Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fairfield, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Fairfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pete vieta , 48, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, VT
More About Memy musical writings and artist and very comedic and very knows a lot in history and awsome with kids .kids are very attracted to me and knows how to make them laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay in a band, wood working
Political Affiliationhate it
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz, Classical, Rock, Opra, Vicious Intent
Favorite Fooditalian,chinese down home cooking sea food,
Favorite Placesto many to pic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying a venue or home
Life Goalsto play music and make it my career and be self employed
John , 76, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
More About MeVery intelligent and knowledgeable. I can fit in with royalty or street people and anything in between. Good sense of humor and can hold a conversation on just about anything as long as it's not idle prattle. Honest, dependable, punctual and strong of spirit. In spite of my age, I would look good on any woman's arm - young or old.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play a lot of golf - belong to a group that takes turns hosting wine tasting and hors d'oeuvres once or twice a month.
Political AffiliationTraditional
Who I Would Like to MeetFeminine, good hygiene, attractive, warm, good sense of humor, wanting but not needy. The rest is chemistry.
Favorite MusicJazz, smooth jazz, pop(Sinatra, Ella, etc.), light classical, some country, some light rock. Some modern vocals (Dido, Sarah McGlaughlin, Nora Jones, etc.)
Favorite TV ShowsMostly documentaries - science, animals, military and Fox News.
Favorite MoviesAction, drama.
Favorite BooksI read a lot of medical journals, golf magazines. Seldom read novels.
Favorite FoodI like just about anything but a big charred-rare steak or French lamb chops are right up top. (With a nice wine, of course!)
Favorite PlacesCarmel (Pebble Beach), Palm Springs area, wine country.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Ernie , 53, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CT
Dating StatusWhere are you ?
More About MeI love to make people smile...Exercise is my favorite habit.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesantiques
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Universe
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookstime
Favorite QuotesYa Right !
Where You Were Raisedfairfield
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of a few...
Favorite Foodno way
Favorite Placesrome
Subjects You Think AboutScience
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with my children...
Life GoalsLive life the right way...
Secrettell you later
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, IA
Dating StatusEager To Please
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting back relaxing, Playing my Guitar.
Malcolm , 52, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Cooking, reading, singing and dancing
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicGOSPEL,HIP-HOP,R&B
Favorite TV Showsoprah wilfrey
Favorite MoviesLegend of the Seekers
Favorite BooksMafia Manager and Gospel
Favorite QuotesTo whom much is given much is expected!!!
Others NoticeGood look!
Skills/TalentsIntuition
Favorite FoodChinese and Spanish Foods, also like sea foods
Favorite PlacesParis, Rome and NYC
Subjects You Think AboutLove is real!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on my mood lol!!
Life GoalsTo meet up my Spiritual and personal wants
SecretYes, I am honest, caring, romantic and God fearing
Branden , 22, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI am a kind hearted sweet person whom people trust
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with people who care. It doesn't matter what I do just as long ask we have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal sweet doesn't talk alot and will stand up for her self and those she cares for
Favorite MusicI like it all!!!
Favorite MoviesComedy,thriller,action
Where You Were RaisedVacaville California
Favorite FoodAuthentic Italian food
Favorite PlacesThe silver skillet, buffalo wild wings churches chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IAuburn speedway
Life GoalsTo be all I can be
Curtis , 22, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CT
More About Memy names curtis and im looking for a girl whose kind and fun im not picky. i work alot im a mma assistant coach, tattoo artist and firefighter , i love music and my friends and im lookin for someone to be goofy with me and just enjoy life and the little things.
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviesanything action
Favorite Foodanything and everything but mushrooms
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to relax from a week of work cuddle up and watch movies
Life Goalsbe the best i can be
Tim , 56, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CT
More About MeI am interested in meeting someone with whom I can build a relationship,based on mutual love,trust,respect and understanding . Do holla at me..
Favorite Musicrock,jazz
breezo12 , 68, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, FL
More About MeDry sense of humor, love a good laugh/know a million jokes(all old) HA
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is HAPPY and content w their life.
Where You Were RaisedMN
Others NoticeMy friendly demeanor and bright smile. OR my collector car(s) if I'm driving one.
Favorite FoodRoast Beef/Mashed potatoes/Corn/Bread. Ribeye Steak
Favorite PlacesCar shows/cruise ins
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome/car show/cruise in.
Life GoalsNow retired and living life to the MAX!
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, AU
Dating Statusi am looking for get to know that person when i like that person to go on a date to know each other more better in the communication talking to each other
More About Memy name is mchael and i am 39 years old i am single never married and i have no children at all none no i am christian roman catholic i believe in god and and jesus and mary and the saints i am from a italian family background values my parents are italian orietned family background i am looking for a woman who has no body piercing and has no tatoos at all none no please IF YOU DONT HAVE A PHOTO OF YOU I WONT LOOK AT YOUR PROFILE NO PHOTO NO LOOK OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking and spending time with my brothers and my parents
Political Affiliationlabor party
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a woman of the age of 28 years old and inbetween 39 years old of ages she must be single and never married and she must and have no children at all none no she must not have body piercing and have no tatoos at all none no she must be a christian religion she has to be working fulltime of any job doesnt matter what job she does she has to come from a orientated family background values
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
Favorite TV Showsaction movies i like very much
Favorite Moviesblood sport, van damme
Favorite Booksandrew matthew finding purpose in your work and your life book
Favorite Quotesliving life to the fulliest
Others Noticei am michael i am single and never married and i am 39 years old and i have no children at all none i am catholic and i am serious about getting married with one woman in my life please that when you get to know me im a really nice guy or manni am of italian background my parents are italian background i come from an italian orientated family background that i am a nice guy and that i am a friendly man
Skills/Talentsi have a tafe sydney management diploma in business 2010 and i have my year 12 higher school certificate and year 10 school cerrtificate
Favorite Foodchinese food and pasta italian food
Favorite Placesgold coast queensland i went to 1 week last year movie world sea world and
Subjects You Think Abouti am michael and i am 39 years old i am single never married and i have no children at all none no i am of the background of italian my parents are italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work and i spend time with my brothers and parents on the weekends
Life Goalsto find the right one woman who will be with me for life together
Secreti am looking for a wife to get married for life to grow old together please

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages