality" Job: Accountantn"Fantasy" Job: Winner of American Idol
Jason , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicrock hiphop and ildies
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeswildwood nj
Ashley , 20, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
eddie , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to tattoo
Favorite MusicDance music. Hip-hop.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter Ultimate fighter Sci-fi Channel
Favorite MoviesAction drama comedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazine tattoo magazine and mixed martial arts magazine
Where You Were Raisedphilly pa Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy body and my teeth
Favorite FoodSpanish Italian
Favorite PlacesMiami Beach can cune in Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night I'll be at the martini bar or at the movie theater
Life GoalsTo be very very rich or very comfortable and to have a Lamborghini. And to find my soulmate And have kids and be married
Sangria1 , 64, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am lively and sociable. I like to meet new people and I do pretty much everywhere I go. I love music and like to sing. I like to be physically active but also enjoy a good book, often history. I am kind of quirky and independent; am definitely not high maintenance. I do like to stay connected with my partner, chat, etc. and appreciate romantic surprises and physical affection.
Political AffiliationDemocrat. Liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetI appreciate someone who is intelligent and well read, who can carry on a conversation and explore mutual interests and attitudes. I am looking for someone to do fun things with - listen to live music, sing together, cook together, go to a show or a movie, out for dinner. I am pretty adventuresome and willing to try new things, so that should be in the mix.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodlobster.
Favorite PlacesPlaces where there is good, live music.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, listening to live music, home reading.
Toma , 27, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages