Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandy , 25, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am a Crossfitter.
Favorite Musicjohn mayer
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother
Favorite Moviesrudy
Favorite Booksthe tipping point
Favorite Fooditalian and sushi
Favorite Placesthe beach, Colorado Springs
Life Goalsmarketing director for fortune 500 company
Mary , 60, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun
Political AffiliationNot political at all.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a non smoker, must love animals. Must be a great communicator and able to compromise. Honesty and faithfulness a must.
Favorite TV ShowsFOX News Rising, Pit Bulls and Parolees, Dallas SWAT, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show, Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show, The Bachelor, The Bachelorette, The Bachelorette, Tampa Natives Show, Emergency!, Grey's Anatomy, Prison Break, Desperate Housewives, American Idol, Trauma, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite BooksBingo's Big Adventure, Following Atticus, Clarice and Friends, Celestial Paws, Max, the Shelter Dog
Favorite QuotesYou can't please God and the devil at the same time and 2 wrongs don't make a right.
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Fla.
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodChinese, Latin, American, and anything chocolate.
Favorite PlacesCruises, Beach and Mountains.
Subjects You Think AboutAnimal and human welfare.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on time of year.
Life GoalsMaking a lasting impression on everyone I come in contact with. To see my sons lead a happy and healthy live.
SecretI just found my 1/2 sister.
Erica Lorraine , 29, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeIm tiny, athletic, beautiful, strong, classy, outgoing, understanding, lovable, adventurous, intelligent, laid back woman I am 5 foot 8 and 120 lbs. I have bright green eyes and short black hair. I am of german and italian decent.I speak German, Italian besides English. I am a scientist and in school to study forensic Anthropology. I love Football and Beer, dirt bikes, hot rods, classic cars, car shows, being with family  rock music, classic rock, heavy metal , rockabilly,I play guitar i love reading, camping, dancingsinging, fishing, off-roading, mudding,anything out doors.i love anything history and science related. I work for a specialty toy store as a manager,I get to play the the kids and toys. It's like working at Mr Magorium's wonder emporium. I love Edgar Allen Poe, Nikola Tessla they both fascinate me. My hero is my Dad I am very close to my parents and sisters.If you would like to ask me anything.... Ask away.
Favorite Musicrock, classic rock, metal, rockabilly
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, house, dexter, true blood, vampire diaries, boardwalk empire, game of thrones
Favorite Moviesgladiator, brave heart etc
Favorite Booksfallen, torment, passion, helter skelter, james patterson books, kathy riches
Favorite Fooditalian, sushi, burgers, etc
Favorite Placesireland, norway, scotland, home
Life Goalsget my masters in forensic anthropology
Jiggaracci , 37, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusTha Greatest
More About MeFormer professional model, 8 year army vet, IT Degree, Work for Nuclear Power Maintenance Facility, Run own IT Management Services, Car, Truck, Crib, etc...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, read, study, go out, travel
Political AffiliationIndividualist
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, smart, funny, employed, educated
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedBloomwood
Subjects You Think AboutLife, religion, cosmology, astrology, philosophy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, unfortunately
Life GoalsTo be the best man I can be
SecretI once was on America's Most Wanted

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages