Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Coral, United States » White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in Cape Coral, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angelo , 73, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI am quiet yet noisy. I do not talk much but every time I open my mouth people could not get enough of me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." ? Marilyn Monroe,rnI am skeptical but I am able to relate to anything even if I do not like what I hear, I would listen to learn more, life is a learning experience and I want all I could achieve.
Political AffiliationI never vote the ticket. I vote for the person who lies least.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart, yet loveable. Aggressive but safe. Argumentative but able to understand reality. Looks if great looks I will not be jelouse but if not real good looking if has other good parts and conversations it is a perfect partner
Favorite MusicBarbra Streisend, Frank Sinatra, Perry Como, Tony Bennet, Elvis Presley
Favorite TV Showssvu, csi, love stories, dramas, some singing not all
Favorite Moviesadventurists e.g., mission impossible, 007, love stories, true stories even if it is rather dry
Favorite BooksI do much reading in my business but I enjoy reading new items, especially if it is interesting or needed for my work
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Italy and emigrated to USA at age 16 and grew up in Nassau County, Long island, New York
Others NoticeThey think I am a good man without hearing me saying anything.
Favorite FoodRavioli, Stuff Shells, Broiled fish and/or chicken
Favorite PlacesCruises not long cruises but two or three days. Italy for two weeks, and explore the USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now home more than likely unless I am invited to something, like dancing dinner dancing, or playing cards
Life GoalsTo have good time love God and my pen pal and ilve life to the best possible way I could
francesco , 42, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Mesome time the time came
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing sport(soccer footbal formula one racing)camping and traveling
Political Affiliationindipendent
Favorite Musiccountry and italian of course
Favorite TV Showsany kind drama funny and action movies
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite Bookscomics book
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Favorite Fooditalian food and all kind seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii love to go away like camping,beach,or driving,on evening dinner at restaurant and after lay down in my couch watch tv,if im in good company will be better too...lol
Life Goalsmy best goal is to find a rt woman to live together and to join life with
Secreti tell u on first date
Benny Alioto , 52, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite TV Shows??????????????
Where You Were RaisedPatchogue , n.y.
Toni , 63, Female seeking Male, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI am separated after 32 years of marriage. I love honest people and I like to talk alot. I say it like it is without being disrespectful. I am independent and I take pride in my appearance to look attractive when in public. At home no makeup and lounge clothes. I have no tolerance for illegal drug users or alcoholics. I am told I am funny and have a good sense of humor. Enjoy making people smile. That was the main reason I chose my Salon profession. I take pride in all tasks that I take on.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening and creative sewing
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, outgoing, respectful. To me these main qualities makes for a good person.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock and So On
Favorite MoviesOverboard, Wizard of Oz (1925 film), Twilght- New moon- Eclipse- Breaking dawn- Midnight sun
Favorite BooksI am me and I am free
Favorite QuotesIf it isn't broken don't fix it
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI am friendly, outgoing and take pride in my appearance. I am a dog lover and I would prefer someone who doesn't mind dogs. I am honest and I tell it like it is without being disrespectful.
Skills/Talentsdecor decorating and makeup artist
Favorite FoodItalian, steak, and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesBeach, camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IWithout a date, at home on the couch with my two furry babies
Life GoalsMy goals are to enjoy life and relax after so many years of working and raising a family. My relaxation will be whatever comes along that will spark my interest
SecretNo, then it wouldn't be a secret
luis , 42, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating Statushi
More About Mehello my friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoot-Ball, Fisherman, Beach, Baseball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNICE PERSON
Favorite MusicFunk and Disco, Counrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5-0
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather 3
Favorite BooksPorno
Favorite Quotesmafia THE GOD FATHER MOVIE
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy body
Skills/Talentsoil painter
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesItaly French hawail
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave a nice home to sleep
Secrettell you later
Robert , 65, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating ,fishing, traveling
Favorite MusicRock, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsNature shows
Favorite Movieshistorical
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Foodchocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith someone special
Dylan , 22, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About Me....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and hunting
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal mind's
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksArmy time's
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeSmile and eyes
Favorite FoodBeing on deployment I really don't care
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Hawaii, Germany, Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my bro.
Life GoalsLeave behind something someone will be proud of!
naiel , 42, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite Musiclove story
Favorite TV Showssex moves
FRANK , 82, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating Statuslooking to learn new dances
More About Mefun loving,enjoy a good laugh,love to cook ,listen to smooth jazz great singers like sinatra and whitny huston
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk,watch a good movie,travel
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetDANUTA FROM NORTPORT FLORDA
Favorite Musicjazz,band,some country,
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men ,the big bang theory, ncis
Favorite Moviesdetective stories,drama,musicals
Favorite Bookscook books,health magazines
Favorite Quotesdon't have any
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticequite,reserved,good sense of humer
Skills/Talentsdo most of my repairs,gardening,at home
Favorite Foodgreat italian meals and deserts
Favorite Placeslooking forward to meet someone to travel with,try other ethnic quisines
Subjects You Think Aboutgreat companionship,know someone that enjoys the same kind of music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalstraveling abroad with a loving female companion
Secretnot at this time
Anthony , 41, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
More About MeI'm Me!
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, clean, not afraid of public displays of affection, funny, some what self reliant.
Favorite TV ShowsCspann
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Crime Stories and scarry shit too.
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Favorite QuotesYa Do What Ya Gotta, So Ya Can Do What Ya Wanna!
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy eyes, then my body/muscles
Skills/TalentsEngineering, Fabrication, Computer and Internet Science.
Favorite FoodBIG London Broils, corn, greens and Honey Nut Cheerios
Favorite PlacesBeen just about everywhere, too hard to narrow it down, but I'd do it AGAIN!
Subjects You Think AboutWhen are these question going end?
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently, home watching the tube, that's why I'm doing this. It's time to settle down with my other half.
Life GoalsStay healthy, travel, basically Cape Diem.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages