Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carl , 59, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeFun, and real....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone Anymore
Political Affiliationnot sure
Favorite MusicAll (band)
Favorite BooksMysteries and Thrillers
Where You Were RaisedSt. John, Nrw Brunswik, Canada
Others Noticemy eyes, hair, mustache....
Favorite Foodhomemade by me, beef stew...
Favorite PlacesWhere theres Friendly, and fun people.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home alone*****
Life GoalsTo be Happy, and INLOVE, with some one who KNOWS what that REALLY MEANS.....
Paige , 31, Female seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Dating StatusMysterious, and fun!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with that little bit of edgy confidence but sweet underneath... or the other way around.
Favorite TV ShowsL Word
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite FoodSimple foods... love chicken salad!
Favorite PlacesI have my favourite coffee places depending on which town I am in.
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally I will watch movies and go to sleep, but I do occasionally go to my favourite club in town.
SecretMany... not telling, you will have to get to know me (giggle giggle)
kjc9 , 43, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
More About MeI am a Dad first, to a 9yr old son. I am a hard worker thats honest and funny. I am a great friend that will do just about anything for anyone.....
Political AffiliationI like to think that I am the middle of the road type
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that can have a good time, no games or drama... Someone that likes to get out but also stay in for movie night....
Favorite MusicI Listen to Anything Except Rap Crap, Rock N Roll and Country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Amazing Race, American Pickers Discovery, Fast N" Loud
Favorite BooksI Dont Read All That Much
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice is that I am funny, and that I can make them smile of laugh
Favorite FoodChicken makes my mouth water.....
Favorite PlacesI love to go to a beach, I like to be downtown.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on my deck, out with friend......
Life GoalsI want to open a business someday, not sure what that would be just yet....
Christian , 32, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeI was in a bad tragedy 5 years ago I went through Hell in this life, everywhere I been
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreestyle
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, Gorgeous,
Favorite MusicUm, hip-hop/Rap but only real American shit Drake is Gay I know this..
Favorite TV ShowsTell ya after I'm a musician God's sake!, ...
Favorite MoviesAction/comedy or true good stories about real shit
Favorite BooksUSA waiver papers lol
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeI'm an excellent Emcee
Favorite FoodSteak, pussy, and kisses
Favorite PlacesThe studio Grant St.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming or home I don't drink
Life GoalsTo let the world hear my story
domenico pepe , 67, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticethat I am easy going good lissener and sincerity
damiano , 44, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeSpeeddate talk to me and i will tell you everthing you whant to know
Hoby , 25, Male seeking Male, Hamilton, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksNil
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand,Hamilton
Others NoticeI am just a wonderful person
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE
thomas , 37, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Dating Statusjust want to fuck!!!!! lol sry abouy the pic,i just woke up.lol
Others Noticen/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeI'm looking for a relationship based on good communication, teamwork, and trust; one that has an outgoing concern for the other. It'd be great to meet a kind, caring, and cultured young woman...one that appreciates and values the simple things in life . nnI'm a strong, focused and independent person. Maybe a little romantic...nI'm usually friendly, easy going, and down to earth, but I'm also serious and focused at times. Others might say I'm mature for my age. I am a thinker, somewhat of the strong silent type. But, I do enjoy interesting conversations if they're in the right environment or especially if it's someone I connect with. Humor? Yeah, its in there. nnI enjoy working out, listening to music of all types, bike riding, soccer, watching movies and playing pool. Site seeing's good too! nnnAs for an ideal adventure, I think hiking and traveling across South America would be very exciting and a great experience!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a young woman who has some similar views & interests.
Favorite MusicLike a Bit of Everything
Where You Were Raisedhamilton, ontario
Others Noticeyou'll have to see for yourself
Favorite Foodall types of food
Favorite Placesi like walking down at the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalsmany life goals
Shawna , 19, Female seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Favorite Foodpasta! or anything vegetarian.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages