Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 6

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
walter , 31, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeAsk me
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsstorage war
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedsardinia italia
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placessardegna italia
Mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Reading, Listening and Playing Music
Favorite MusicJosh Turner, Elton John Songs
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent, America Idol, voice of america, CNN American Morning
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHoly bible, Story Books
Favorite QuotesNo Matter how good or bad you think life is,Wake up each day and be thankful for life.......Someone..Somewhere else is fighting to Survive
Others NoticePeople call me Easy Going and God Fearing Man
Favorite FoodMexican And Italian Foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Anthony , 20, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticehow adorably hot i am :p
Hector Rubens , 69, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Angel , 38, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
BriandDan , 23, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeNO MEN.... Looking for girls to chill with and blaze. love tattoos and piercings cars and trucks. Happly Married. live ti smoke pot:-)
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite MoviesHorror romantic all kinds
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with my boo and having fun
Doislesahotmail , 44, Male seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusGood natured and somewhat witty
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a good natured person, someone with a balanced mind and healthy lifestyle. I'm interested in dating and possibly a LTR
Angelo , 48, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticehow gentle I am, education, culture
jorge , 45, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography, reading, internet
Favorite Musicjazz, latin classic
Favorite Moviessports
Favorite Booksdesign magazines, technical books
Favorite Placesgreece, italy, singapore
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere
Life Goalsbe happy
Textme3525075075 , 46, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeTEXT ME ON MY USERNAME IF YOU LIKE TO KNOW MORE.I am a cool, independent, goal-oriented, honest, compassionate, intelligent, down to earth, sensitive, romantic caring, loving, trustworthy and understanding man, fun to be with and passionate about life. I love to laugh and I have a very positive outlook on life. I have strong values and I'm a person of integrity. have always been someone that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and sense of Humor .I enjoy reading a good book at home or going out on the town.. I also love movies from comedies to many of the classics. I travel abroad and in states and like meeting new friends and i'm a transplant from ITALY. Am a kind of man that love his family so much also i very close to my wonderful family and am a true believer in GOD, I'd live on the moon if that meant I'd get to see my family also am a loving father of a beautiful damsel she is 6 yrs. I was a packaging graphics specialist in my "first career", but since moving in life then later I went back to school to become interior and exterior decorator. I graduated in some years back got a job and really like working as self-employed . In my new career I feel like what I'm doing it's something much more valuable and interesting that ultimately end up in the garbage. My hobbies are bicycling and playing the guitar and working on my house. I like to take long bike-rides in the country to think and enjoy the fresh air. As for the guitar, I mostly play for myself and the family...I play a mean "Old McDonald Had a Farm"! and I love fine dining. I am a calm man and love cozy romantic dinners at home as well. I travel a lot with my job. But, I would love to find a lady who also likes to travel and enjoy fun Caribbean vacations. Or can have a wild time a Disney Land!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Camping, Dancing and Bar Hopping, Camping and Boating, Movies, Music, Travelling
Political AffiliationGet to know me
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who is a communicator and enjoys engaging in conversation on a variety of topics. No games--don't have time for it. Life is too short.... If you are willing to trust in a person when all others tell you to go against it, If you are willing to risk getting your heart broken because you believe in that other person, Then that is true love.. i am looking for someone that is caring, honest, loving likes to spend time with her family, a good listener and have no problem expressing her feelings and the things she wants out of a relationship and life, trust worthy, does not cheat.... I just want a long term relationship to get settle down back and have time for my wife and show her love and care.
Favorite Musichip - hop, 90's, Country, Gospel and Christian Music, Classic Addict
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeText me on my username if you like to know me
Subjects You Think AboutTEXT ME ON MY USERNAME WILL TELL YOU
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar having drinks with friends
SecretAm so fun to be with ..and i fall in love quick when i know the person well

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages