Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 64, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra - Sinatra Best of the Best Free Mp3 Album
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy Smile.
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo enjoy Life
mario , 58, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust be active,in any thing that comes along
Political Affiliationthe one that makes sense
Favorite Musiceverything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsRay Donovan, homeland, Dexter, Jepardy
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, N.Y.
Others Noticewitty,funny,can coverse almost about anything
Favorite Fooditalian,
Life Goalsbe happy and comfortable
Secretnone
lia , 45, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am a very loving and out going person who likes to go to the beach movies and out to restaurants and explore differing sights
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showshouse and csi
Favorite Moviesrocky and greese
Favorite Booksall romance
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbeach
Chris , 59, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI take excelent care of myself and am looking for a friend and lover
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to want t o make a man happy and date on a casual basis
Favorite BooksThe Firm by John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Pa
Others NoticeI think my eyes and then my looks
Favorite FoodI like all foods mostly Italian
Favorite PlacesLas Olas and Boca the carribean and Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home I like the homefront
Life GoalsI am retired so most of my activites are what I do I had a good career and now I am just enjoying life
Kevin , 58, Male seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeDown to earth, friendly and a little shy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, Singing, Chocolate, Disneyworld, Gym, Photography
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicConnie Francis, Marvin Gaye
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Boycott The Kardashians, First 48, The Andy Griffith Show
Favorite MoviesJeff Stryker
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness, Biographies Autobiographies, Science and Technology
Favorite QuotesNow What?
Where You Were RaisedStamford, Connecticut
Others NoticeMy lips
Skills/TalentsPiano
Favorite FoodLasagna and Choclate
Favorite PlacesLocal Restaurants, Starbucks, New England
Karen , 33, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
jimcopa , 45, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusJust a fun person
More About MeHard worker, sensitive, good sense of humor, good chef, in love with life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,walking,swiming
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, dedicated, good character, somebody to live a passion and give love.
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviestriller, Trillers
Favorite BooksThe Treasure Chest
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeSend a msg
Favorite FoodSea food.
Favorite PlacesPacific Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBy an yacht
sunbrite , 74, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeLike to help people if I can. Dress nice and love to mingle with friends. Sometimes, I just stay home and cook or bake. Belong to clubs that are entertaining. I think I am a well rounded person who would be an asset to any man.
Political AffiliationNot sure at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould need a happy man, that is caring and affectionate. Would like to have a varied amount of interests. Something of a home body also., that might have an interest in cooking. Not a combative type person. Just someone that is honest.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Favorite FoodItalian Food, Chinese Food, Steaks. Deli. Most any food. I love to eat.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas as my son lives there. Macaroni Grill, Texi Mex, Shows at my clubhouse, movies, Day trips. Overnight trips. Sometimes just stay home with a good movie on TV.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I'm at home. Most Saturday nights I go to dinner and a show with friends.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest, having good friends and enoy life.
John , 55, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a WOMAN, comfortable enough with herself to express the passionate side of her soul. A woman that can give me Soft Kisses and Sensual Touches,I am looking for someone good looking, smart with a great sense of humor and knows the meaning of "relationship", I love to joke but am serious when need be. I'd love to meet someone to enhance my life but not take away my independence.
Favorite MusicBB King
Favorite MoviesCome Early Morning
Favorite BooksSabbatical: A Romance
Where You Were RaisedFl
Others NoticeI was raised with a good Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people.I still maintains this value wherever I go.. Am a very respectful and humble person, I'm very friendly,open minded and straghit forward in life,loving and caring person who knows how to take very good care of a woman especially giving her sense of belonging in everything I do in life. I am very quiet at first but I warm up quickly, Communication is VERY important to me. I love pet Animals alots especially dogs and cats. I like to try new things & meet new people, I don't Smoke and I don't Drink out all. I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. Having a wonderful candlelight dinner somewhere overlooking the ocean. Afterwards taking a blanket, a bottle of chilled Redwine, and take a stroll down that same beach a find the perfect spot to sit,look at the sunset, then the stars, and listen to the surf while getting to know one another. The qualities that make me a great person are the same qualities that make me a good catch for someone. I am affectionate, concerned, and supportive. I give my all and my best all times. I believe in treating others the way you would want to be treated. A walk in the park holding hands, sharing an Ice cream cone, drawing his bath, carving her name in a tree, telling him how Handsome he's to me. No need to make it difficult, Friends first and forever.. The rest will come to us. .I am a great giver because I so much believes in the Multiplied returns and that's why I doesn't lack anything.I never speak negatively about people, I take less and listen more to people and does not jump into other people's affairs
Favorite PlacesRome,Laguna Art Festival
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate
christian , 30, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were Raisedt.x

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages