Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
felix , 55, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeFelix Is A Person Whom keeps Life at Bay.. I Keep it Real.. Say What You Mean/ Maen What You Say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding Houses, And also Love to cook, As I am A Certified Chef
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one whom IS True To Herself and Others,,
Favorite MusicOLDIES but open to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, 70 Show, NCIS, 48 Hours, Law And Order
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksTimes News
Favorite QuotesSay what you mean/ mean what you say
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey/ New York
Others NoticeMy long hair and Bedroom Eyes and of course my Smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBarbatose
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find the Partner that Compliments My Personality and I Hers
Secreti love to cook(Certified Chef) and spoil my mate, with Kisses from head to toe.. I Love to give a great abck massage
Garry , 52, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeAm a nice cute true Guy i am one of a kind i love making a woman smile i am cute honest , funny down to earth easy going i love to laugh and cuddle i am not your average guy i am very respectful i know how to treat a woman i have a sensitive side as well as i wild side.. i am also very romantic and spontanious .I believe in a non cocky way i am a rare find i have alot to offer and i am the type of man that is in no way selfish or in anyway dishonest i believe honesty and communication and trust are huge things in a relationship ..I am a very simple and easy going i am looking for maturity and someone who doesn't play games and knows what they want .. i am a awesome listner that is a huge thing that most men dont have anymore woman need the feelings of security and understanding from a man ....I always give 110% in everything i do i am very cuddly and affectionate , i am a one woman man no question asked .. i am extremely funny and love to laugh . I love slow dancing, joking, I also love to read, cook. My interests are many. I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, easy going, romantic, and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, and much more! I'm crazy" about all pets, espcially dogs .
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a lovely and a caring woman , trustworthy woman , kind ,loyal , honest, affectionate , cuddly , understandable woman , an intelligent woman , passionate and compassionate woman , a woman that can give and also receive the word called love ,a woman that can leave 100% trust in a relationship ,and most of all a woman seeking for unconditional love I’m searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy,pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE! I am one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you can’t experience true love and generate a healthy relationship. I believe in a smaller “wow” when it is first a friendship and then a larger “Wow” later as it evolves into a Beautiful Loving committed relationship. I believe it’s not just what you are like on the outside, but more about what you are like on the inside.
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak spaghetti and sweet rolls
SecretMy Secret is Simple , I Pray.
robert , 67, Male seeking Female, Greenville, RI
More About Mei'm fun to be with,polite ,can laugh at myself,enjoy people
Who I Would Like to Meetbe honest,open and mostly just be yourself
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsMasterpiece Mystery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedJohnston, Rhode Island
Others Noticeeveryone says my eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesitaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could be anywhere
Life Goalsenjoy my retirement
Tim spargo , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeAll the above
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars go the lake really just hangout with friends chill back
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality cute with a go getter mantlity
Favorite MusicRap, rock and country not really picky
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy walking dead and documentary
Favorite BooksOEM
Where You Were RaisedIn the south baby
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodAnything italian
Favorite PlacesBahamas and cancun love them bot
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub friends house pool hall or bowling
Life GoalsTo be happy you know a complication as much as possible with a good balance between work and personal life
cutewaren001 , 57, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting
Political Affiliationconsecutive
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticemy sexy head lol
Skills/Talentsdrawing, and painting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with my son
SecretGot a Good sense of humor
David , 21, Male seeking Male, Greenville, MI
More About MeMy Love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Need For Speed Carbon: Own the City, Enter the Matrix, Pittsburgh Steelers, Getting High, Sleeping, Watching TV, Porky Pig, Press ''Like'' if u want Justin Bieber to call u., like this if you miss someone right now., Piano, Music, Saxophone, Eating and Sleeping, Ninjas, Soccer
Political AffiliationReally don't give a fuck
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MoviesThe Mechanic Movie, Gnomeo and Juliet, Buzz Lightyear, No Problem, Cars, Tron, Shrek, The Last Song, The Retarded Hyena from the Lion King, Superbad, Step Brothers, Just the Vampire Hunter, Finding Nemo, The Blind Side, Tangled, Disney Pixar, The Crazies, Official Vampires Suck Movie, Iron Man, The Hangover, Buddy The Elf, Team Twilight, Harry Potter, The Incubus, Jackass, Squirt, Emma Watson, Norman Reedus, DORY, Megan Fox, Selena Gomez, Vin Diesel, 成龍 Jackie Chan, No, I'm not being immature, I'm having fun. You should try it, Shane Dawson, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Romance Books, The Maximum Ride Series by James Patterson, Twilight Saga, George Washington, Jfk
Where You Were RaisedMidland, Michigan
Others NoticeMy Smile. My Bubbliness. My Kindness. My Eagerness. My Shyness.
Skills/TalentsSaxophone; Kind; and always bubbly
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutMusic
Friday or Saturday Nights ISLEEP
SecretI am scared of clowns
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating StatusShy man but a fun man to hang out with
More About MeI am shy at first, but after awhile, I am a funny person. If someone is having a bad day, I try to make it a good day for that person, by making them laugh.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetNot picky, but needs to be open minded with my since of humor, smart, funny, and of couse a smart butt like me.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds, as long it as a good beat to it.
Favorite TV ShowsWill right now my DVR is set on Discovery Channel, SyFy, History Channel, and CBS. I have to many shows to name.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds, this includes chick flicks ladies. ;)
Favorite BooksRead? I don't ready, I just study the pic, Jk. I sometimes read the newspaper to see what is going on in the world today.
Favorite QuotesOne of my quotes I like, by me of course is, I am not asking for a one night stand, I am not asking for a date, or even asking you be my girlfriend. But I am asking you to be my friend, so you get to know me, and then maybe I might ask that kind of questions later on, if you let me though."
Where You Were RaisedIn a circus J/k
Others NoticePeople tell me that my eyes are amazing, and that I have no butt.
Skills/TalentsMy skills is making people laughing at me, and my talents is making people falling over in a chair while laughing at me.
Favorite FoodThis is very hard for me, but I have to say; Tex-Mex, Italian Food, and Chinese food. But no sushi, Yeak!
Favorite PlacesPlace is to my bar (Applebee’s), my exotic vacation will be on my private beach in Hawaii with no wares ahead of me.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, my boys, and family.
Life GoalsMy life goal? Umm? I have to say retire young and die old.
SecretI am shy at first, but when I warm up, I just make you laugh nonstop.
nick , 53, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardeining and anything non computorized, Hiking (land), Explore New Places
Political AffiliationTea party
Favorite Musicblues, Beach boys, JOHN LENNON IMAGINE, Neil Diamond
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Favorite PlacesNew York City
Subjects You Think AboutPeace on earth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Dan , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
alfred , 48, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeI was raised in Italian culture on the island of Brigantine in South jersey. I have two sister s one of which was born on the same daya s I was a year apart. I graduated with an associates degree in Human services and as of last year I am now a fraduate from E.C.U with abachelors in family and community services. My personality is Romantic,sensitive, sicere, honest, trustworthy, family oriented, and religious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write poetry, enjoy going to the thetare, and I teach children as a tutor.
Political Affiliationtea partier
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who has similar interests and commonalities, someone who is honest, trustworthy, family oriented, has a good personality, and is nice ooking both on the inside and outside. someone who is goal driven, and independent and who is ready for a long termrelationship
Favorite TV ShowsRocky,Cant buy me love,serendipity,the ugly truth, friends, two and ahalh men, married with children,
Favorite MoviesRomane, and comedies
Favorite Bookspoetry, songs of inocence, last semseste for eng I read ragged dick, gossip girl, ienjoy adventure, poetry, psychology, and self help boks
Favorite FoodItalian food is my fav. my favorite desert is tiramsu, and an italian desert called gazad
Favorite Placesthe beach, road trips, theatre, movies, cafe shops,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat barnes and noble or the library at e.c.u studying or star bucks on e.c.u campus
Life GoalsI want to graduate with my teaching license in elem. education, get published asa poet, and get married

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages