Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peterborough, Canada » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Peterborough, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bill Robins , 66, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
More About Mehonest and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite TV ShowsWild At Heart
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Where You Were Raisedearith in huntingdonshire
Others NoticeMy weight ?
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesany italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe happy
Ryan Lee , 22, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Where You Were RaisedNottingham and Essex
Friday or Saturday Nights IDependant on the company...
katrina , 48, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, GB
More About Mehappy bubbly and seriouse genuine honest not to be taken as a fool like to suceed in life love sports cars
Who I Would Like to Meethonest genuine hard working ambitious happy good personality soicalising not a shy guy not a jeoulouse one either trust loyal
Favorite MusicR B, david ghetto
Where You Were Raisedpeterborough
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Fooditalian chinese mexican indian
Favorite Placescaribean santa lucia spain france
Paul , 21, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Favorite Musiceverything
Janet , 45, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, CA
More About Meold fashioned, not a feminist, friendly, witty, resourceful,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrossword Puzzles, Jigsaw Puzzles, Reading, Drawing, Socializing
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, caring, likes to do fun things, isn't shy about showing affection in public, and protective
Favorite MusicFifties and Sixties, seventies, Eighties Music, Country, Johnny Cash songs, Hippie Music
Favorite TV ShowsHappy Days, Incredible Hulk, Columbo, Bewitched, Andy Griffith Show, Gilligan’s Island, Ghost Whiperer, Coronation Street (Canada), Three is company, Ripley's Believe It Or Not !
Favorite MoviesSomewhere in Time, Frequency, Superman, Rocky, Back to the Future, Ghost Town, Walk the Line
Favorite BooksGhost Stories
Where You Were RaisedPeterborough, Ontario Canada
Others Noticeusually people mention my eyes and smile
Favorite Foodfish and chipsrnpop and chips rnpoutine
Favorite Placesbowling, fishing, the library, shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the telephone or at a friend's house
Life Goalsto be happy, and to make others happy by teaching, keeping company or helping them
Blaine , 43, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, GB
Dating StatusLooking for Mr Right :)
Where You Were RaisedPeterborough
mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
More About Meim 5f9 slim blue eyes honest true full cearing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot really
Where You Were Raisedbanbury
Others Noticeim kind to kind people say im funny
Favorite Foodeny
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv
anna , 42, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, GB
Where You Were Raisedpeterborough
Favorite FoodChineese and italian food
Zakk , 19, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Favorite Musiccountry, country rap, dubstep, rap, techno
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, american dad, south park, spike & speed
Favorite Moviesfast and the furious series, gone in 60secs, dukes of hazard, smokey and the bandit, just go with it etc....
Favorite Booksdragon rider, ink spell
Favorite Foodpizza, hamburgers, steak
Favorite Placesottawa, toronto, country roads, drivin in the car
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out and enjoy the town, during the summer i love working on my car or going for long drives in the country
Life Goalsfind that person i want to spend my life with and start our relationship, open up my own garage buy a piece of land and build hers and my dream home for us to start a family and enjoy life, meet as many frienda as possible and always be a kind and loveable / trustworthy man
Alessandro , 34, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
More About MeA young, well educated, man with a profound will to succeed in finding his second half.nnWhat best describes me? Reliability.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Hiking, Horse riding
Political AffiliationMy ideology and values are not represented by any political party existing today..
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet a girl who considers herself intelligent, reasonably mature, who can challenge me, make me smile, and with an appetite towards life and humanity in its totality.
Favorite MusicYanni, Classic, Jazz and Blues, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Lost, Friends (Serie TV), Top Gear
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy calming presence
Favorite Fooditalian cuisine nOriental (chinese-thai)nIndian nArab
Favorite PlacesSeasidenNatural Parks nA nice pub/restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a nice pub with good friends
Life GoalsDevelop my self and my career to managerial levels, meet my love and build life together. Travel as much as I can, explore humanity as much as possible, and possibly acknowledge the meaning of life...

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages