Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 7

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rich , 40, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI'm an Englishman here in Chicago working as a designer/owner in the loop. I have lived all over the world and speak multiple languages.nI moved here in 2002 and lived in northern Italy prior to moving here, racing mountain bikes, skiing and enjoying the Italian culture.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Interior design, Exploring, Traveling
Political AffiliationThey are all as bad as each other
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, no drama, intelligent, cultured and educated
Favorite MusicAmbient & Chillout Music, Classical, Dance Electronica
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others Noticemy English accent
Favorite FoodSushinItaliannFrench
Favorite PlacesItalynJapannSouth AmericanAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocializing with friends or traveling
Life GoalsTo own multiple businesses and brands, be happy and healthy
SecretMy Great Great Grandmother was a Viscountess
Timothy , 48, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusLikes to do things out of the ordianary
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Photgraphy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes to have fun, a sense of humor, and a intelligent conversation with.
Favorite MusicRush - Moving Pictures, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son, Kojak, Mash tv series
Favorite MoviesRocky 1, Pulp Fiction (1994)
Favorite BooksWar and Remembrance
Favorite Quotes"I tell it like it is," Howard Cosell
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Others NoticeEyes and how I dress.
Skills/Talentscooking, journalist,
Favorite FoodItalian or Chinese
Favorite PlacesNew York City, London, Rome, Tokyo, Australia
Subjects You Think AboutLife, health
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar, or concert.
Life GoalsTo be successful and happy.
angela , 44, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging Running
Favorite MusicChicago Band
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Jacek , 36, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusSine Qua Non
More About MeWithout ME, you're just ...AWESO ! =)
Political Affiliationmiddle right
Who I Would Like to MeetDr. H L
Favorite MusicTigran Oganezov, deadmau5, Dustin Sheridan (Music/Fan Page), Andy Whitby - Official Page, Fake Brit, Lisa Lashes (Official Fan Page)
Favorite TV ShowsArcher; It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia; CSI (LV, Miami); CNBC
Favorite MoviesTaken, Star Wars (IV, V, VI), Inside Man, Kiler & Seksmisja (Polish movies)
Favorite BooksGoedel Escher Bach; A Brief History of Time; Freakonomics & Superfreakonomics; High Society, American Psycho
Favorite Quotesmy new motto: I love it when people love it!
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York
Others Noticesmart, open & nice a$$
Skills/Talentsask
Favorite FoodLove steak, medium only; junk food of course ;)
Subjects You Think AboutMeaning of Life, the Universe, and Everything...the number 42, learning about what i don't know but find interesting - so pretty much anything new to me...ni like tabooish topics, the nice juicy things everyone wants to talk about but is afraid/ashamed/embarrassed to bring up
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpybar or Soundbar early on; Afterparties during afterhours :)
Life Goals...many to list
SecretI used to DJ in London (by night) while working for Deutsche Bank (daytime).
Sean , 34, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Others Noticeface
Edward , 59, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeHi! Thanks for stopping by. My name is EdwardnnI think the keys to building a warm and lasting relationship are that we like and respect one another, make each other laugh, have shared values and similar interests and are mutually supportive and comforting. We look forward to seeing each other and want to spend time making memories. We look out for each other in good and bad times. Some good luck doesn't hurt either.nnnI'd describe myself as well preserved and healthy, still in pretty good shape, six feet tall and about 200 lbs. I'm also intelligent, (Well, most of the time anyway!:) open minded, spontaneous, a good listener, monogamous, a loyal friend and lover and I'm really looking forward to spending lots of quality time with the woman of my dreams if ever I find her, or she finds me. nnI think being in love is about feeling very close to someone and sharing my life with a partner that I cherish and adore. I think it's about being there late at night if just to be woken for a hug or a kiss or a talk, or anything more. I think love is about watching over and protecting each other, and doing it not only because we should but because we truly care. And I think it's about hugging and kissing and doing whatever we can to make each other happy because those are the reasons we're there. nnA woman I'd like to meet would be attractive, intelligent, open minded and affectionate. Someone who'd value having a best friend, lover, equal and partner that she could trust with everything and talk to about anything without being concerned of betrayal. She'd help motivate us both to be the best we can be. And, hopefully, she'd be comfortable dressed up or wearing her jeans or in nothing at all with the man of her dreams! ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,cooking,beach
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsPaul Craig Roberts: How The Law Was Lost
Favorite MoviesJack & Jill
Favorite BooksBrad Meltzer
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodmex─▒ican
Anthony , 31, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am here, looking for something serious, to old for games, fact is im not like most guys, give me a shot and find out.
Favorite MusicRock!
Favorite TV ShowsLots and lots lol
Favorite MoviesTo many to name off lol
Favorite BooksNone off hand
Favorite FoodItalian. American
Favorite PlacesIve been all over, I have many favorite places
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, but up for anything :)
Life GoalsTo make everything the best I can
luke , 35, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Meim calm and very comunicative person that enjoys every minute of my life.im nice to everyone + i speak italian and polish fluently:) english its actually my 3rd language
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, cycling running and more
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwe will see...everyone have something special that needs to be discovered:)
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,romantic comedy....action,sometimes fiction
Favorite Booksfocus....italian/polish magazine
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesitalian restaurants and polish, travel europe and las vegas its a must
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs....pool...casino:)
Life Goalsspiritual and financial security....be happy and healty its on top of my list
dragan dazjic , 54, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statusfunny, smart, adventurous, energetic, athletic, multiple interests, respect women and like to please them
More About Melet others decide that
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, concerts, theater, movies, sports events etc
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetevery woman has qualities it is just for men to find that
Favorite Musici was a dJ in europe so all kinds of music but country
Favorite BooksKeith Richards - LIFE
Favorite Quotesdo not have one
Where You Were Raisedformer yugoslavia, europe
Others Noticethat i am smart, funny,intelligent, energetic, athletic etc etc
Skills/Talentspleasing women, music, soccer coaching and ref, not a handy man
Favorite Foodi like all kinds of ethnic foods only do not like food with a lot of onions or garlic
Favorite PlacesEurope, West India, CA, MI, Fla, Peru, Buenos Aires, Brasil, India, Russia, Tahiti
Subjects You Think Aboutthe mystery of life and love, the relationship between humans and nature, politics, the future of my and other people's children
Friday or Saturday Nights IDJ clubs, at home, concert, theater, movies, traveling
Life Goalsto stay in a good shape as long as i can, to see my grandchildren sometimes, to start a new job, to be a fashion consultant for VIP women at Macy's, to coach and ref soccer
Secretno, only with the right person
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages