Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newcastle, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Newcastle, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 35, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeI'm a guy that works very hard, but likes to play hard too. I have a good sense of humour, and love to make people laugh. I'm a driven individual, determined to do what it takes to make my dreams come to fruition. I'm a social person, and I enjoy spending my downtime with friends or family. I can be quite adventurous, having spent 5 years on a working holiday across Europe and the Amerikas.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Working out at the gym, wine tasting, cooking, dining out, Stock trading, Playing Chess, Watching Movies
Political AffiliationI have a lack of confidence in all choices currently offered to us
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident, attractive, good sense of humour, knows how to have fun.
Favorite MusicFunky house
Favorite TV ShowsEureka, The walking dead, Stargate universe, Top gear, warehouse 13, the simpsons
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Comedy, Action, thriller, light horror
Favorite BooksAustralian Financial Review
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle/Tumut/Lithgow/Cooma/Wagga
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesThe Honeysuckle Hotel, The brewery, Finegaans
Friday or Saturday Nights IHoneysuckle Hotel, The exchange, The cambridge, Finegaans, The Brewery
Life GoalsTo continue to grow my Firm untill I can list it on the ASX and retire. To have as much fun as I can during the time I am on this earth,t o meet the right partner to share it with, and to have some kids to carry on the legacy.
dolphin76 , 38, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
More About Meno people from coffs harbour or north thankyou age between (33 and 40)I hope we can meet I like some one honest and caring and no cheaters. I wanna be happy.and some one doesnt call names .I like some one to care about me not use me I just want to be happy and loved and no fucken sick asholes ages from. 33 ---- 40. I.don't reply. ANY FUCKEN GUYS GET A LIFE. I HATE PEOPLE NAKED. I REPORT YOU. and I'm here to meet some one nice thank you. guys is there any one that read this I reaport you If you sick. or rude pictures...., I mean it. the the police .... is any. nice. out there. no one under 31and no one over 41. in between tthese. I accept thanks
Favorite Musichuman nature , Ricky martin , Enrique Iglesias, etc
Favorite TV Showshome and away, neighbours, comedy, drama ,soaps
Favorite Moviescomedy , romance , etc
Favorite Booksbiography ,cook books
Favorite FoodItalian, German, Australian
Favorite PlacesMelbourne, sydney
Friday or Saturday Nights II love movies and dinner or stay home and watch DVD. and cuddle,I love romantic dinners and some one to spoil me and I spoil them also and candle lit dinner.
Life Goalsto meet some who cares and start as friends and see what happens. down the track
mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous & Able
More About MeStraight-forward, no beatin around th bush, no bull-shit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing and Enjoying Life
Political AffiliationDont do Politics & Religion.
Who I Would Like to Meetfun-loving & happy, honest, strong-willed, adventurous.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksGuinness World Records 2012
Favorite QuotesMark Twain once quoted, "Life is like a book, people that don't travel, only read one page."
Where You Were RaisedLake Macquarrie,N'cle
Others NoticeMy Hair-style
Skills/TalentsAbility to communicate with people from all walks-of-life, with different points of views, on different matters.
Favorite FoodSunday Roast, Mango/Berry Ripple Waffle-Cone Ice-Cream.
Favorite PlacesQueensland, Hunter-Valley, Central-Coast.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, Friends, Life in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably watching Footy at Home.
Life GoalsTo be comfortably happy in retirement, & be surrounded by a happy,loving family.
SecretDont do secrets !
Matthew , 43, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Favorite MusicTrance & Clubbers music, HEAVY METAL, Dubstep, Rock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was brought up on the Isle of Wight in the south of England
Others NoticeIt all depends on the situation and my mood at the time. People that I get on well with think it hysterical when I tell them I consider myself to be shy. Maybe because When Its because when I click with someone not only do I show a genuine interest in them but they immediately get to experience my wicked sense of humour.
Favorite FoodI am so craving pheasant, but thats a long way away. I am very partial to Oriental, Indian and Mediterranean food but love trying anything new
Favorite Placesquiet time involves walking along the lake or the beach. When I am feeling more adventurous I like to Ride my bike to The Central Coast, Nelson Bay and sometimes Sydney. There are so many other places to explore though so I would rather find someone who has an adventurous streak in this regard. other than that I tend to go out locally at the weekend. I do prefer to go to pubs than clubs but am still open minded in that regard
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, eating out or having a social drink with friends
mick , 37, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Others Noticea handsome strong man
giovanni , 51, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Dating Statussingle and ready to minglel
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetaverage build sexy loving a one man woman honest a great lover and cook house keeper and a great body and looks to kill
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, hip - hop, R&B, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Enrique Iglesias, Shakira, Some One Hurt's me, I'm Alone in my Life, Dj Esi, Like if you agree Without Eminem, R.A.P goes R.I.P, Dj Ötzi, Cheeky Girls, 70's, DJ BoBo, Rock, Nelly, Roy Orbinson, Country, Singing random lyrics of random Songs at random times
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal, News 25 Today, True Stories, Home and Away (Official), Criminal Minds, The L Word, Csi new york, NCIS, X Factor, Winners and Losers, The Block
Favorite MoviesComedy, Tru Confessions, CSI, Csi miami, CSI: NY, Murder by Death, horror films, Bones, Three Amigos, Stephen King's The Shining
Favorite Quotesnever look a gift horse in the mouth
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle, New South Wales
Others Noticethe way i dress and my manners
Favorite Fooddinner maybe desert and my girl
Favorite Placeskentucky fried or chinese fried rice or pizza all the meat you can eat lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe raffles friday or saturday what ever comes up mostly at home or walking
Life Goalsfind a new wife or girlfriend to spend with me day to day .just share and love each other no fighting .find a new job as i was injured after 30yrs of employment tell you latter still got all my parts lol
Secreti love to love only one loving careing lady in my life 4ever
susan , 50, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, GB
More About Mei am what you see,no fakeness.i love being out and about in the fresh air,love walking and cycling,hate sport of all kinds,love eating out.
Favorite TV Showsfamilu guy,american dad
Favorite Moviesrom coms
Where You Were Raisednorth shields
Others Noticestrong minded and honest
Jonah , 28, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Dating StatusWorld traveller seeks companion
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy smile
Tim , 101, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet
Political AffiliationNone !
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who cares, and thinks, who loves live. Someone who is bright & chatty 'cos I am not.
Favorite MusicRock, Chopin, Bach. Vivaldi.
Favorite TV ShowsBilly Connally. Bones. Murder in paradise. SBS Italian movies.
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires. Fun stuff- entertainment.
Favorite BooksUnder Milk Wood
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMe
Favorite FoodTirra misu
Favorite PlacesWalking in the Bush. Doing land-care. & Going Off-road bush driving.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with friends
Life GoalsLive
SecretIts a Secret !
E , 44, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
Dating StatusWherenis my Mr almost perfect for me ?
More About MeHonest,caring,funny,look after myself,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, travel, movies, animals, catch up with friends,
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, manners, caring , no game players , great sense of humor
Favorite MusicAll modern music
Favorite TV ShowsFunny, action, drama, as long as there is a great actor or actress in it
Favorite MoviesBirdcage, mouse hunt , Bridget Jones diary, and so many more
Favorite BooksBeauty magazine and books, better home and garden magazine
Favorite FoodRaspberries and ice cream
Favorite PlacesThailand, Malaysia ,Bali , Italy, Paris
Life GoalsTo live a long healthy life

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages