Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 4

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alyssa burris , 22, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
evelyn , 36, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusME BEING JUST ME
More About Mei AM JUST A FUN LIFE LOVING PERSON!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything and Anything
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Supernatural, American Horror Story Coven
Favorite MoviesAll horror
Favorite Bookssins of the blood
Favorite Quoteslive like you would die tomorrow and learn as you will forever!
Where You Were Raisedhuntington wva
Others Noticeim a very sweet and honest person
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesDUBLIN IRELAND
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere,there and everywhere
Life Goalsi have reached my life goals
Secretit is mine!
josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mei am a successful young ambitious guy, ive had bad luck with relationships and stay for all the wrong reasons, its time to give this another shot and see where it goes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty or chill
bruno , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer volleyball , specialy with girls
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsno
Favorite Moviesthe hang over
Favorite Foodtiramisu
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Bluz66 , 57, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI've been involved with Intl. Business import/export now I'm a professional singer/songwriter/ guitarist/ performer, with 3 cd's out. I also love to cook and paint and go to the beach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint
Political Affiliationzt this timr not very, however registered as a democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for that special person, to have as a soul mate and companion to share our lives with together
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksLife
Where You Were Raisedin France
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite FoodSeak au poivre
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or at home
Life GoalsTo find that special person
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statuscmon370geewhiz
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaugh Too Much and Love Like You've Never Been Hurt Because Every Sixty Seconds You Spend Upset Is a Minute of Happiness You'll Never Get Back
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetability to not take things so serious.
Favorite BooksHistorical Biographies
Favorite Quoteslove one another(but im not a bible thumper)
Where You Were Raisedlong island-ny
Others Noticei always hear where do i know u from
Skills/Talentsim aretired chef restaurantuer but i still cook most days love to share food w/others
Favorite Fooddee fried twinkies
Favorite Placesbest bets poker in jax and wherever my feet land
Subjects You Think Abouthow beautiful u look today
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibest bets poker room
Life Goalsim already here
Secretcmon370-gm no pics im a kinda celeb
Josef , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am Jozef a good hearted man easy going person funny I like to laugh all the time put a smile on your face and your day is gonna be super , I hate liars and people who talk behind my back , Be a man and be straight don't be P** man ! I like to share with people who really deserves and not with people who takes advantage s only cuz I have a good heart so careful cuz I know these type I people ;)) pretty MUTCH this is my personality if you wanna know more than hit me up !
Favorite MusicAll the kinds
Favorite MoviesA Bronx tale, God Gather 1,2 , Matrix, Gladiator,
Favorite BooksBible and Fiction
Favorite FoodPizza , Pasta , fries , salads , ice cream !!
Favorite PlacesMiami, New York Swisserland , Paris
Life GoalsGetting better All the Time ;)
Giuseppe , 52, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeLooking for that someone who stimulates me in every way. I always find happiness and pleasure in the moment, yet plan and work and make new dreams come true. Humor and laughter are VERY important to me .I am simply and easily amused, but still seek out new experiences from which memories are made. I enjoy spending time with those I love. I take care of myself, and those around me. I maintain a healthy lifestyle, and welcome each new experience. I want someone who dares to dream of meeting her hearts longing, and makes her own dreams come true. It doesn't interest me where or what or with whom you have studied, as much as what sustains you, from the inside. I am a gentlemen when it comes to dating enjoys a women conversation at dinner. I guess I'm old fashion opening doors pulling chairs the whole nine yards i don't do it out of obligation I do it because it's right. I love to dance!!! I think that's how I break the ice with women, so please bring your dancing shoes. I love old school music I was brought up with Disco and soul but I could head bang with the best rockers around and believe it or not I've learned how to two step also I love cooking Italian Food, My Mom taught me everything I know. I love spending time in the kitchen have no heart aches about that. Some examples are Bake Ziti, rice Balls Ragu out of this world. Nothing out of Jars I start from scratch. I know that is a lot of Carbs but will go dance it off. LOL I love cuddling in front of a fireplace and watching a good movie with a women, I love a women's touch. I might look big and bulky but I'm a teddy bear you put on Drama, love, family or even a comedy movie and if it touches my heart I cannot hold back the tear and I'm not embarrassed to show it Ladies I have a sensitive side. I enjoy the Beach, love taking long walks on the beach holding hands and enjoying the atmosphere with the women I'm with. I also sun bathe need to get my vitamin D in. I don't consider myself a player and I hope the women I'm with will respect that when it comes to me. Be honest let me know will go from there. I don.t like to be played with, I want a women who is sincere, Just saying if you're seeing other people I understand do me a favor and keep on seeing them. I don't have an issue with that we are all looking for the right person just let me know. I will move on. Respect each other is the key
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeights
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest person who believes in a faithful relationship integrity is a big part.
Favorite MusicAnything you could dance too
Favorite TV ShowsFoxs news
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThe Marine corps series
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lately single parent
Life GoalsTo bring up my family and provide for them
George , 31, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Status"How You Doin?"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRe-reading old txts cus u luv wat they say.. :), Fishing, Surfing
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race Asia, Funny Video HaHa, Over Haulin
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy ears.
Favorite FoodP B J's
SecretI don't recycle.
Joe , 51, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were RaisedAll over my Dad was military
Others NoticeMy Face.
Favorite FoodI love a good steak. Italian food as well. I'll eat just about anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my kids or out with friends.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages