Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jackson, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Jackson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
RAY , 69, Male seeking Female, Jackson, NJ
Dating StatusAdventuirous
More About MeLOVING. NEVER JUDEGE. LOVE TO PARTY. LOVE FASHION DESIGN. LOVE FEMALS THAT ARE OPEN. CAN BE BISEXUAL THAT THEIR LIVES. DATING BY CANDEL LIGHT.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGAMBLING
Political AffiliationWHAT EVER
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST BE YOU
Favorite MusicANDRA BOCELLI'E CERLICE CEION
Favorite TV ShowsM.C.I.S. HISTORY
Favorite MoviesSEIANCE
Favorite BooksFASHION
Favorite FoodITILIAN
Favorite PlacesNIGHT CLUBS N.Y.C.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICALL ME
Life GoalsDID IT ALL. LOVE TO MEET SOME ONE
jeff , 34, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
More About Mecaring loving person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't know
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showslove enerything
Favorite Moviesjust gd ones
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodanything that taste good
Favorite Placesnone
Life Goalswhatever
christopher wilcox , 26, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
Where You Were Raisedpittsfield mass
Deborah , 60, Female seeking Male, Jackson, SC
More About MeI am always smiling and ready to talk and spend time with people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead garden tennis
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is cheerful and not too serious
Favorite MusicOldies Rod Stewart
Favorite TV ShowsHistory or movies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedUp north
Others NoticeWitty Smile
Favorite FoodCreme brûlée
Favorite PlacesKey West flea markets
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance club
Life GoalsBe happy n peaceful
Klay , 21, Male seeking Female, Jackson, OH
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesWaterfalls. Near water
Matthew , 39, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
More About MeLooking for a woman that still believes in having morals and values in a relationship.
Favorite MusicR&B, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars, hardcore pawn.
Favorite MoviesOne flew over the Cuckoos nest.
Favorite BooksThe 48 Laws Of Power
Favorite PlacesThe Crib.
Life GoalsRaise my daughter to make choices in life a hell of a lot better than I did.
Steven , 50, Male seeking Male, Jackson, WY
Favorite Booksmystery Novel set in Berlin
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and my height
Favorite FoodSeafood
Travis , 25, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
More About MeHi, my name is Travis. I was born in Naples, Italy and moved to the states with my parents when i was 7. I work in production and am putting myself through college. I'm trying to get into management. Its really hard to summarize yourself in a paragraph but ill give it a shot. I'm very laid back I don't really stress about anything. I live with my best friend of 17 years and spend a lot of my limited free time having friends over,but sometime going out and being crazy is the only way to keep sanity. I like concerts and playing the guitar. I love cooking for friends, food network has turned me into a monster. I speak Italian fluently and can get by with Spanish. Japanese is my current project. I'm very driven, when i set a goal their is no stopping me until i reach it. This is my first time trying any kind of online dating and to be honest its a little creepy, but here's me giving it a shot.
Rich , 52, Male seeking Female, Jackson, CA
More About Mei am a great conversationalist i love people and listen to what a person says its always easy to find out about a person if your honest and listen to them
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicAll Kinds of Music Just Ask
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love Stories, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco california
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodprim rib chineese mexician italian
Favorite Placesyosemite national park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club dancing
Life Goalsto get married and to accell in my career
Robbi , 65, Female seeking Male, Jackson, TN
More About MeI have always put my heart in any thing I do, I am sincere, positive person, nI am a die hard..never give up, have lots of faith in God, and believe in good people. I am a compassionate, helpful person too.
Political AffiliationPolitics is all about "Power" N "Money" I'm not really fond of being that shallow.
Who I Would Like to MeetI must have honesty, trust is important, a cute good-looking man who smiles and melt your heart with his eyes, a soul connection, he must have good posture, sit up straight in his chair, never prop his feet on the coffee table, always ready to go, go!! Have some interest combine and be open minded to try to find all kinds of things to do..never boring, a passionate, compassionate , romantic like myself. He must keep a clean car & home.
Favorite MusicRod Stewart
Where You Were RaisedIn a golden wheat field with sunlight glowing on my little blonde hair as I spin around and around.
Others NoticeMy Hair, eyes and legs.
Favorite FoodScampi. Crab Legs, Chinese, & Italian Entree's
Favorite PlacesDreaming of Hawaii, Love going to space centers, Florida- to the beaches, Casino's, great food rest. Viva Los- Vegas, Lake Tahoe, California, Canada, nLove being around the oceans, mountains, plains, and lakes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or at dinner with friends or family
Life GoalsTo discover all the excitement, happiness, love, friendship, sharing, giving, looking at babies, old people walking around at the mall, theater, movies, and be successful with a soul mate, and be a good help mate and wife, friend and travel person. Learn to be a gourmet cook and more Italian dishes.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages