Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 3

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacori_0 , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mewhat makes me special um .... im 1000 percent REAL
Who I Would Like to Meetto be a 1000 percent REALER
Favorite Musicopen mined
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesJohn Carter of Mars
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticeeyes or lips
Favorite Foodp*ssi j/p um anything except for hot foods
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Life Goalsto be close to good and wealthy and comfortable
Jennifer , 35, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Where You Were Raisedon the bottoms
Others NoticeMy eyes
matlock , 49, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeIm an independent man who is looking for that special someone in my life. I am funny, very good sense of humour, loyal, loving, sensitive can have a conversation that is varied and interesting. It doesn't take much to make me happy - a smile, cuddle, a kiss and nice chat. I enjoy nights in and out, reading, computers, tv, kids, animals, badminton, cinema, dvds, watching football. My friends say I am attractive,look young and easy going. I enjoy life but i feel i have come to a point now i would like to find someone who would like to enjoy life with me.
Favorite MusicR&B' hip hop
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary
Favorite Moviesadventures, actions
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesmuseum,beach
John , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeNice, easy to get along with and looking for the same.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesHudson hawk
Favorite BooksI like history books
Favorite FoodWings
Favorite PlacesHome and the bar. Lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am open to any thing.
Life GoalsTo have as much as I can.
David , 59, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeA great conversation and a good sense of humor
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetYou're a woman who sincerely wants a lifelong relationship and is interested in a mutually beneficial partnership. Someone who shares in life’s adventures and someone who enjoys traveling. You're someone who likes laughing, entertaining friends, enjoys candlelit dinners, cuddling on the sofa while watching a movie, or taking in a local festival or arts event.nnYou're someone who is kind, generous, honest, loyal, caring and compassionate. You're a special person who wants to spend their life with their best friend. Is this you?
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were RaisedItaly,Rome
Others NoticeI love the great outdoors and I enjoy traveling but I can also be quite content to be a homebody too. My hobbies include many things from tinkering with old British sports cars, riding motorcycles, and flying, to exploring art museums and dining in quaint cafe's.I like all kind of animal i love my dog so precious to me...nnI'm a really good cook but it would be nice to spend our evenings together in "our" kitchen. We'd lite some candles, perhaps play a little Frank Sinatra, dance together while we prepare culinary delight. I think cooking together is incredibly romantic!
Favorite FoodItalian food and chinesse restuarant
Favorite PlacesLove the outdoors. Play Golf, enjoy Baseball, Go running even in the rain. BBQ whatever. Enjoy my time with friends and family.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my friends and family
Life GoalsMeting the right woman and spend the rest of my life with her
skailand , 72, Male seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating Statuscomfort and joy
More About Meprofessional, focused, directed
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslearning new things languages duck hunting
Who I Would Like to Meetfocused, directed, no psychological baggage
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsncis bones documentaries history educational
Favorite Moviesaction, mystery
Favorite Booksbooks mags
Where You Were Raisedal/ga
Favorite Foodgourmet
Favorite Placesitaly, france, england, south pacifice, canada, islands, mtns, desert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust anywhere
Life Goalscomfort and joy
Stanley , 55, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComics books, Bowling, pool,darts ,playing net games,card games, net browsing,watching tv(wrestling, sci-fi movies,cop drama,horror and tearjerker movies too)DVDs
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite Musicsoft rock,country western, soul and slow listening songs(melodies)
Favorite TV ShowsAny police dramas and wrestling
Favorite MoviesAll SCI-FI and horror movies some romance is ok
Favorite BooksJust comics books
Favorite QuotesNONE
Where You Were RaisedIn Boston
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodAlways Italians, some chinese and some spanish
Favorite Placessix flags, water country
Subjects You Think AboutMoney situation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goals?
Rory , 33, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Taylor , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeLooking for some fun and what not so hit me up.
Favorite MusicRock country rap acoustic
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
brandon , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statushey im single and i play guitar
More About Memy guitar
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdoesnt matter
Favorite MusicBluegrass and Old Country, Classic Country
Favorite TV ShowsReno 911
Favorite MoviesSuperheroes
Favorite Bookscomics books
Where You Were Raisedi was in born in new orleans but raised in ohio
Others Noticemy guitar
Favorite Foodchocolate chip cookie dough ice cream
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalslife
Secreti love my guitars

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages