Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sophia , 26, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusmy heaven sent
More About MeI am a very down to earth and also very energetic lady. I am spontaneous and have a great sense of humor. I am funny when I am not trying to be and I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a very passionate romantic side to myself. I like to take care of the person I am with and make him feels special and also safe and protected
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, singing, dancing, movies
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, blues, gospel
Favorite TV Showsown, CNN International, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Horror film
Favorite Booksnovel, Fashion Magazines
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield , ILLINOIS
Others Noticemy dress
Skills/Talentsdrawing
Favorite Foodfried rice with BBQ
Favorite Placescinemas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutdoor activities or movies
Life GoalsTo be a woman of products
SecretI love so easily
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Micheal , 51, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am a very sincere and honest person,easy going, am caring, kind, social, smart, passionate, friendly, romantic, and i believe in the truth and honest of love. i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and i really am down to heart honest about the things i say and do cause i don't like hurting peoples feelings, cause everyone has a chance to laugh, so why do i make them sad. I would love to spend the rest of my life with that one special someone. I'm young at heart and passionate about life,children,animals and nature.I like sharing the simple pleasures of life, having fun and laughing. I am confident successful man that looks to the bright side of life.Adventurous, and Romantic individual that enjoys: working out, music, movies, laughter, Swimming...I have lots of passion and feel passionate about nature children,people etc.I enjoy doing things together and can also give each other space.I am intellectual, incurable romantic.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for unconditional love,not that which is shown to one's spouse,but even to one's enemy.....basically,i don't need a perfect woman,but rather an imperfect one,because by our very nature,we cant be perfect.i need a woman who we would complement one another....that is the essence of love....you don't have to be what you are not in order to impress..loyalty, trust and understanding is of paramount importance,without them,no form of relationship would survive.I must also add that physical appearance for me is secondary,as the real beauty is what lies within,and can only be felt ,and not be seen.nnThe essence of life is about making ones life to be an ideal for another to look up to. When you were born, you were crying and everyone around you was smiling, when you first crawled, everyone around you started laughing and their hearts were filled with joy, when you started walking, everyone around you started talking about you and how much you've grown, when you made it into your first school and came home with your first grade results, your parents were proud about you. So, live your life in a way that when you die, you are the one smiling and everyone around you is crying. A little quote from me to you. Thanks for reading my profile.
Favorite MusicJazz and Classical Music
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeI am a man who is bound with honesty. I'm a one woman man and i don't like people who like telling lies and cheating. I am a man of defined values, respect to others, care for humanity, I do not judge other people and pause before i express my opinion specially if this involves other people's lives. I still make mistakes but i am improving. I am a very sensitive man, a lot of things can make me laugh, cry and move my heart. What do i do and like, when i am not in the office. reading and writing love letters and poems to someone i think of? I can be a fun person to be around. I love laughing, long walk together. rewarding myself afterward with a vanilla milkshake--enjoy good quiet time at home. I can enjoy a day in a boat alone, but need to find my miss right. somebody i can give a lovely hug after work. I love to travel and want to share life's experiences with a serious partner. I have a well balanced and calming personality. I hold myself to very high moral standards and believe in treating people as I expect to be treated myself.. I want the Fairy Tale. I'm a divorced man who is single now ,man living alone . a christian and i do like going to the movies, reading romantic novels .I'm that type of man that could make my woman breakfast in bed and all that..I believe in a true partnership where two people laugh together, cry together, support each other through the bad times and celebrate the good times, where you each can't wait to come home at the end of a busy day to relax with one another.nnLife can be wonderful. But often it can be very very hard. Sometimes it seems like a thousand waves are crashing in on the little boat we are in, threatening to capsize it. But there is hope! This hope is like an anchor that can keep your boat from overturning and sinking. If you are finding things difficult in your life, I want to tell you that there is hope for you! I am a hardworking man who plays even harder.i am the type,you would call a playful 47 year old kid.And a heart felt laugh a goes a long way,to keeps me young at heart.I won't say what i feel about myself,but rather would say what those who know me say,this is because the other person is the mirror through which we see ourselves.so far,i have been described by friends as generous,intelligent and fun to be with,ladies think i am romantic and spontaneous..but in my words,i think i am a good sport,and generally easy to be with.i am sensitive,attentive and also a good listener.
Favorite PlacesItaly,Canada,Spain,Brazil,Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse
Sean , 35, Male seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeSuccessful professionally, very friendly, restless...must be out and about having fun with others, funny, smart, over-achiever but loves to blow off steam, huge music fan
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, concerts, random pub crawls
Political AffiliationDemocrat...very between raging liberal and centrist
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, funny, trustworthy, honest, driven, kind, considerate, moved beyond the game playing stage .... Know what you want and who you are and be boldly proud of both.
Favorite MoviesOscar noms, comedy, drama
Favorite BooksOutdoor, Men's Journal, Details
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican anything
Favorite PlacesCarribean, St Johns, northern Michigan, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy hour with coworkers and friends
Life GoalsSee the world and surround myself with great people, always challenge myself
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am a graduate student working towards my Ph.D. School consumes most of my time but I hope to have more free time in the near future.nnI am very easy going and I love to tell jokes or funny stories. I enjoy eating great food and I have become a pretty good cook as a result. I love eating spicy food, especially Italian, Indian, and Thai food.nnWhen I was younger, I use to help my family remodel the inside of houses and restaurants. As a result, I am an expert at fixing things that are broken. I am also great at breaking things because I am trying to make them better. I have inherited some antique furniture and I despise IKEA furniture with a passion and one of my life goals is to become skilled in the art of woodworking. I have several other goals in life and I have kept a list of them in my wallet for the last 15 years.nnI currently live with four roommates in a house that our family has remolded. I get a job in Cincinnati after I graduate, I will probably live here for a long time to come.nnI played percussion in my high school band and playing music is one of my favorite pastimes. I also started playing bass guitar not too long ago. I built a stage in the basement where my friends and I could jam but I haven't had much time to play recently.nnI am straightforward and very hard to offend. Feel free to ask me anything.
Crazybiker , 44, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am ready to start my new secret life
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeReady to start my new secret life ...
loveme000 , 27, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Joni , 22, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'm Joni. I'm 19. I graduated high school in 2009. I am a freshman at Ohio State. I am a special education major. I love working with children because I feel that if you can touch a child's life you can in a way help to shape the future by helping to shape that child's future. I am in the United States Army as a combat medic. I enjoy writing, reading, watching movies, hanging with friends, music, dancing and art. Even though I can't draw I enjoy the concept of art and I'm not the best dancer but I enjoy doing it. It makes me happy and I don't live to please anyone else. I do what makes me happy and I feel more people should do the same.nnI hate knowing that everyday people are suffering. I would do anything to help end all suffering. I truly enjoy giving my time for the benefit of others. I love to meet new people but I'm really shy and quiet at first. But after I get to know someone I'm a crazy, fun-loving person to be around. I love to travel and see new places and experience new cultures. I love learning about how people all over the world live their daily lives. I have been to Europe and would love to go back. I love anything Italian. I would love to live there someday.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicI pretty much listen to anything. But I prefer pop, hip-hop, r&b, some rap, some country, some rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch a lot of TV so I usually watch whatever is on but I love Extreme Makeover: Home Edition.
Emily , 21, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusfun and educated
More About Meim fun and im extremely educated. im going go to college for vet tech. im sweet until u insult me and im easy to get along with. whoever wants to chat make sure ur worth my time and effort. make sure u can pass my mother's test. be glad im giving u the time of day. sorry to sound cocky. i hate fake people!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Dancing, Reading, Writing Poems
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and likes me for me. i need someone who has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves.
Favorite MusicEminem, Lil Wayne, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Amercia's next top model, Ink Master | Tattoo Competition Reality Show | Full Episodes | Spike
Favorite MoviesTed (2012), That's My Boy, White Chicks
Favorite BooksBreak Neck, The lucky one by nicholas sparks, A Walk to Remember
Favorite QuotesDont hate me cause you aint me!!!!
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile, :)
Skills/Talentssinging dancing and cooking
Favorite FoodPizza and any other Italian food.
Favorite Placeshome skating rink anywhere fun
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends and reading a book
Life Goalsfurther my education and meet someone worthwhile
Secreti hate oreos and meatloaf!!!!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages