Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nancy , 54, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am told by friends that I am very giving and patient. I'm in the healthcare field and I deal with patients all day long and love my job. I try to make everyone happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really enjoy working in my garden. I enjoy walks on the beach and camping.
Political AffiliationI'm conservative when it comes to politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet my best friend first. I expect honesty and communication is a must. There must be compromise in a relationship also. We all have likes and dislikes, therefore, communication is very important.
Favorite MusicI like Easy Listening, Jazz, don't care for Country, Rap or heavy metal....
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy comedies like, Everyone loves Raymond, Two and A Half Men. I also enjoy SUV, Law and order, Without a Trace, NCIS.
Favorite MoviesI like Action and Suspense movies.
Favorite BooksI like to keep up on Health issues. I like to read Prevention.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite FoodI like mexican and Chinese food. I like a good Chicken Quesadilas, and shrimp fried rice.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are anywhere that is surrounded by water (Clear Lake). My favorite local restaurant is Landry's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not home grilling with a few friends, then perhaps at the movies with my son.
Nancy , 54, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI always try to help those in need..I truly believe in the motto, "Do unto others"....
Political AffiliationConservative???
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone that believes in honesty and communication. I would also like to meet someone who is well groomed and cares about his appearance and is a bit old fashioned.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMy dimples...
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and my favorite dessert is warm apple pie with a scoop of french vanilla ice cream on top
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my son"s band concert or football game, or just at home.
Life GoalsTo meet my life-time partner and to succeed in raising my son with true morals and ethics
Toni , 53, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicOldies Blues
Favorite TV ShowsER
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Subjects You Think AboutAFRICA
Life GoalsHAPPY HOME
Secretbetter kept secret
Ibrahim , 55, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI have all the specification the women needs,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNRL Rugby League, Football
Political Affiliationno refference
Who I Would Like to Meetsimiliar to me
Favorite MusicAmal Hijazi, Celine Dion, Marvin Gaye, elton jhon, mayda iranian, Cat Stevens
Favorite BooksThe Book of the Law, Medical Books, Medicina Interna De Harrison
Where You Were Raisedengland and Canada and Romania and italy
Others Noticeelegant and nice spoken and respected family
Favorite PlacesSerento restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwine tasty
Life Goalsmaking love and relaxation
Kemper , 46, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Placesbeach,movies
Art Doli , 19, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedKosovo
Others NoticeSmile
freebird450 , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeHappy and positive person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotocross, Wakeboarding
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, humble!!!
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Favorite Quotesnever give up for a friend!!!
Where You Were RaisedEurope and Central America
Others NoticeI am very committed with my goals!!!
Favorite Foodsalmon
Favorite PlacesAny good place!!! depends the ocasion
Friday or Saturday Nights I75% home 25% up town, city center, washington, kirby
Life Goalsachieve happiness that's it!!!!
Gomezmario , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am
Favorite Musictoo many basically everything
Favorite TV Showsso many too
Favorite Moviesa lot specially sci fi back the future and terminator EPIC
Favorite Booksscience old literature history sci fi
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placeskind if new here
Life Goalssucceed
becca , 24, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Outdoors Activities, Walking on the Beach
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show
Favorite MoviesArmageddon
Secretwell..
Steve , 20, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedhouston, Tx
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages